Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Chill House Backpackers hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 886 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 886 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.7
The Chill House Backpackers hostel Located at Calle de la Tablada # 7 - 12, Centro, Cartagena.
The Chill House Backpackers hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 57 Calle de la Tablada # 7 - 12, Centro
79% 886
10.4261644 -75.5481934
The Chill House Backpackers hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
9.7

Nice hostel , great location in the middle of old town, near everything very friendly staff, and nice social areas one of them with air conditioning which is a most in Cartagena . i would recommend it for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
6.3

pro: great staff! very friendly&welcoming,helpful&always smiley. feels like home! position is great,right on a nice square in the citycentre,close to bars shops and supermarkets. beds are ok. nice terrace to enjoy the good free coffee! cons: only2bathrooms,not enough!NO HOT SHOWER!kitchen is big but very poorly equiped (only1spoon,1decent knife,old useless frying pans),room&baths could be cleaned more often.only ONE small table to eat/drink.no athmosphere! expensive for what it offers

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
6.6

Personnel agréable mais ne parle pas du tout anglais. La propreté laisse vraiment à désirer, notamment la cuisine qui est simplement non praticable. Wifi fonctionne 1 fois sur 2. La climatisation fonctionne parfaitement , vraiment indispensable à cartagena ! Emplacement parfait dans les remparts La Piscine ne fonctionne pas. Dommage car cet hostel a vraiment du potentiel

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
8.6

Nos quedamos una noche mi amigo.mexicano y yo, las chicas que trabajan en el.hostal son muy buena gentes y amables.se localiza en una buena zona .el único problemin fue el baño , la ducha se inundaba un poco,en general una buena estadía

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.1

Not all rooms have AC. I was fortunate to be in one that did. Staff was very helpful and knowledgable of the city. Just a few blocks from everything (super market, tourist sites, ocean, good restaurants). I would definitely stay here again! No todos los cuartos tienen aire condicionado. Afortunadamente me quedé un uno que sí tenía. Los empleados sabían mucho de la ciudad y ayudaron bastante. El hostel queda unas cuadritas de todo (supermercado, sitios turísticos, océano, restaurantes buenos).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
4 čvc 2016
7.4

The girls and management that woek here are lovely. Good location just a pity they charge you to leave your luggage there. 2000cop for a small bag is a bit extreme so i rebooked somewhere else!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
10.0

Chill House esta en una localización inmejorable,dispone de una cocina equipada, y aunque las habitaciones compartidas son muy básicas, tienen aire acondicionado, están limpias y el personal es encantador. Lo que mas he disfrutado son los balcones.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
9.4

We had a great time at chill house, nice little hostel and right in the middle of real Cartagena, i would recommend great staff . The best price in town

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
9.7

We had a great time in Cartagena and the chill house. for this price you will get what you pay, the location is fantastic facing a plaza full of restaurants and different options to eat, the plaza is surrounded by bars of any type. there is a supermarket two short blocks from the hostel and the staff is really friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
9.7

Best location in town, near everythingng, really good price for what you get. Naice, friendly staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.