Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cozyness Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 825 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 825 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • abanny
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
10.0

I had a great time, sorry it was only for one night. Staff were helpful and the whole atmosphere in the hostel was relaxing and fun. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
10.0

Loved this Hostel. Central location. Clean. Friendly staff and very secure. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
10.0

Had a great time at the Cozyness, staff were very friendly and couldn't recommend them highly enough. I would definitely stay here again when I come back to Bucharest.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 bře 2017
9.1

The stay at the hostel was super nice, it is about a 15 minute walk to the center but that means it's a lot more quiet and peaceful. The rooms and bathrooms were super nice and the staff were super helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
9.1

Nice and really cozy hostel! It's located 10-15 minutes walk away from the old town and you can reach gara de nord very easy by underground. The staff was great and really helpfull!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 bře 2017
7.1

Jacob was really nice and super helpful! Thanks mate! Apart from that, Cozyness is a cat place, so don't be surprised by the smell. Otherwise, good location and facilities.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
6.3

It was a terrible experience to stay just for one night at this hostel. When we arrived at the building,(although I gave the information of our arrival time while making the reservation), we had to wait for the stuff to let us in the hostel for a while. But the receptionist was really polite and helpful, therefore we ignored this problem. BUT, while we were trying to sleep at night, it was like a nightmare. 8-10 people were drinking and speaking too loudly in the common area till late night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 úno 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here, again a flying visit to Bucharest - hopefully I'll be able to visit for longer very soon. I really thought this was a great hostel, friendly staff and the facilities are excellent. It's an interesting house, with loads of rooms and an incredible spiral staircase unlike any I've ever seen before. I'd happily recommend this hostel to anyone, yes it is a little bit out of the centre of the city, but it's only a 20 minute walk or the metro is around the corner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 úno 2017
10.0

Had a really fun stay at the Cozyness, was felt very welcomed and they have a big selection of board games which was great. They have a kitchen which has everything you need and was really nice to have bathrooms where you don't have to share with other people. For the price you can't complain with the service and the facilities you get at this fantastic hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2017
10.0

I had a great stay at the Cozyness, the staff made me feel so welcome and were their to answer all my questions. It really is a Cozy hostel and the common area makes it very easy to meet other travellers which is key for a solo traveller. The neighbourhood is further enough from the noise of the city centre but close enough to go for a night out. I would definitely stay here again if I ever come back to Bucharest.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.