Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Doctor's House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 402 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 402 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
The Doctor's House Located at Pehlivanuša 67, , Sarajevo.
The Doctor's House
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 710000 Pehlivanuša 67
94% 402
43.8644768 18.4229555
The Doctor's House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • fyfen2966
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 pro 2016
7.1

Very noisy on New Year's Eve, but I guess that's to be expected. Otherwise a decent place to stay, great location just up the hill from the city centre and great views.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
30 pro 2016
10.0

Doctor's House is one of my favorite hostels. It's so cozy, comfortable, clean, and is very well located in a quiet but central spot (with an incredible view!). The staff are the greatest and create an awesome, relaxed hostel atmosphere. It is beyond well worth it to stay here. I'll definitely be back next time I'm in Sarajevo! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 lis 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel to stay in Sarajevo, the staff is very helpfull and you feel fast at home!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 lis 2016
9.7

Lovely place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
24 lis 2016
9.1

Great hostel to stay at in Sarajevo. Helpful and friendly staff. Comfortable and clean facilities. Close to old town. Bit of a walk up the hill to get to the hostel but worth the effort when you see the view from the rooms!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 lis 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay here. The hostel is safe and clean. It is up a very large hill but the neighborhood is great. Do not take the hostels recommended "shuttle" to Belgrade. The old dirty car broke down and left us stranded for many hours, take the bus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 lis 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel. Kind of expensive but probably worth it. Awesome beds and curtains. Barely anyone was there when I visited so it was super clean and always had bathrooms free although theres one a floor so that might not be the case for peak season. Sarajevo is a great city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 říj 2016
8.6

Management is great here--Cat obviously takes running the hostel seriously, and it shows in the way guests are treated. The hostel itself is a split-level house overlooking the city center. I found that this made socializing a bit harder than in other hostels. It is definitely a walk compared with more centrally-located hostels, but I personally quite enjoyed the view and the opportunity to stay outside the more touristy part of town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
25 říj 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel! Booked two nights and ended up staying seven, couldn't recommend any higher. I arrived to the hostel feeling quite unwell with a cold, ironically enough it was the perfect place to rest up. Curtains across your bed, good lockers, good kitchen, super quick laundry and to top it off it has a super-relaxed environment. Big props to Cat and her team. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • michellouise
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 40 Recenze
25 říj 2016
9.4

Fantastic stay at The Doctor's House. Cat absolutely makes your time there - she is full of local knowledge and ideas of what to do (activities /night life /food). She is also just genuinely the nicest person who makes you feel welcome from the moment you arrive. Other highlights - super organised hostel with labels everywhere, extremely comfortable and spacious beds, good communal areas to meet others, 6-bed dorm has a balcony with an amazing view of the city, good exercise up the hill! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.