Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The CubaHostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,328 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,328 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
The CubaHostel Located at Kazanskaya str. 5, , St Petersburg.
The CubaHostel
Russia
St Petersburg 191186 Kazanskaya str. 5
90% 1328
59.9332100 30.3222012
The CubaHostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.7

This was an excellent themed hostel in Saint Petersburg. I arrived early on the sleeper train from Moscow, too early to check in but I was able to use the shower and facilities, then leave my luggage in storage and return to check in later. They were also very helpful with booking a taxi when I went to the airport.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.7

This hostel is located in the heart of Saint Petersburg on the vibrant and lively Kazansky street! The atmosphere is cool and friendly!! The stuff was completely helpful- thank you Roksana your suggestions for sightseeing, bars and everything we asked were excellent and completely accurate ! We totally reccomend this hostel especially for easy-going backpackers aiming to socialize and feel the vibes of the city that never sleeps!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.7

A safe bet! Friendly and professional staff that are Good at helping fellow travellers. Hostel is bright, happy and well furnished. My only complaint would be those bunk beds! The mattress is curved like a Banana and will give you awesome back aches. If you want a good room book anything smaller than the 10 bed dorm. I felt jealous seeing how Good the other rooms were.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
9.1

Very good hostel in perfect location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.7

Nice and helpful staffs... Most people lived here are easy going...just open your mind, you can make a lot friends!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.9

I would recommend this hostel, even though the stairs were a bit scary the inside of the hostel itself was pretty clean and nice. As it has small common areas is easy to meet the other travelers so it was a fun place to be when traveling solo. The people at the reception was very nice and friendly willing to support the guests 24/7. In terms of location this hostel is amazing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
6 srp 2016
7.4

Staying here was an acceptable experience. The staff did a pretty good job trying to be helpful, even though communications betwixt them and the government procedural offices could be improved, i.e. there was a small mis-step in my check-in process.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
9.7

Great place Nice staff Perfect location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
5.4

I don't get easily bothered but this hostel was quite bad: the toilets were not clean, there was a weird smell in the common areas and in our room. The mattresses were quite bad and the bunk beds were very noisy.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
8.6

Good hostel. Little lacking in atmosphere but clean comfy and friendly and nice staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.