Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Doctor's House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 454 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 454 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to stay when visiting Sarajevo. The staff is very kind and welcoming and make you feel at home. Also a great place to meet other backpackers and to do things together. If I ever return to Sarajevo, I sure would stay at The Doctor's House again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
9.7

Cat is a wonderful host to Sarajevo. She helps with things you wouldn't even think to ask about. The place was clean and had everything you would need. She even was able to supply a sewing kit when I needed to mend some pants. I loved how spacious the bathrooms were, and the facilities were clean and inviting. The one drawback is that the hostel is up a steep hill (as are a lot of residence inn Sarajevo). The view is worth it though. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
10.0

I loved to be there. The staff is very nice. I found the location perfect. We were in a 6 bedded mixed room, in the balcony we had wonderful panorama. We could cover our bed with a curtain, beds are very comfortable, sheets and blanket are good, they provide towel, to each bed there is a plug, a reading lamp, we had free wifi. There are lots of little details that made our staying very enjoyable and comfortable. Excellent place, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed in throughout Europe! Staff are super friendly and the facilities are always clean. Booked in for 2 night and ended up staying over a week. Great balcony to drink beers on!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
10.0

The Doctor's House is a very nice place to stay in Sarajevo. Strategically located a bit above the Cathedral and it has a very nice view. Staff are very friendly and helpful, making you feel welcome immediately. Rooms are clean as well. The unbeatable part is they can help arrange transport to Belgrade!! Would recommend anyone and everyone to stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
9.7

Hostel was very clean, AC kept the rooms cold and the kitchen was well stocked. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only negative is the hostel is at the top of a steep hill that makes for an uncomfortable climb

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
10.0

Staff was superb! And the added privacy of the curtain over every bed is a great addition, I'm surprised more hostels don't have that.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 čer 2017
10.0

I can't rate the staff and accommodation highly enough! Very clean rooms and usable kitchen. Balcony overlooking Sarajevo is a bonus and the team are very friendly and happy to provide lots of advice about the area. I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čer 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel with a great culture. Extremely helpful staff to show you the bars, call a taxi, give advice about the sites. The beds are great as they each have a power point, lamp and curtain for privacy! Had some trouble with no hot water a few times which is a simple thing to fix and would really make this place a 10/10 I feel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.7

Wonderful hostel run by the equally wonderful Cat. All staff are passionate about the city of Sarajevo and are good at giving advice on what to see, eat and drink. I stayed in the 10 bed dorm, which was spacious and well equipped with bed curtains, shelves, reading light and pouches for your things. It's quite a hike up to the hostel but the views from the balcony make it so so worth it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.