Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Dreamer Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 2814 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 2814 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 úno 2017
10.0

Had a Grand Time here! The food was excellent as was the service, it has a great crowd of people usually and I will definitely recommend this place to friends and return myself!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • luchogulminelli
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 úno 2017
9.7

Un poco alejado de Santa Marta. Pero claramente un gran hostel. Si vas a Santa Marta y no vas al dreamer es un error

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • eoinoloughlin95323
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
9.7

Very social atmosphere, without being a heavy party scene. The arrangement of the bar, kitchen, gardens, hammocks and bedrooms around the swimming pool provide a great area for relaxing and meeting other travellers. The staff were all helpful, friendly and knowledgeable, and genuinely went the extra mile to help and make the experience enjoyable and personal. The little conveniences like individual power sockets and shelves beside each bed are useful too. Easy to see why the place is so popular.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
10.0

Diego it's a great bloke, awesome hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
9.7

Great place to relax With very friendly and considering staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
10.0

This is an awesome hostel! The setup is great around the pool, it really encourages everyone to socialize and spend time together. The fact they serve food onsite and have great facilities makes it easy not to leave. The staff are all very friendly and helpful! Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2017
10.0

El mejor Hostel de todos! Increíble lugar, el personal es super atento y sabe asesorar sobre las excursiones y actividades. La cocina excelente, y a buen precio. Super recomendable. Un abrazo especial a Diego, nos hizo sentir como en casa!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
10.0

The personel are really helpfull and funny they help you whit everything you need!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 úno 2017
9.4

Great atmosphere!! Best hostel I've ever been to. The rooms are clean and confortables, the baths also nice. The food you can get there is amazing and not expensive. I'd return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
10.0

This hostel was one of my favorites we've stayed at. It is beautiful, te good is good, the energy great, pool is super clean, everyone happy. My boyfriend and I got sick while on the ciudad perdida trek and we're very ill while here for two days and the staff was AMAZING. Helping us with everything we needed. Easy to chill here for a LONG time. Also, super clean!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.