Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Chill House Backpackers hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 979 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 979 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.7
The Chill House Backpackers hostel Located at Calle de la Tablada # 7 - 12, Centro, Cartagena.
The Chill House Backpackers hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 57 Calle de la Tablada # 7 - 12, Centro
78% 979
10.4261644 -75.5481934
The Chill House Backpackers hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 pro 2016
7.4

Good location, decent rooms but they only have two bathrooms in total. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful, WiFi isn't the best as it will disconnect every now and then.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • passveronika2707
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 pro 2016
6.9

They have no hot shower nor plugs in the rooms. The wifi works only in the common room. However the staff dont speal languages they super nice and cheerful, trying to do their best.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 lis 2016
5.7

No wifi, no water at all on the property, no phone to organise buses etc. They told us the internet would be fixed in the afternoon, but it was still broken the next day. A person who had been there three days already said the internet had been nonexistent the entire time. The told me the entire Cartagena had no water, I went 2 doors down and they had fully running water! Staff were really nice and friendly :). The aircon was good too!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 lis 2016
9.1

Quiet and cosy hostel - great value for money. Perfect location in a lovely square in the old town. Jaqui and the other staff members are very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Kitchen, air conditioned dorms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 lis 2016
7.4

Excellent location. We had the only private room. The sheet was too small for the bed so continuously throughout the night we had to remake the bed. We were there for 4 day and our room wasn't cleaned at all. Our toilet bin was over flowing and we had to ask for more toilet paper. the best thing about this hostel is the location really

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
10.0

Me encanto el hostal, esta muy bien ubicado y el personal es excelente y muy seguro, volveremos!! Nuestra estadia fue genial...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 lis 2016
9.1

Muy lindo lugar para hospedarse! excelente ubicación.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 lis 2016
7.7

Great and sociable staff! Pretty noisy party type place, rooms right next to main social area.. Hard to sleep between 7 am and midnight. Great location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
8 lis 2016
9.7

super nice and helpful staff, good atmosphere in the hostel, central location you are in the middle of everything as soon as you're out of the door. would stay again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 lis 2016
10.0

We had an awesome two days stay at Chill House. The hostel is clean, the kitchen is functional and most of all, the staff is absolutely nice and helpful. It was a blessing to meet them. Muchas gracias para todo chicas, nos vemos ! Céline y Laurie

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.