Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Emperors Crown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 480 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 480 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
7.4

Good hostel in a good location. The lockers in our room were broken but other than that good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
8.6

Overall good standard, clean and safe. We missed having ligthers to the gas in the kitchen to be able to cook. Wifi only works in the common area which wasn't very cozy. Otherwise good value for your money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 dub 2017
7.4

Fits the bill for a place to sleep for the night but there's no atmosphere, the dorm room was very compact, and the locker broken. Not bad but I would look for somewhere else if I'd needed more than one or two nights.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 dub 2017
4.3

Staff were friendly enough, but that did not make up for the overall feeling. The dorm and bathroom was really filthy, and it was very hot sleeping in the dorm. The dorm had a strong smell of cigarette smoke.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • jakehill
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 bře 2017
7.7

Location is excellent! Facilities are okay and garden is nice when the sun is out, kitchen is a very good size. Laundry room is decent and standard price for most hostels in Australia ($4 wash and $4 dry). Rooms are of a decent size and comfy beds, however the room I was in did not have a curtain - just a blanket to help shut the light out! The men's bathrooms were also not to he cleanest standard, the drains smelt a little but it was just outside my room which was really convenient :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 úno 2017
7.4

Long Stay suggested. Not to meet people. A lot of 'odd' characters. Good facilities.. large communal areas. Good kitchen and TV facilities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • silversurfer97
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
27 úno 2017
7.1

Sauberes Hostel mit vergleichsweise großen Räumen. Schöner TV-Raum, große Küche. Ausstattung in der Küche schwach, Air-Con in den Räumen nur ganz selten angeschaltet. Klares Minus! Für 21$ gute Räume, relativ zentral gelegen, aber leider unfreundliche Mitarbeiter.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 úno 2017
8.6

Bon hostel, très bien placé

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • hannahmariealley
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 úno 2017
6.0

Location was pretty good, close to city center. For the hotel itself, it was pretty dirty & people don't talk very much... I wouldn't stay there again

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 úno 2017
9.7

So we stayed one night! To think oi great they Have late check in! And it's was superb! So good the hostel we was meant to be going to won't mention names! Was so disgusting we cancelled it and came back to stay for a longer period! It's really welcoming great place! The people are so kind the help us with everything! Don't think we will say goodbye just yet!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.