Hostelworld.com

The Clarence Park

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 905 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 905 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
The Clarence Park Located at 7 Clarence Square, , Toronto.
The Clarence Park
Canada
Toronto Ontario M5V1H1 7 Clarence Square
83% 905
43.6445700 -79.3938666
The Clarence Park
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
7.4

Overall, this hostel was good value for the money. Clean, secure, simple. Location wasn't too bad, there are some fun bars and restaurants nearby on King. Our room didn't have AC though (it was broken) and it was really hot at night so that wasn't great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
6.0

Cuando hice mi reserva podía elegir entre un cuarto standard o uno deluxe, ecogí el delux y para mi sorpresa me comentó la señorita encargada que eran exactamente iguales, obviamente yo pagué más, para tener un "mejor cuarto" y no lo tuve. Anteriormente me he quedado en hostales y si hacen la limpieza, esta ocación no fue así. Nunca contestan el teléfono, y no sé porqué ponen televisión si no habrá señal. La ubicación sin embargo, es excelente.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
8.0

Good hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
8.9

I was very pleased with the location of this hostel because it was so close to activities in the downtown area. The room I was in was very clean, even the bathroom. It was so convenient to have the bathroom in the same room as the beds. The bunk beds were very comfortable. There is no breakfast served at this hostel, but there is a wonderful bakery next door. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The hostel has more than one building and I was thankful to be in the one without students

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
7.1

pics on the website are not fully representative of the facilities. this is a very noisy place due to the high number of ESL students staying long term -- they like to party out front at night. otherwise, it's a pretty typical hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
7.4

I had higher expectations regarding this hostel as the reviews have been very positive. I have to say that all in all my stay at The Clarence Park was ok. It's a quiet hostel, but also a little dark and not as clean as expected. Many people seem to stay there more long-term...that's why getting to know people wasn't so easy as they tend to stay with their already existing in group.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
6.9

the day i am check in ,..the bed condition is a mess which i believe they didnt clean it up after someone leave,..they didnt give me any blanket or bed cover,..no power outlet for each bed, no reading lamp,..and no towel provided.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
4.9

This was one of the worst hostels I have ever stayed in. The website was VERY misleading. The main building, which houses reception and the kitchen and living areas, is a temporary home to 30-odd students from a nearby language school who treat it terribly. Always dirty and overcrowded, there are daily parties which leads to trash and dirty dishes being left lying around. There are no lockers in the rooms, and everything seems to be breaking, broken or run down. Only good thing was staff.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
9.7

amazing stay! I recommand that place. I stayed 3 nights, and they were just amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
2.0

Das war das schlimmste Hostel der ganzen Reise und überhaupt in meinem Leben! Bei der Werbung wird gelogen es sei ein Hochhaus. Dabei ist es eine stinkende Bruchbude! Mal abgesehen von dem Chaos und Spinnenweben im Zimmer, neben der dreckigen Bettwäsche war in der Dusche der eckelhafteste Duschvorhang verschimmelt. Jeder der Zimmergenossen konnte die Toilette mit seinem Schlüßel aufsperren, selbst wenn man drin ist. Das Personal, wenn mal jemand da war, nicht gerade freundlich. Absolutes NoGo

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.