Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cozyness Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 807 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 807 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 úno 2017
5.1

As I walked in the first thing the guy at the reception told me was "Calm down". Wow, what a great welcome to Romania! The hostel is very isolated, the street doesn't feel safe at all and it is far from the center (I mean the old town) - a good 25 minute walk. I booked a private room and the floor was quite dirty so I was super glad I packed flip flops. I don't think I'd recommend it, I have been to way better hostels. Also, no free brekkie, just coffee and tea.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • wjd79300
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
10.0

its best. employees very very kind. I love drinking zenga.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
8.3

Very friendly and welcoming staff from the minute you walk in the door. Very knowledgeable of the city, and can recommend great places to eat, see and visit. The hostel is clean and tidy, and in a safe neighborhood. Is a great hostel to stay in for both short term stays and long term, with useful amenities to use. The hostel is a short walk to old town where food and bars are, or close to the metro station. Overall, a very pleasant stay, especially helped with the staff being so friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
9.7

Cozyness hostel was amazing.We went there during winter and it was super warm and cozy.The staff is really friendly and helpfull and the place very clean.We loved the kitchen that has a glass wall and you can see out in the garden and also the location was easy to find and really close to the city.It was worth the money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 úno 2017
9.7

I spent 2 nights at Cozyness Hostel and I was really pleased with my stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, the hostel was clean and the property was within walking distance from the city centre. My room (single room) was a bit small but cosy indeed! I would happily stay there again if I go back to Bucharest.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
9.1

The staff is great! Very helpful and friendly. The breakfast is not included but there's a free stuff box always full with food. The only bad thing is that the bathrooms/toilettes are super tiny but everything else is great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 úno 2017
10.0

This was a cozy place to crash at the end of the day, super friendly staff. Warm beds, nice showers. Awesome stop

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 úno 2017
10.0

Everything great, espically staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 úno 2017
10.0

This hostel is really good,we really appreciated.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 led 2017
9.7

Everything was great there, super clean and the staff is extremely friendly. I even could meet the owners who were staying at the hostel and they offered us a dinner with Romanian wine, great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.