Hostelworld.com

The Dreamer Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 2788 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 2788 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 úno 2017
9.4

Great atmosphere!! Best hostel I've ever been to. The rooms are clean and confortables, the baths also nice. The food you can get there is amazing and not expensive. I'd return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 úno 2017
9.7

Great hostel, room has good lockers and plugs next to the beds, that's always a plus. Atmosphere is unique, kind of a party hostel, kind of just chill hostel! Happy hour daiquiris are the best, and the kitchen does an outstanding job! (You can also cook yourself if you want to) Had a perfect stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
5.4

Room Jamaica, airconditioning made lots of noise. Shower was cold (hot water was not possible). Lot of noise of the others during the evening (karaoke party etc). And a cockroach was walking down the room the minute we stepped in. Food was good, staff was nice!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 úno 2017
8.6

Bon emplacement a la sortie de Santa Marta (départs pour Tayrona, Minca, Palomino, etc + Supermarché à 5 minutes), bon resto même si un peu cher, bar sympa, cuisine assez bien equipee. Chambres propres avec air conditionne, Piscine agréable avec quelques activités organisées. Fort accent américain, avec ses bons et mauvais cotes... Je recommande !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
9.7

Great base of operations for the area surrounding Santa Marta. Staff are excellent guides and most can speak English well. Use this hostel if you want to make day trips to nearby sites - whether Palomina, Minca, Tayrona... They also have enough people and a good central courtyard to hang out that makes it a place to relax and hang out if you like.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
10.0

This place was amazing!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
10.0

Very good and clean hostel with super friendly staff. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 úno 2017
9.1

I think I wa a bit hard on the place when I reviewed it somewhat more than a week ago. I forgot to mention that they have a lovely pool. And the staff could not be nicer, really, My only consistent complaint is that the hostel is too loud. The music coming from the bar starts in mid-to-late morning and carries on until midnight. I guess this is OK for kids, who seem not to be able to do anything unaccompanied by music, but for an oldie like me (and a musician), I found it wearing,

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
10.0

Dreamers is the perfect place to stay in Santa Marta. It's nice to relax by the pool, meet people, and have a few evening drinks. The food is really good and the staff are so friendly and helpful. Nine is cool

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
2.9

Not nice. Maybe it is good for teenagers looking for pool party. For older people or quite people I would recommend stay at Downtown.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.