Hostelworld.com

The Duke of York

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.1
Hodnocení 251 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.6
  • Zabezpečení 5.2
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 5.5
  • Atmosféra 4.9
  • Čistota 3.9
  • Zařízení 3.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.1
Hodnocení 251 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.6
  • Zabezpečení 5.2
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 5.5
  • Atmosféra 4.9
  • Čistota 3.9
  • Zařízení 3.9
The Duke of York Located at 45 Harrowby Street, , London.
The Duke of York
England
London W1H 5HT 45 Harrowby Street
51% 251
51.5175159 -0.1639580
The Duke of York
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
9.4

The hostel is very nice from the outside and in the inside too. The room in which my friend and I have been was lightful, big, clean and comfortable. The staff is very nice with all the costumers. Very kind when they show you your room and they explain all that you need to know. They were gentle even when we asked them to check if we booked or not, or even when we left the key inside of the room. Unfortunately my friend and I didn't wake up in time to have breakfast, but we will come back! :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
4.9

The rooms are very small, the bathrooms are very small, the hostel is not clean, you need to bring your own padlock, there is weird Wi-Fi (you need to register and there are problems with speed). All in all it is a bad hostel but if you need cheap place to stay not extremely far from centre and you book few weeks in advance you will probably end up there anyway. Btw, there were no mice as I read in previous reviews.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
8.3

Good location, good price! Staff is kind and polite. Breakfast is simple but good! I'd recommend The Duke of York for people who is travelling alone or for group of friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • marianarubio29
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2016
2.9

La verdad es un lugar muy sucio, las camas son lo mas incomodo del mundo, las regaderas sucias y nos toco agua fria, el desayuno malo, no wifi, baño sin papel, cualquiera puede entrar facilmente al hostal, si no quieren gastar, o se quedan un dia o dos, esta bien, pero si quieren mas dias, busquen otro lugar, la verdad no vale la pena ahorrarse un poco por incomodidad.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
4.6

It is really wick plase. Facilitis is tragic.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 dub 2016
4.6

The pub downstairs is fine but the hostel is definitely no good. I tried many hostels in London and that was the worst mattress EVER !! Breakfast is simple but okay, just don't overstay in the pub coz they'll kick u out for cleaning...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
7 dub 2016
6.3

People keep in mind it is w bar and it is ok to stay there for a couple of days. Not more

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 dub 2016
6.9

uncomfortable beds, good location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
5.4

We were a group of 8 and booked the 8 beds dormitory. The place (including the bathroom) was perfectly clean when we checked in at 2pm. We went out and came back at 3am, the place had become a slum. A party had been organized in the hotel : the bathrooms were flooded with water/beer (not useable), no more toilet paper, beers in the dustbin... No hot water the next morning. The manager should be aware of what is happening in his hotel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Albania, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 bře 2016
9.1

The location of this hostel is fantastic! It is right next to Edgware Road just a few minutes from Oxford Street and Hyde Park. I stayed in a 9 bad dorm. All of the other guests were a very pleasant. I was checked in by a French guy called Coco who was very helpful and showed me to the room and gave me a guided tour of the hostel. The showers were hot. Only downside was no kitchen. Would recommend this place to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.