Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Dreamer Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2,306 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2,306 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
The Dreamer Hostel Located at CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32, Santa Marta.
The Dreamer Hostel
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32,
91% 2306
11.2298870 -74.1709327
The Dreamer Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 srp 2016
10.0

We have been travelling in South America for over 6 months now and this is by far the best hostel we have stayed at on all levels! We stayed in the 10bed dorm which had great air con, wifi is great, everything is spotless and the staff are seriously amazing - shout out to Diego who went above and beyond and was just so friendly! Really wish we could have stayed longer. Although it's additional but still super cheap, the food is amazing. And definitely try a coco lemonade!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
10.0

J'ai tout simplement adoré mes deux nuits passées la bas !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 srp 2016
6.9

The place looks like a paradise, the bar areas is cool, they're have a billards and TV. But....there is only one room with AC ( I luckily got it), the pool water is warm and the WiFi doesn't work in many places of the Hostal. The stuff and people were very nice, and the bathrooms clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
9.7

This hostel is great! We spent 2 out of 4 days at the hostel without leaving at all! It's that nice. Chilling in the pool is amazing, the bar area is nice and ranges from quiet to busy but it's not too loud when busy and it closes by midnight so you can sleep fine. Staff are so friendly and helpful. We stayed in a private room which was lovely but the fan wasn't quite enough to cope with the heat; air con room recommended. It's a bit out of the way but we knew that anyway; still a great hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
19 srp 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels we've stayed in in south America! Comfortable beds and great AC in the rooms. The pool is super chill plus there's lots of seating areas and the food is great/good value. The staff are absolutely awesome and so helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel, theres a lovely pool to chill around and the pizzas are very tasty! The staff are friendly and helpful, we would really reccommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
10.0

Hotel tres sympa, emplacement ideal et tres bonne ambiance, je recommande sans hesiter !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bengoschnick6936
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.7

Location whilst not in the centre of town, it's excellent for getting out to tayrona and minca which is what you want. Santa Marta is dodgy. Big shopping mall a couple of blocks away. Probably one of the best breakfasts I've come across in a hostel. Private rooms are as good as a hotel. Staff were amazing. Great vibe here. Loved it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 srp 2016
10.0

Perfect spot. Only stayed overnight as a stopover to Tayrona, but couldn't recommend this place enough. Great bar, nice cheap restaurant and cool people that run the place. Wished I had planned for another night here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
17 srp 2016
10.0

An amazing hostel. Really lovely staff who are very friendly and helpful, whether you want to get to minca, tyrona or the lost city they can tell you how to. The hostel has a pool and bar, loads of hammocks to chill out in. The dorms are clean and spacious and not too hot!! Onsite resturant serving great food but they also have a kitchen. It is located near to a large mall where you can get everything you need.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.