Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cuba Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1375 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1375 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
12 kvě 2017
10.0

Great plave to stay... Totally in the heart of the city.. but the best one is the spirit of the guys and girls working there... Really helpful, enjoyable and smiley people. Suggesting to everyone to stay there!!! ;-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • diealebogo2
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
7.1

Good atmosphere but very dirty compared to other hostels. It was not the worse experience of my life, but they need to improve cleaning activities. Excellent location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
5.1

Nous avion reservé initialement pour 4 nuits dans cette hostel. Au bout de la 2em nuit nous nous sommes fait remboursé et sommes partie.. vite !! Les chambres sont autours des parties communes donc toute la soiree, nuit et matin nous avons entendu les allers et retours des uns et des autres.. nous n'avons pas fermé l'oeil des 2 nuits. Insupportable. De plus, les lits, si on peut appeler cela des lits etaient composés de ressorts... Inconfortable au possible. A eviter absolument

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2017
8.9

I had a great time at Cuba Hostel. The location is ideal to discover the city and the facilities are good for the price paid.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 bře 2017
4.0

Seul point positif : l'emplacement. Nous avons été placé dans une chambre normalement réservée au personnel de l'hostel, située juste derrière la cuisine (donc du bruit en permanence, jusqu'à 4 heures du matin et à partir de 6 heures), avec une fenêtre qui ne s'ouvrait pas et un chauffage impossible à diminuer. Une seule plaque de cuisson pour tout l'hostel. Espaces communs sales et vaisselle jamais nettoyée hormis par la femme de ménage. Nourriture volée dans le frigo commun.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.9

Best location you can get in the city with a really nice price. I was lucky to meet some really nice people there which made the atmosphere really nice. The beds are just not really comfortable, but i really didn't care as i was spending just 2 nights there. Id totally stay there again next time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
9.1

Very helpfull staff and generally a very nice hostel. Great location and good value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 led 2017
7.1

Great location! Just few minutes by foot from Nevsky Prospekt. We stayed in 10 bed mixed dorm, beds wasn't comfortable. There was sand on the floor in the dorm. :( Could be cleaner! We stayed four nights and the room not to be cleaned in that time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
13 led 2017
7.7

The location of the hostel is great, beside Kazan Cathedral, if you are new to the hostel its actually big steel red door that allows you in, but the hostel will provide all the details anyway. The staff in were very helpful, only thing I would advise is to speak clear and concise English, as (slang english) won't really be understood. The hostel itself has everything you need, probably not the cleanest place, but its is dirt cheap, right in the city centre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 led 2017
9.1

This place is great for solo travelers! They have comfy beds, warm rooms and hot showers. The location is awesome, and it's pretty easy to find if you check the instructions on how to get there beforehand. There is no sign, just a big door beside The Office pub with a small Cuba Hostel sticker on it. Don't mind the appearance of the stairs on the way up, the hostel is a really good deal, and they have friendly & helpful English speaking staff. Would definitely recommend it. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.