Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Clarence Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1121 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1121 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
8.6

Betten sind sehr bequem und mit Vorhängen versehen, sodass man ruhig schlafen kann. Leider nur ein Bad mit Duschbadewanne, Toilette und Waschbecken pro Haus. Gesellschaftsräume sehr großzügig und gut eingerichtet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2017
6.6

Teppich im Gang müffelt, kein Fenster im Zimmer, Zimmer sehr klein, Bad ok, beides sauber.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2017
6.0

The room was nice and the bathroom clean. Only the kitchen was pretty disgusting. I like hostels so I can cook my own food, but I didn't even attempt to do that here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2017
10.0

Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
8.0

Extremely friendly staff and perfect location. I stayed two nights in a female dorn and had a really good time. Good bathroom and nice shower, for me it could be just a bit cleaner in the room itself.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
10.0

First time stayed in a hostel and it was an wonderful experinece. Centrally located, nice kitchen, clean bedroom, and secured hostel. We really liked this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
10.0

The best place to stay if you're trying to save money and it was last minute too. We had our own private room and bathroom. We didn't know how to work the AC but the room had AC as well as hear. There was cable and the place was quiet. You can basically walk anywhere and was close to all the major attractions, definitely the heart of the city. We had to checkout late but they were gracious enough since we talked to them beforehand and we kind of lost our keys. Would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • joachimnijs4811
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
7 čer 2017
6.6

Do not get any of the double privates (at number 10) directly above a (shared) bathroom. Whenever someone turns on the light, the bathroom fan makes the floors above vibrate (bad construction or bad fans). Not a hassle when up and about, but the vibrations reverberate in the beds. No solution offered during our stay. Quite a few leftover hairs in bed and private bathroom. Location and facilities partly make up for all of this. After having stayed in dozens of hostels, I find my 6.6/10 correct.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
9.7

We can really recommend this hostel. This is a perfect place to be. Close to the waterfront and the city center. Cool and very friendly staff. Kitchen was cleaned every day. The dorms were perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čer 2017
9.4

Es la primera vez que viajo a Toronto y fue sin duda una genial elección el haber tenido como alojamiento el Clarence Park. Está tan cerca a la Union Station y a los tranvías que hace muy fácil movilizarse en Toronto y ciudades cercanas. El barrio chino también está súper cerca y se puede comprar económicos sourvenirs de Canadá. Por el precio, el personal tan agradable, la ubicación y todos los servicios que tiene este hostel, lo recomiendo enormemente. Gracias mil y éxitos!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.