Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Clarence Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 973 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 973 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.1
The Clarence Park Located at 7 Clarence Square, , Toronto.
The Clarence Park
Canada
Toronto Ontario M5V1H1 7 Clarence Square
76% 973
43.6445700 -79.3938666
The Clarence Park
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
10.0

Wonderful place to stay! Will be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
7.4

Para quem não faz parte da escola de idiomas "EF", a hospedagem se dá em um anexo do hostel, numa casa vizinha, o que considero negativo e o que em nenhum momento é informado no site da propriedade. O vazo sanitário do quarto em que fiquei, dividido por 6 pessoas, pifou no último dia. No mais, as fotos do site não condizem com a realidade encontrada.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
7.1

The reviews i read online were pretty spot on regarding the hostel , the good things? AWESOME location, minutes away from cn tower, rogers arena (where the blue jays play, & air canada centre (where the toronto maple leafs & raptors play), there was also a kitchen in the mixed dorm that was nice (had a electric stove & fridge) , the not so great things? Wifi was EXTREMELY spotty , curtain for the shower had mold on it, rooms could use a deep clean, they had computers, overall a okay place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
9.4

Awesome place to stay, very central, very comfortable and clean. Everything you could want. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
6.3

This place is just perfect in the location. Stayed a doom room where a lady who is, looks to me like, living in there for a long time. Good luck, there's "her rules" you need to follow if you're staying with her. When you put sheets, you'll see those huge stains on a mattress which is uncomfortable. Also, many broken or unfunctional facilities including the entrance door which were mostly unlocked during my stay. There were no curtain on the bed like in the photo, so the light might both

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 zář 2016
6.9

I selected this hostel because of its location, which is 10/10. Hostel is within walking distance of the CN Tower, Toronto Aquarium, Rogers Stadium, Metro Station and there is a street car line very close. The staff are helpful and friendly enough. Our room was "delux" and was actually located in a separate building 3 doors away. Room 11 needs a deep clean. Very dusty on floor. A/C unit is very loud and filter is dusty. Duvet cover had stains on it on arrival. Mattress needs to be replaced soon.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2016
3.1

das Hostel war unter aller Kanone !!! die zimmer richtig schmutzig! man konnte nur mit Schuhen herumlaufen, alles total klebrig. Dusche war in allen ecken schimmlig und als wir das bei hostel gemeldet haben, wurde so viel chlor in das bad geschüttet, dass man sich nicht mehr im zimmer aufhalten konnte. Noch dazu kommt, dass in unser zimmer eingebrochen, Sicherheitsmaßnahmen sehr schlecht. Auch aus dem Gepäckraum ist ein Gegenstand verschwunden....... nicht empfehlenswert!!!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2016
10.0

Location was the best! Only about a block from the CN tower. Much closer than the other hostels I had stayed at before in Toronto. Shower head was really weak and wifi was weak as well in the room except for one area. Other than that it was perfect, clean, and the staff was incredibly nice as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2016
7.7

Room was a private one. It had a bathroom and tv and airconditioning. The floor needed a better cleaning and the fire escape door was in our room (which came open once, making our room abld to enter from outside) other than that, we will return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 srp 2016
8.0

Ideally located near downtown, I found The Clarence ideal for a solo lady traveller. Sharing a female only room with 5 others, it was spacious for my needs, the mattress was comfortable enoug& the shared bathroom was clean (with the water being hot & plentiful). The room was actually located in the terrace building next to the primary reception building which also contained the kitchen (big, adequate & clean) - this was fine, but thinking about dashing between the buildings during winter, brrr!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.