Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 2375 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 2375 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • tk26932219
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2017
10.0

Love this place! Second time I've stayed here on my trip and can't recommend enough. Great staff, clean rooms, good breakfast! All you want from a good hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • parpayou
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2017
9.4

Had a great stay in the Dictionary Hostel ! Shoreditch is a super nice place to hang out, and you have everything close to the hostel (clubs, bars, restaurant...). The staff was nice and friendly. And the dorms are clean. Enjoyed my stay a lot !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • spaul0701
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 srp 2017
9.1

Great stay at the Dictionary Hostel! Good price, awesome location close to bus stop and short walk from tube, near lots of fun restaurants and bars. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was nice and they even had a free dinner on Thursday night! Only downsides were they charged for a towel and I didn't feel like there was too much of a social atmosphere. Overall, I would recommend this hostel to anyone looking to stay in east London!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
9 srp 2017
9.4

Perfect location, the staff was super helpful and I was very happy with the security here. I would 100% stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • judgejordan273560
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
10.0

very nice place to stay... loved it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
9.1

The hostel is in a superb location, but if you are unfortunate you may end up in a room onto the main road which is very loud. The staff were super kind and helpful and moved us to a quieter room after our first night. Overall felt safe and welcomed at the Dictionary, really great staff they have working there. The place was generally clean and tidy, but the cages under the beds used for possessions were quite dusty and could have done with a good hoover. Overall very pleased!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
2.0

The bunk bed by the door in room B was so squeaky if the occupant so much as blinked they woke up the other 5 guests, GRRRR

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to review us. I'm sorry you found an issue with one of the bunks! We encourage guests to let our reception team know of problems as we could have tried to move you to a more suitable room - we have not received any complaints from other guests who have used that room so were not aware of the problem until now! We have tested the bunk that you mention and, although there didn't seem to be any more than the usual creaking of a metal bunk, I have asked our maintenance manager to take a look and see if anything can be done. I hope despite this you were still able to enjoy your time in London! Kind regards, Toby

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
10.0

This hostel was awesome! I highly recommend this hostel to anyone staying in London. The vibe was awesome, including the bar connected to the hostel. The bar was busy every night we were there, w/ a great DJ&getting 20% off at the bar&coffee shop next door was wonderful. The hostel was spacious&clean, the staff was friendly&helpful&I felt safe and secure inside. My friends and I stayed in Room R, which was a 4person room, so we were the only ones in the room, w/our own toilet&shower in the room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
8.6

I liked this hostel. The best things were that we could use the kitchen and hang out there, the staff were cool and they had activities like movie night and they lent us an umbrella every day. The worst things were the noise at night (especially on Friday and Saturday night) and there was no water pressure. The breakfast is free and good. Would recommend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
8.3

Chill place with a good vibe. Has everything you need. My only issue was the road noise when sleeping. If you are a light sleeper then this place may not be for you. I was wearing earplugs too but the noise from ambulances and hammered people outside with kept me up

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.