Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Dreamer Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 2934 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 2934 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 bře 2017
9.1

Staff were genuine good people, awesome hostel set up, fun times, my only negative is the location it's a bit far from town but it still wouldn't stop me from staying here again easily one of the best hostels in the americas

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
23 bře 2017
8.9

Very busy hostel.Maybe at times a little too busy as not the biggest place for the large amount of guests.The place was very clean however and if your traveling alone it can be quite social as it has a bar.Its a bit out of town but the center does not have much anyways and near a large mall and Simon Bolivar museum.The hotel does meals $9,000 for all you can eat breakfast and has Mexican/Pasta options for the mains.They also store bags for national park/lost city trek.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 bře 2017
9.4

EL dreamer Hostel es un hostel estilo resort. Realmente uno podría pasar el día entero en el hostal chilleando sin necesidad de salir. Los servicios son completísimos. Tiene todo lo que uno puede necesitar. El personal es bastante amable, pero tampoco lo destacaría como el punto más fuerte del hostal. La ubicación es una arma de doble filo. A 1h de Tayrona y Minca, pero a 20 minutos de la activa vida nocturna de Sta Marta. Cuidado con la elección de la habitación, en nuestro caso tuvimos calor.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 bře 2017
10.0

Spectacular hostel in Santa Marta!! The Dreamer is all you are looking for! Clean, safe, with great staff always there to help you. Wifi works perfectly, the atmosphere is the perfect one to meet other backpackers and make friendships for life. Big hands up for the KITCHEN. Stunning food is waiting for you all day long really unbelievable. the perfect hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 bře 2017
9.4

Das beste Hostel in dem ich je war. Schöner Pool, coole Atmosphäre, coole Leute und super Service. Leckeres Restaurant zu günstigen Preisen, sowie günstige Drinks. Bis 24 Uhr Musik danach kann man entspannt schlafen ;-) Das einzige was nicht so gut Funktionen ist das WLAN aber braucht man ja nicht unbedingt 24 Stunden am Tag. Wir hatten das Zimmer Holland mit Air C. = sehr schön

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 bře 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel, is everything what you need to be a backpacker and have a good time in Santa Marta, good food, good vibes, nice pool, beds and dorms with aircom, everything is really clean and organized, the staff were all super friendly and helpful, book shuttles to Minca, Palomino and other places around, is easy also to take buses evrywhere from here, i went back many times duyring my stay in Santa Marta and they storage my lugagges which was very safe and helpful. i recommend it 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rosiehughes567
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 bře 2017
8.9

Great hostel. Excellent social scene with good bar, pool and restaurant areas. Lovely staff who are very helpful. Not great location but very much a hostel to enjoy stayang in all day. Wifi doesn't work in the rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
7.4

The hostel is quite far from the city centre. Taxis aren't expensive but it can take up to 20 min to get there. The atmosphere is really backpacky which can be nice if you like it but you don't really feel like you're in Colombia anymore. Oh and they try to bribe you with beer to give a good review.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
15 bře 2017
7.4

Hostel is nice and pool area is great however it gets a bit loud and crowded. If you're looking for a more chilled hostel then this is not the place. I was in a 4 bed dorm and it was very small and cramped. Staff are very helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
9.7

We loved this hostel so much. The staff were all super friendly and helpful and there was always a great atmosphere especially in the evenings. We were given tons of information on arrival and that really helped us plan our stay in Santa Marta. We did the Minca tour from the hostel and had a really great time. Definitely the best hostel we have stayed in so far! Wifi not so great but that really does not matter when everything else is so great, anyways there are computers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.