Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Cozyness Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 671 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 671 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
The Cozyness Hostel Located at Drumea Radulescu, nr 28, , Bucharest.
The Cozyness Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Bucharest 040336 Drumea Radulescu, nr 28
90% 671
44.4171377 26.1058330
The Cozyness Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
10.0

Great friendly staff, good location and good atmosphere. Bucharest was hot while I was there but the many fans in the hostel (including one for each bed) were sufficient to keep cool. Would recommend to a friend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.0

They did not empty the bin at the toilet at a daily frequency which made the bin full. The second floor was very hot, ending up in that we couldnt have the door to our dorm closed. The individual fan was a relif! The hostel is close to a metrostation, made it easy to get around. The staff is very helpful but it could feel that they are a bit hovering over us.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
11 čvc 2016
10.0

It was a great hostel! There are events every night so it's easy to meet other travelers. Great staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
7.1

i can recommend the hostel. friendly staff, helpful, nice garden and its actually quite cozy. a super chill cat called Mitzi so no place for allergics? though there was an issue: where i was given a bed in a 4-bed dorm. put my stuff on the bed. when we returned to the hostel someone had moved my stuff to a table and had his stuff in the bed. talked to staff about it and apperently it was actually his bed=mix-up. n'de bed i was supposed to sleep had someone in it! i was given another bed though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.7

The best place we've been. The common rooms are perfect for meeting a lot of nice people. The name is program!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
4 čvc 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel with a very homey feel. Clean and spacious bathrooms and kitchen as well as a really nice outdoor seating area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
9.4

We stayed 2 nights at there and we were pleased too much. Especially the staffs were so helpful and friendly. They helped us about transportation and searched for us everything. We suggest this hostel to everybody.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
9.1

Great hostel, one of my favorite I visited out of many on my trip through Europe. Highlight for me was the personal fan on each bedside which helped fend off the hot summer Bucharest nights. The staff was top notch and genuinely care about your stay and their facilities. They were totally cool about helping me out even though I messed up my booking. Great place!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
9.7

Super Cozy ! I'll come back the next time I go to Bucharest. Staff is really nice and it's great to meet people in this beatiful garden !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
8.6

I definitley recommand this place! Really good atmosphere, because its a small place. Easy to socialize. A bit outside the Old Town- 15 min walking distance- though a quiete place. Every bed has a fan, but it might be a little noisy at night, if you are a light slepper.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.