Hostelworld.com

The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1,873 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1,873 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London Located at 10-20 Kingsland Road, , London.
The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London
England
London London E2 8DA 10-20 Kingsland Road
80% 1873
51.5276360 -0.0779128
The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
8.6

Toilet in our dorm room was broken, so we had to use the communal one in the corridor, and it was almost always busy Very good apart from that. 15 minute walk from Liverpool Street station, which is exactly what I wanted

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
6.6

The sheet and beeding were clean. But rest of the room was not insufficiently clear. I have an impression that "cleaning" means only exchanging garbage bags. I'm not sure but I suppose that nobody dind't clean the floor oand bathroom or sanitary equipment. In addition there was more staff than regular gest. They were noisy and all the time they occupied kitchen and social areas. It was hard to find a silence place and feel comfortable. Last night while we have to wake up very very early we c

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
10.0

Lovely place, friendly staff, easy to find. I would defenitely recommend this place and will return in July! Best London Hostel I've had so far (Out of 6 4-daytrips)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • CaitlinSmollett
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 dub 2016
8.3

Overall good stay at the dictionary. Isn't the greatest hostel out there and mass amount of people living there make it a little harder to make friends but the location is superb and staff are welcoming and helpful. Nice little home base to explore shoreditch from.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • makenziequinn
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 dub 2016
8.6

I loved this hostel! The staff were super friendly and it is in the best location and had an amazing atmosphere. Best hostel I've stayed in in London !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2016
9.4

Brilliant place to stay everyone was super friendly, the staff are nice and really helpful. I've been recommended this place by friends and I'd happily recommend it to anyone I know. Great setup with a coffee shop and bar that offers hostel patrons discount and it's got plenty of options close by as well. A+

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
7.7

The biggest plus is location without a doubt around there are so many places for go out for meal drinks etc . Even though to find a room was a challenging the room was decent.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 dub 2016
7.7

Great location, pretty clean and nice, friendly staff. Main downside for me was lack of plug sockets in the room- a couple of sockets in the corner of a room of 10 is not enough this day and age! Apart from that though a pretty good hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tracyjoingram677
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
30 bře 2016
7.7

The best place to party with locals and new international friends- and not just casually. Spirit of the place is fun and lively! Not the cleanest despite seeing lots of cleaning going on- not really scrubbed. Alas, sheets were clean and showers hot, so no complaints here! The atmosphere of openness is what makes this place the most fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 bře 2016
6.9

The stay was interesting. The staff were very helpful and upbeat, and the breakfast was the best I have had in a hostel so far. Good hearty bread (and also white break for the picky eaters), peanut butter (!!!), Nutella, butter, and jam as well as coffee/chocolate and juice. The bathrooms were somewhat dirty, but the showers were clean. Many of the problems came from unpleasant guests making lots of noise and leaving lights on. The bar next door gives you a discount and has a cool vibe.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.