Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Doctor's House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 515 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 515 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 zář 2017
9.1

Wish it wasn't on top of a steep hill. Yet that is hard to avoid in Sarajevo. Helpful, knowledgeable staff, wonderful view because of the hills. Low-key hostel. Nice if you're not looking for a party hostel. All around great place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 zář 2017
10.0

Great hostel, really enjoyed my stay here. Convienent location just up the hill from old town. The staff are helpful and fun! The atmosphere is very social. Really nice having a small light, outlet and curtain at each bed. Huge lockers too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 zář 2017
8.9

Had a great time at Doctors House and met a bunch of awesome people. Beds are comfy with curtains for privacy. Very social vibe, I think we had nearly the entire hostel out together one night. Staff are super helpful and being greeted with free soup and garlic bread on the night I arrived was just about the best thing ever!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 zář 2017
10.0

Great staff, great set up, definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • contact6811
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 zář 2017
10.0

Brilliant place to stay in Savajevo, the staff are super friendly and helped me with all my enquires. They even baked us muffins one night and had cake and coffee another evening. Met so many cool people here I would highly recommend the place and the view from the balcony of the city is stunning!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 zář 2017
7.1

Zu Fuss Ca. 15 - 20min vom Zentrum steil den Berg hinauf, die Aussicht ist zwar schön aber für einen Städtetrip ist das Hostel zu weit weg vom Geschehen. Kein Frühstück & das Bier im Hostel ist im Vergleich zu den Bars teuer. Das Zimmer ist sauber und schön. Das geteilte Badezimmer ist mehrmals von anderen Gästen geflutet worden.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2017
9.7

Beautiful hostel woth very nice people, both staff and guests. Nice atmosphere because of all the little quirks around the hostel. Everyone is open for a chat, and the staff is happy to help.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • davidlynch203456
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
4 zář 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel and very chilled. Attracts the very laid back type of backpacker. Easy to mix with people and gather a group to have drinks with at night as the staff recommend bars to go to for the hostel. The staff themselves went above and beyond. I was on the end of my trip and very stressed out about buses to catch my flight. They googled buses and helped so much. Just nice people that want to help you. Good kitchen, good internet and a hostel that grows on you like Sarajevo itself.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 zář 2017
8.6

Great hostel with amazing facilities. The staff is very nice. However the atmosphere is quite dead. Don't go there if you want to get social and meet people, but rather to relax and have a good sleep

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
31 srp 2017
10.0

The staff here are great, the beds are comfy along with pockets for your things, a light, and privacy curtain. Huge lockers to fit your backpack. Kitchen is amazing and fully stocked. Lots of common areas including balconies with great views of the city. Yes, it's a bit of a trek up a hill but trust me, it's worth it.  And if you feel lazy you can take a taxi up the hill for about 2€.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×