Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cozyness Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 836 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 836 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
9.4

We stayed there for 4 nights - 2 women and 5 children in a 6 bed bedroom with its own bathroom. The hostel was clean, quiet, the staff was very helpful, we had access to kitchen (equiped and with free coffee, tea, cereals, and sugar), the dining room and leaving rooms were cozy and we had games. There is a small, but nice back yard for warm evenings or for smoking. It is very close to the city centre - 10-15' walk and to 2 huge parks. The neighbourhood is very quiet. It is an old house.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
7 dub 2017
8.9

Excellent hostel if you want to enjoy the day and chill out at night :D Very helpful staff too :D Cheers Jacob

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 dub 2017
10.0

Nice place and staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2017
7.4

Excellent location, 10 minutes walk from a metro station which takes you straight to the Bucharest Old Town in 5 minutes. Comfy bunk beds, friendly atmosphere. Relatively clean, although the bath could certainly do with being replaced. A locked door for the dorm, or at very least locked storage in the rooms, would have been nice. Certainly placing a lot of trust in strangers! Overall, pretty decent hostel and would probably stay there again - after all, it is extremely affordable!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 bře 2017
9.1

Great hostel and would recommend it to anybody! It is clean and (like the name implies) cozy with comfortable beds and common area. It's close to a metro stop, which means the whole city can be accessed easily and quickly. The staff are friendly and truly part of the crew who hangs out here. Know I'll stay here when I visit Bucharest again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • abanny
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
10.0

I had a great time, sorry it was only for one night. Staff were helpful and the whole atmosphere in the hostel was relaxing and fun. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.4

Honestly, this is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at and I've been traveling and staying at hostels a lot of time. First, after booking, they will send you a detailed email on how to reach the hostel and things to look out for. Bathrooms and toilets are more than enough to accommodate all the guests, with a well equipped kitchen for cooking and two communal spaces to hang out. Last but not least, the staff are extremely kind and helpful. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
10.0

Loved this Hostel. Central location. Clean. Friendly staff and very secure. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
10.0

Had a great time at the Cozyness, staff were very friendly and couldn't recommend them highly enough. I would definitely stay here again when I come back to Bucharest.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 bře 2017
9.1

The stay at the hostel was super nice, it is about a 15 minute walk to the center but that means it's a lot more quiet and peaceful. The rooms and bathrooms were super nice and the staff were super helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.