Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cozyness Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 787 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 787 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
The Cozyness Hostel Located at Drumea Radulescu, nr 28, , Bucharest.
The Cozyness Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Bucharest 040336 Drumea Radulescu, nr 28
89% 787
44.4171377 26.1058330
The Cozyness Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • locomotion
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 led 2017
10.0

A beautiful hostel, equipped with everything you might need, very nice rooms (and bathrooms) and a cozy common area. Metro station is close by. But most importantly, the staff and owner are the best people you can think of! They will treat you like a friend and are always happy to help. Definitely recommend staying!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nicolelankist2048
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
13 led 2017
7.4

The cat is 100% the best thing about this place. Other than that it is a typical hostel a bit away from the city center. It wasn't quite as clean as I would have liked, but overall it was a nice stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 led 2017
10.0

Perfect stay in the Cozyness! It felt more like visiting friends, than strangers. I think it was one of the most cozy, clean and chilled Hostels I have ever stayed in! The staff is also perfect, we even went out together one time. So, if you have a chance staying with them: Do it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 led 2017
10.0

A really nice Hostel. Clean and super Cozy. The staff is very helpful and super friendly. We had a very good time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 led 2017
10.0

Great location, cosy atmosphere, friendly staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 pro 2016
10.0

The staffs were very friendly and everything was good. I will use it again next time:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
8.3

On pourrait déplorer certaines petites choses, comme l'absence de casiers pour ranger ses affaires personnels ou la fuite d'eau récurrente dans une des salles de bains, mais la gentillesse et la flexibilité du personnel (on avait amené une personne en plus et ça n'a posé aucun problème) ainsi que l'ambiance chaleureuse (personnes et aménagement) compensent largement ces manquements. Je recommande vivement cet auberge de jeunesse !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
9.4

Une ambiance géniale et une atmosphère détendue et proche. Première fois que je fais autant de rencontres dans une auberge, vraiment convivial et près du centre ! Je recommande, d'autant plus que le personnel est vraiment cool :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
10.0

The wonderful staff that works here will make you feel like home. Beside the great atmosphere the hostel is clean, has comfortable beds and a good location. I definitely recommend to spend time here if you are in a group or by yourself.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 pro 2016
9.1

Simple hostel, I simple love it! Pro- (Before I share, we are deaf travelers) the staffs were so friendly and welcome us well! They are willing to take their time to welcome us! Oh! We are also big fan of game board, this hostel offers good selections of game boards! (They have Catan the Settlers!) Excuse me for being nerd of game board little. Con- To be honest, I can't think of a thing that bother us. They did great job to take care of the hostel well! Thank you staffs!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.