Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cuba Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1364 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1364 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 bře 2017
4.0

Seul point positif : l'emplacement. Nous avons été placé dans une chambre normalement réservée au personnel de l'hostel, située juste derrière la cuisine (donc du bruit en permanence, jusqu'à 4 heures du matin et à partir de 6 heures), avec une fenêtre qui ne s'ouvrait pas et un chauffage impossible à diminuer. Une seule plaque de cuisson pour tout l'hostel. Espaces communs sales et vaisselle jamais nettoyée hormis par la femme de ménage. Nourriture volée dans le frigo commun.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.9

Best location you can get in the city with a really nice price. I was lucky to meet some really nice people there which made the atmosphere really nice. The beds are just not really comfortable, but i really didn't care as i was spending just 2 nights there. Id totally stay there again next time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
9.1

Very helpfull staff and generally a very nice hostel. Great location and good value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 led 2017
7.1

Great location! Just few minutes by foot from Nevsky Prospekt. We stayed in 10 bed mixed dorm, beds wasn't comfortable. There was sand on the floor in the dorm. :( Could be cleaner! We stayed four nights and the room not to be cleaned in that time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
13 led 2017
7.7

The location of the hostel is great, beside Kazan Cathedral, if you are new to the hostel its actually big steel red door that allows you in, but the hostel will provide all the details anyway. The staff in were very helpful, only thing I would advise is to speak clear and concise English, as (slang english) won't really be understood. The hostel itself has everything you need, probably not the cleanest place, but its is dirt cheap, right in the city centre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 led 2017
9.1

This place is great for solo travelers! They have comfy beds, warm rooms and hot showers. The location is awesome, and it's pretty easy to find if you check the instructions on how to get there beforehand. There is no sign, just a big door beside The Office pub with a small Cuba Hostel sticker on it. Don't mind the appearance of the stairs on the way up, the hostel is a really good deal, and they have friendly & helpful English speaking staff. Would definitely recommend it. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 led 2017
6.3

Although the B&B had good location and the boy who spoke with us when we arrived there was very friendly and he helped us....I didn't like nothing the bed, very uncomfortable, and the people that was there made too much noise. Usually, when you go to B&B's, you can see a paper where is written "Please, don't make noise from 23h". But the people that was there ignored it; they made noise at 00h, 1am, 2am, 3am.....We had to look for another place after the third day because was impossible to sleep

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
3 led 2017
7.4

I spent here 3 nights. The location is great and everything is in the walking distance - museums, restaurants, bars and metro. The staff is very friendly but unfortunately cleanliness is something they should care about. the floor in the dorm stayed disgusting during all my staying and they give you clean bed sheets but you will have to use the same dirty blanket. Overall an ok experience for a short staying but I'm sure you can find something better for the same range of price.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 led 2017
9.1

Great location, great staff, best price! Sometimes a little bit cold in the rooms because of the old windows. It also could be a little bit cleaner but in general it's ok. I can definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 pro 2016
9.4

Cuba Hostel is a cute, comfortable place to stay in Saint Petersburg. Within walking distance of main attractions, transport hubs and restaurants, it also has a basic kitchen if you prefer to cook your own food. The staff were friendly, polite and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.