Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Dreamer Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2,216 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2,216 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
The Dreamer Hostel Located at CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32, Santa Marta.
The Dreamer Hostel
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32,
91% 2216
11.2298870 -74.1709327
The Dreamer Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
9.4

Great hostel, bet staff and very organised.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
9.1

We loved the dreamer hostel and have no complaints... Aside from a few of the front desk employees who were very rude. There were defiantly very helpful employees and we were thankful for those few, but at least 2 of the guys at the desk were unhelpful and rude to us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.9

The staff were lovely and the food was great. Also a good atmosphere generally around the bar, restaurant and pool area. Wifi got a bit overloaded sometimes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.7

The best hostel I've stayed in since I am backpacking..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at - it's super clean, its staff is super friendly and helpful and it caters for all of its guests' needs - be it to party or to rest. Despite being far from the centre, you won't need to go to Santa Marta for any reason (other than day trips to the beach or the national park). This hostel has it all! Saludos a todos, de Ana y Martín

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.6

Big hostel with several dorms. Although the hostel is big, the vibe is still great and feels cozy. They got beer pong table, but I don't consider it a party hostel at all. Pool is nice and clean. Very good food!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • johnmcevoy2967
  • Irsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.7

Great social hostel.. Brilliant staff and decent food.. WiFi is painfully slow though

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay at The Dreamer hostel, the location is not the best in terms of walking distance to places, however there are many taxis and shuttles going to Palomino, Munica, Tayrona etc. The desk staff are always willing to help with any bookings or questions you may have. You can also organise to do the Lost City. The facilities are great, however the wifi occasionally cut out if alot of people were using it, but there are free computers upstairs. The pool was always clean!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
9.7

Un Hostel con una muy buena atmósfera, excelente ubicación y un personal estupendo 👍

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
9.7

I cannot recommend dreamers enough! The staff here are absolutely amazing and go completely out of their way to help you whenever you need. It's a perfect place to base yourself for trips outside of santa marta and to chill when you come back with a great laid back atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.