Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Chill House Backpackers hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1068 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1068 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
9.1

Un super rapport qualité prix pour son emplacement. un peu bruyant la nuit en week end car proche de bars. Personnel très chaleur. Merci Jacqueline! El mejor hostel para este precio en esta zona. Un poco de ruido durante la noche los fines de semana porque está cerca de un bar. Personal muy atencionado. Gracias Jacqueline !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
9.4

Excellent location in the historical city centre. It's a very familiar hostel and you can meet new people easily. The staff is super friendly and 24/7 available for you. I really enjoyed my time at the chill house.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.7

Stayed here for 4 nights in the end. Ended up extending our stay because we like Cartagena so much. The hostel is in a great location right in the old city. Good chill out lounge for socialising. Really good air con in the AC rooms. Also the staff are very friendly and helpful. Would definetly stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • juansaad
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
8.0

Muy buen lugar, excelente atención y mucha buena onda

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
10.0

I was stuck in Cartagena for two weeks awaiting a replacement passport, this place made me feel at home the whole time. The staff were all superb, especially Yakelin and Luz! I've seen a couple of reviews saying that this place has no vibe. Wasn't a problem for me, but definitely a bit of a create your own atmosphere kind of place. Loved it, would stay again. Love you Yakelin!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
6.9

First of all the location is perfect, right in the old town. We were kept up until the early morning with music blearing right outside our door. Perfect if you like this, not so if you want a good nights sleep. We stayed in the private room with attached bathroom. The bed was terrible - it sunk into the middle so much that we both had bad necks in the morning. Cleanliness was ok. A/C only worked on one temperature setting.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 dub 2017
7.1

Excelente ubicación, ql frente de Plaza Fernández Madrid. El personal amable pero poco servicial. La reja de la entrada se cayó y las chicas de servicio ni te abrían, tenías qué lidiar tú sólo con una puerta caída. Las habitaciones huelen a humedad encerrada. Ojalá inviertan en arreglarlo, es una buena opción pero ha desmejorado.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2017
4.9

Nettes Personal, konnte aber kein Englisch. Die Ausstattung war inakzeptabel (mir viel nachts ein holzbrett des stockbettes darüber auf den Kopf) und es gab weder Gelegenheiten Gepäck im private room zu lagern noch Haken oder abstellmögluchkeiten im Badezimmer. Nur die Klimaanlage funktionierte.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 bře 2017
9.7

Lovely staff . Home away from home. That cleanliness and location are everything to me. And chill house has it all.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.7

Great staff . Best location in town , safe but happy area. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.