Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Dreamer Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 2,697 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 2,697 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4
The Dreamer Hostel Located at CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32, Santa Marta.
The Dreamer Hostel
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32,
93% 2697
11.2298870 -74.1709327
The Dreamer Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 led 2017
8.9

Hostel is super and great for meeting people, very social but you can still sleep!! Found the staff a bit disinterested as the place was a bit chaotic when we arrived, had to follow up three times to get key for our room even thought they said they would let us know when ready, they didn't. Also would have been nice to be shown around the facility etc as others were on arrival and this was not done. Location out of city but great for Tayrona park which I would recommend doing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 led 2017
9.4

Wir hatten einen super Aufenthalt im Hostel. Wir haben in einem Doppelzimmer mit Bad übernachtet, welches sehr schön war. Die Mitarbeiter an der Reception helfen mit um die Touren zu organisieren und sind sehr freundlich. Jeden Abend ist ein anderes Programm angesagt und es herrscht super Stimmung. Dieses Hostel kann man nur weiterempfehlen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • monsieurperreault2698
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.9

One of the best party hostel there is. Pool is great, as is the bar. However the front desk never went up ahead and helped, never a good recommendations. Some of them seemed to be more ready to play games on their computer while the other were more eyeing the gringas to score for the night. Could have been the best hostel by far if it weren't of the unprofessionalism

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 led 2017
9.4

Best hostel in Colombia I've stayed in. It is clean, neat, has a great pool, terrace, bar and food and there's a nice vibe. Staff is extremely helpful. Music plays until midnight so bring earplugs if you want to catch some sleep before bar closes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 led 2017
8.0

The hostel is lovely, nice garden and pool but a little far from everything else. It's a great place to mingle and meet other travelers as so remote. I felt it's more a party vibe then a tranquil place to stay. Staff was super friendly, the beds compfy but missing a light for each bed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 led 2017
9.1

Enjoyed my 1 night stay at dreamer before catching a bus to Medellin. There was a good atmosphere with lots of travelers enjoying the night within the compound. All of the dorms are separate from the bar/dining area which offers quiet sleeping quarters. TV/lounge area upstairs is a nice addition. Pool was quite dirty but this may be because I arrived on a Monday after a long weekend. I would recommend stay here for 1 or 2 nights and use the hostel as a rendezvous point for surrounding activities

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
9.7

We loved Dreamer hostel! For the amount of people who stay there, it is unbelievably clean. Diego, Carlos and the rest of the staff made us feel so welcome :) we stayed in the 4 bed, the 10 bed and a private room and all were great. Our only recommendation would be that they put in another light into the 4 bed room as it was a little dark. Can't recommend this hostel highly enough. It has a great atmosphere and restaurant as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
9.7

Me encanto este hostel! Es cómodo, bonito, limpio, divertido y por un muy buen precio. El staff y la comida es lo mejor! Las limonadas de coco son inigualables! Una excelente experiencia! Viaje sola y lo pase espectacular...Volveré sin duda!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
9.4

The staff was VERY helpful and wonderful in calling us taxis, helping us figure out plans and transportation. The location is great in getting to Parque Tayrona and navigating the buses. Great place for the price. There's a bar and a social atmosphere but it's not too crazy if you're trying to sleep. The breakfast is amazingggg and fairly priced. Very very convenient and would 100% stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 led 2017
7.7

Nice Hostel if you dont go to the city. They charge you 5% if you pay by debitcard (same as creditcard)! Food in the restaurant could be better!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.