Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cozyness Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 696 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 696 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
The Cozyness Hostel Located at Drumea Radulescu, nr 28, , Bucharest.
The Cozyness Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Bucharest 040336 Drumea Radulescu, nr 28
91% 696
44.4171377 26.1058330
The Cozyness Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Albania, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
8.9

hei travellers! This hostel its the place to be. It's located in a quiet zone near the centre (only 1 subway station far from center) but it you want to reach the centre and all the restaurants and clubs, its very easy. The staff it's nice, and they are flexible. The garden its a nice place to stay and fell cozy. Totally recommended. Enjoy the rest of you travelling.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
10.0

One of my favourite hostels, really chilled atmosphere with v laid back and helpful staff. Pete especially really got people chatting, v sociable/friendly vibes. Bedrooms and bathrooms were cleaned every day, also a boiler on every floor so showers were always hot. Two pretty big supermarkets just round the corner and only about a 10/15 minute walk to the centre of Bucharest. All in all 10/10, would recommend !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.7

The Cozyness Hostel is just the best hostel we went till now. Very nice hostel, you really felt like at home, super friendly staff (always here to give you an hand), Peter (the boooss) is super super friendly and he is cooking some homemade pancakes (crêpes) every Sunday morning! Super clean, with a nice garden and full of very friendly travelers :) We really enjoy our time there! We recommend it + + +

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.6

Leuk hostel. Relaxte sfeer. Goede keuken met veel kookspullen om gebruik van te maken. 20-25 minuten lopen naar het centrum. Aanrader. Pete is een schatje.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 srp 2016
10.0

My only regret; is that I couldn't stay longer. Perfect hostel atmosphere: if you wanna go out, there's people going out; if you want to stay in , there's great chill out areas, a tv and board games; And if you want to sleep, the bedroom doors are soundproofed! Pancakes on Sunday morning, hair dryers, super fast wifi, but my favourites were the chill out areas outside. Completely recommend this hostel and I will definitely stay here again when in Bucharest :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 srp 2016
9.1

Overall a very good hostel. The big plus for me was that the place had a relaxed atmosphere which is great after a long day travelling. Only downside I would say are that the beds are really uncomfortable. I slept on a metal bar or so it seemed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2016
9.1

Nice hostel! The staff is amazing and helped us a lot with all our questions! The hostel is clean, we like our stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 srp 2016
9.7

Stayed here before, stayed again, and will be staying here in the future! Maybe one tiny suggestion is to put occupied/vacant signs on the toilet doors just to avoid any disturbances.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us and we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to you coming back in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
10.0

Friendly hostel with good atmosphere. Lovely shaded seating area in the garden to sit, chat and relax after a busy day exploring central Bucharest which is 10 min walk. Great to be able to hire bicycles from the hostel. Staff friendly and professional. I couldn't believe Lorena had only been working there a few weeks as she was so kind, helpful and nothing seemed to much trouble. Next time I am in Bucharest I shall definitely stay at the Cozyness Downtown Hostel. Thank you Peter and staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
4.9

The "Cozyness Hostel" is a bit of a stretch. Although it did have a friendly staff & good selection of board games, it stops there. The Hostel is not "downtown" (approx. 30 min walk), Offering bikes, which all had a flat tire (I stayed 4 days & told them about the flats Day 1, even offered to take the bikes in myself...Never got fixed), super black moldy showers (Felt like I was being attacked from all sides by Eugene Levy's eyebrows), was also brutally hot in the hostel. Keep looking!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your response, I am sorry you didn't have a great time here. The centre of the old city is 20 minutes walk maximum and I am sorry we didn't say it was longer, but I sure your aware everyone walks at a different pace. Yes I agree that the bike tire should have been sorted but we did have other bikes for you to use, so shouldn't have been an issue. I am in the process of sorting out the showers and will be finished tomorrow. Regarding the temperature for the price you pay did you expect air conditioning?

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.