Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Clarence Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1076 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1076 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.6

Very clean well done hostel. Super good price and the people in my dorm were very lovely! I booked a 6 bed and I am glad as it gave me more opportunity to meet people as the common areas seemed to be very cliquey. Only downfall was that they couldn't find my key upon check in, but they were super lovely and had it to me pretty quick. I did notice black mold in the kitchen draws which needed to be cleaned. The hostel should put more pictures up of dorm rooms they are beautiful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.9

Excellent location on the west side of Toronto city centre. Has fairly steep and narrow staircase, would be more cumbersome to bring luggages up the stairs. Room was clean. Would recommend installation of power points and individual lights for each bed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
9.7

Excelente hostal! Me hospedé allí con mi pareja en la habitación privada con baño, y estuvo muy bonita. Pulcra limpieza y precio económico.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
7.4

I stayed in a 6 person female dorm for 3 days. The dorms were clean, we had a washroom in the dorm. Very small lockers, I opted to leave my bag in their luggage room which I didn't feel was very secure and a bit inconvenient... I missed my train because the staff told me they would open at 8:30 in the morning, that I would be able to get my bag before catching my train at 9:20am. I got there at 8:30 sharp only to have no one there, they got there at 9:15, I missed my train.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 dub 2017
6.9

Puntos positivos del sitio: - Lugar céntrico, en pleno Downtown, a 15 minutos andando de Union Station y 25 minutos de City Hall y la estación de buses central. - La WI-FI del sitio funcionaba aceptablemente bien. - Alta sensaci´ón de seguridad, igual que en todo Canadá. Puntos negativos del sitio: - Sábanas sucias, llenas de manchas y toallas pequeñas. - En las habitaciones compartidas, una sola ducha para 6 hace que puedas estar mucho tiempo esperando para entrar. - Me robaron comida.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 dub 2017
4.6

I didn't enjoy the time in "The Clarence Park"-Hostel. It already started bad. We couldn't check in although we arrived after the official Check-In times. The cleaning staff was chilling around and went to clean our room over half an hour after we had arrived. That was the first day and it continued to be one of the weirdest hostel experiences so far. We would have liked to cook in the hostel which was not possible because the kitchen closed or there were no empty pots.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 bře 2017
9.4

I really appreciate my stay at The Clarence Park: good location, friendly stuff, clean rooms! Even if you ask for a print out or luggage storage they kindly provide it (without taking any extra fees). I always like to come back to The Clarence Park!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2017
10.0

The Clarence Park is terrific. Perfect location, great accommodations, excellent professional helpful staff all the way around (Nancy is exceptional).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
26 bře 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel. Nice character in an old buildings, and quite big.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 bře 2017
6.9

This hostel was clean and comfortable but isn't great if you're looking to make friends as a traveller. A lot of the rooms seem to be used by young students who seem to keep themselves to themselves and aren't very friendly. The location is great and was mostly clean but the atmosphere was quiet, unlike other hostels we had stayed in. The rooms were cramped and at a times a few of the staff members were unprofessional.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.