Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Clarence Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 1,011 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 1,011 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.3
The Clarence Park Located at 7 Clarence Square, , Toronto.
The Clarence Park
Canada
Toronto Ontario M5V1H1 7 Clarence Square
77% 1011
43.6445700 -79.3938666
The Clarence Park
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 lis 2016
10.0

Facility was great! Room was just as describe!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • danielsant1401
  • Malta, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 lis 2016
8.9

+++Fantastic location, smack in the centre of Toronto. Very nice staff. Luggage room provided free of charge. ---No wi-fi connection in the bedroom.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 lis 2016
7.7

Large rooms with lots of space for people/bags Ect. The door to our building was never locked, but our room was, so okay security. One of the girls at the office made me feel like I was a massive inconvience to check in, even though she wasn't doing anything else. Kitchen(s) were great- well equipped. If there are over two in your party, rent a car to go to niagra- we shopped the deals and got a car for 29$

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
9.7

Great location! We stayed 3 nights in a private room and it could not have been more perfect! Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
11 lis 2016
7.1

The constant stream of international students is very annoying there like a massive gang of them hanging around every night out the front feels unsafe. One of them vomited all over the couches. Otherwise the beds are comfty, wifi is terrible in rooms and showers are great. Staff is helpful :) Great location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 lis 2016
7.4

Overall pretty good stay. Staff was friendly enough and answered any questions we had. WiFi was kinda weak, but not a deal breaker. Bathroom could be a little cleaner and the sink got clogged our last day there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 lis 2016
8.3

Awesome location. Bored staff. Recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
27 říj 2016
7.4

Good hostel! The location is great, close to Urban Fresh supermarket, Chinatown, and the two main streets (King St. and Queen St.). It is possible to walk to most of the places in Toronto from there. I was in a 6-mixed bedroom with a private bathroom, and it was nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 říj 2016
8.9

치안은... 무슨 클라렌스 공원에서 모임있는지 매일 밤마다 teenager같은 애들이 담배피며 모여있더라구여...그리고 방 청소는 안하는건지 전에 사람들이 두고간 집기들이 방, 화장실에 가득합니다... 그럼에도 이런거 다 무시할 수 있는 위치와 푹신한 침대, 친절한 직원들이 있죠!!ㅎㅎ 주방에서 만난 다른 투숙객들은 종종 racism이 있기도 했습니다만,, 이건 운이라고 봐야겠죠 같은 국적을 같은 방에 넣어주는 건지 4일 투숙 중에 후반으로 갈수록 방에 다 한국인이었어요! 후기가 별로였지만 생각보다 너무 cozy했습니다! 가격대비 강추드려요👍 주방에 진짜 뭐든 다 할 수 있으니 요리 솜씨 뽐내보시는것도 추천 (참고로 전 manitoba주 winnipeg거주합니다만 원래 캐나다 tapwater 마셔요...심지어 여긴 필터되는지는 모르겠지만 정수기있었어요 어떤 한국인들은 tapwater 기겁하던데 그냥 마셔도 됩니다ㅎㅎ)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • ANIOOL856
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 říj 2016
9.1

Ambiente acogedor, buenos servicios y trabajadoras muy amables!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.