Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 445 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 445 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
9.1

We have been very well welcomed and the housekeeper advised us place to go, plus he was really opened to discussion. Cheap so not luxurious but safe, clean and calm. Situated at the south of the city center, we walked a lot and didn't had to take public transport that much (less than once a day). I recommend !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
9.4

Really great choice as the hostel host gives you a lot of ideas which areas are nice to go to and what happens where. He also leaves a little note in the hall which bars with live music are really good in the evening. Really great guy!! Perfect stay even if we had to shorten it due to a canceled flight...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 úno 2017
9.4

It was quite cold inside our room, probably due to very poor insulation and high ceilings. At the same time, common spaces (kitchen, corridor) were warm enough. Overall, the hostel is great but if you are visiting in winter, be prepared for lower temperature in your room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
8.0

El encargado del hostal estaba enfermo así que tuvimos que hacer el check in solos. A pesar de ello fue un encanto cuando lo conocimos y se disculpó varias veces, era un tipo gracioso haha. Es un apartamento agradable y tranquilo para ir a tu bola. Eso sí, nunca logramos encontrar las toallas "incluidas" y desde el primer dia encontramos sabanas y toallas sucias en la entrada que no desaparecieron ni cuando vino el chico a limpiar. Si no eres muy tiquismiquis te paecerá un buen lugar graciosoXD

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Najda
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 pro 2016
8.6

Nos deux nuits de sont super bien passées, le seul bémol c'est qu'à la place d'avoir notre lit double nous avons eu une chambre de 4 lits simples (à nous après d'arranger les lits à notre convenance). Pour ce premier séjour, nous avons cherché la tranquillité, et c'est ce que nous avons eu ☺️ Merci beaucoup pour ce séjour et pour toutes ces infos utiles qui nous ont permis de réussir notre séjour

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 pro 2016
10.0

The location is central enough. Walking distance from the river and safe neighbourhood. Great staff and nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 pro 2016
10.0

Very good location and friendly staff. Rooms are good with comfortable beds. Good stay experience overall. Possibly the best value for money in Budapest.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 pro 2016
10.0

I liked everything about it. It was all I expected it to be. It was spatious, clean, good positioned. The personnel was very friendly, gave us all necessery informations and answered all questions about directions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 říj 2016
5.7

Leider wurde unsere Buchung vergessen, wir haben 30 Minuten vergebens im Regen vor dem Hostel geschellt, angerufen und erst über Email eine Antwort bekommen, dass unsere Reservierung versehentlich erst für einen Tag später eingetragen war. Der Mitarbeiter war bemüht uns ein anderes Hostel in der Nähe zu suchen, hat jedoch nichts gefunden und wir mussten uns selbst Last-Minute noch ein Hostel suchen, welches dann deutlich teurer und nicht zentral lag. Vom downtown Hostel kam lediglich ein Sorry

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 říj 2016
8.6

Sraff was very helpfull and all was very easy. Only problem was to get contact before, but then no problem. Peaceful and nice place. Little bit cold...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.