Hostelworld.com

The Dreamer Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 2,029 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 2,029 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.5
The Dreamer Hostel Located at CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32, Santa Marta.
The Dreamer Hostel
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32,
93% 2029
11.2298870 -74.1709327
The Dreamer Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • dmorett929545
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
21 dub 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere. Pool was a bit dirty, but ok. All rooms should have AC installed. I DO NOT RECOMMEND TO STAY IN ONE WITHOUT AC! Pay the 2000 extra pesos, but you shouldn't have to.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • macca856009
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
19 dub 2016
7.1

But overrated for all the hype! Yes it was a nice setting and relaxed atmosphere, yummy brownie, great pool but Location away from everything (although it's close to a big supermarket and mall), room was incredibly hot even with a fan! Minca "tour" was a joke!. They then booked us Accom at other "dreamer hostel" in palomino and we paid 3days in advance.However got to palomino and no bed,booking had been mucked up so had to share a bed between 2 with nothing offered for free, still had to pay!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 dub 2016
9.4

Just do it!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
17 dub 2016
7.7

This hostel was fine to stay at as you use it as a base and travel to and from other places such as Tayrona. It is a taxi ride from Santa Marta but you do have everything you need there including a big shopping centre and supermarket nearby. Staff were friendly and helpful too!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
16 dub 2016
7.4

Stayed in a private room here for 2 nights. The room itself was very spacious and the air con was great! Pool area is nice but gets quite shaded in the afternoon so difficult to sunbathe. Hostel is not near any other restaurants other than fast food so ended up eating in the hostel restaurant a lot which was only so so. The staff were quite slow and forgetful which was a bit frustrating. We also spent 3 nights in the sister hostel in Palomino which was great but, again, the staff were terrible.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
9.7

Personnels sympas qui parlent parfaitement anglais. Hostel tres propre. Il y a toujours une personne sur place qui nettoie. Ambiance de folie, à la fois calme et chaleureux. Piscine agreable. Activités proposés. Pas dans le centre mais sur la route de parque Tayrona. Mais franchement pas grand chose à voir dans le centre de Santa Marta à part les soirées.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
5.7

well its in "the bible" the lonely planet so its just over over crowded. staff can hardly manage the hurdle and are probably not payed enough for their hard work. they are the reason for me i still rate it as an average hostel. but hey look past the books (the cockroaches in my room, bad power supply, dirty pool and bathroom) and look for something more quiet, cleaner and beter located. buses are cheap and can be taken everywhere to tayrona. dont let it fool you to book this hostel!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
11 dub 2016
10.0

My wife and I had a great time at this hostel, the staff were amazing and very helpful with trips to Tayrona Park and Palomino. The bus to these two areas are across the road from the hostel. I'd definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 dub 2016
9.7

I think the Dreamer is the best hostel I have stayed in Colombia - the hostel is a nice chilled out hostel away from the centre of Santa Marta, but not far in a taxi. It's also by a big shopping mall. The hostel itself has great on-site facilities, including a swimming pool, a bar and a great on-site restaurant. Also, the hostel itself is great at arranging tours. Highly Recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
8 dub 2016
6.9

Reception entirely ruined this place. Great rooms, clean bathrooms, restaurant does value for your money food and the whole area is lovely to chill out in. We used this as our base to explore the rest of the area. Would be 5* but I've never met a more annoying, useless reception.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.