Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Clarence Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 953 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 953 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
The Clarence Park Located at 7 Clarence Square, , Toronto.
The Clarence Park
Canada
Toronto Ontario M5V1H1 7 Clarence Square
78% 953
43.6445700 -79.3938666
The Clarence Park
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.7

Nice hostel, in a great location of Toronto. Not far from the main tourist attractions or the shopping areas. I stayed in a 6 bed mixed dorm. The bed was comfy, there was a fair amount of space for everyone's bags and there were a fair amount of electrical sockets. The bathroom was clean and the shower was good. The stairs are narrow, and I was on the top floor, which was fine with a backpack but I can imagine people with vy suitcases struggling! Stay here, it's nice :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
4.3

L'aspetto della camera non rispecchiava assolutamente le fotografie sul sito. Camera sporca e struttura poco pulita in generale, con odore di sigaretta ovunque.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
6.9

The location is excellent and the staff (Kate) very friendly. There is a very convenient parking space nearby. Unfortuntely our rooms had no windows (only an emergency door that in the case of the room at the ground floor opens directly to the public street) and the air condiconting was in a bad state (old, dirty and malfunctioning).

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lucembursko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
6.0

+ Points : Super location (next to CN Tower, Rogers Centre, 10mins to chinatown/kensington market); Friendly staff; Overall quiet neighbourhood. - Points : Dirty Mattress. Dirt on the bedsheets. Dirty Bathroom; Wi-Fi connection in the room was awful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • backpackonista
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2016
6.6

This hostel was so boring I was about to gauge my eyes out. Definitely not a good atmosphere whatsoever. No planned activities or events. The only thing I saw was their "First Beer Pong Tournament of the summer" mind you we were already in August and it was still a week away. Not good for solo travelers looking to make friends. The most exciting thing was these two girls eating Doritos on the couch. Good location but you run out of things to do so I'd choose a funner hostel over the location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Lea-Restless
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 61 Recenze
10 srp 2016
6.0

Our stay was a nightmare. We stayed in 'Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite' - it was incredibly dirty, small and didn't even have a window. The floor was sticky and the TV didn't work either. The shower seemed to be clean but there was no light in it so I'm not sure if it really was okay. There were bugs in the room. After complaining they gave us 25% discount. I understand that you can't always have the room the pictures show when doing the booking but this room was not anywhere close.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
8.3

Very well located, value for money. Nice kitchen and living room. Computers worked great. Books, movies, two TVs, friendly staff. Rooms not squeaky clean, but linnens ok and bathroom very clean. Nice atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
8.3

Excelente ubicacion. Habitaciones espaciosas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2016
8.3

Location is great. Staff is superb (Thanks Esther for your kindness and help). But... the web photos don't give you a real picture about the rooms. We stayed in a near building in a room no so cute as it is show at the web.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
6.9

Quite expansive for what it was. The price was higher at the end of the reservation than at the beginning and then again at the arrival to the hostel the tax was added.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.