Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The English Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 74 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 74 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2017
10.0

It's a charming guesthouse with helpful and nice staff members. I was looking to rest and the English Guest House made the job quiet well done !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • malawler3256
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2017
5.7

It was not as expected from the description. It is dated. I was amazed to be shown a skinny windowless basement cell. I paid more for a room wigh a window. I stayed ONLY because I had prepaid by credit card. Definitely NOT TO THE STANDARD OF PLACES COSTING A THIRD OR HALF LESS.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • midgetiser8916
  • Skotsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2017
9.4

Lovely guesthouse. Owner was really friendly, and so was her 2 month old kitten Sparky. Less than 5 mins walk from the old town square. Room fairly basic but fine for our needs. Air conditioning was a blessing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.4

Very friendly staff and a great breakfast for a good price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
9.4

Perfect location..with a friendly...beautiful hostess. You cannot find a better location...central to Old town. A one minute walk to the Danube...try the local fried fish. Sit out on the patio and relax. Manager Veselka provides a homemade breakfast for 5 lev which includes homemade jam made by her mom. Absolutely loved Ruse...hope to stay again...longer. Thank-you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 dub 2017
8.6

The location is easy to find out and good access to the central square and the river as well. The stuff is very helpful to talk about the travel in Bulgaria and guide to the good restaurants. The facilities are good, the shower pressure is enough. I stayed in a single room, but I recommend the twin room that could be the same price with the single toom via Hostelworld or other booking site.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 dub 2017
9.1

Good place to stay in, I would reccomen it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 dub 2017
9.1

Maggie and the team were extremely helpful from local directions and information to sorting a taxi to Barbosa Caves. Not the liveliest place but ideal for quiet night which you can use to base yourself out of.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.