Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 2,001 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 2,001 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London Located at 10-20 Kingsland Road, , London.
The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London
England
London London E2 8DA 10-20 Kingsland Road
81% 2001
51.5276360 -0.0779128
The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
7.1

No complaints about the location, just a 12-15 minute walk from Liverpool St station and I found to the staff to be friendly. The hostel itself is a bit cramped, but then again for what you get for £15 a night in today's world is not bad value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
6.6

We had two major problems. Firstly there were inhospitable temperatures in our room with no way to cool down. It wasn't even hot outside but our room ( room X ) was like a sauna. We hardly got any sleep during our two nights stay. A simple ceiling fan or an external fan shouldn't be much to ask. Will never stay here again unless it's winter time. Secondly, the checkout back storage didn't allow us to lock our own bags, so anyone could've easily stolen our things.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
6.9

Not the cleanest hostel, the coffee shop and bar attached were great and the people in there were really friendly. Not much socially going on in hostel though. Great location if you want to chill and do the hipster life!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.3

Sweet building. A twisted vertical maze in a great area. The lockers are the best I've ever encountered. Staff was a bunch of immature teenagers suffering from drama. That would have been fine if they didn't close off the communal kitchen for their hangouts. Other than that inconvenience, a fantastic though very loud place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.1

Great hostel, and it was convenient having both a shower and toilet in our 10 bed dorm but shower was a super awkward and small space with a light but wide inescapable stream. Not a total turn off though, I'd definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
8.0

Très bien : sympa et confortable. Néanmoins douche et toilettes un peu petites et il manque des lumières individuelles pour chaque lit, surtout ceux situés en fond de dortoir.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
8.0

Great location, close to two stations so super easy to get around. Also within walking distance of a few markets and lots of great spots to eat and drink. Would stay there again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
9.1

Loved my stay here. Cool bunch of people running the hostel and a fun crew as long term residents. Close to relevant amenities and as many pubs as you can handle (unfortunately for my wallet and sobriety). Only drawback would be the room size (super small) and the showers were quite unclean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.1

One of my favorites. Active, young, and international. Definitely a real hostel. Everything nearby. Shoreditch is my kind of neighborhood, the tourists stay away! Bar downstairs with exceptional food, laundrette, and plenty of storage. Stella in reception made my week! Several good chats with people. Bed's not bad at all for a hostel. Ensuite toilet. Showers nearby and clean. I'll go back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
7.4

Hacía mucho calor en la habitación y había muy poco espacio. De hecho, no recomendaría quedar más de dos días aquí.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.