Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Chill House Backpackers hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 938 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 938 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.7
The Chill House Backpackers hostel Located at Calle de la Tablada # 7 - 12, Centro, Cartagena.
The Chill House Backpackers hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 57 Calle de la Tablada # 7 - 12, Centro
77% 938
10.4261644 -75.5481934
The Chill House Backpackers hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
9.1

Superfriendly staff, I felt like home :) Great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 zář 2016
7.1

The positive point for this hostal is its location, on a charming square of the 'centro historico'. Other points are low : we had a private room for 4 people. It was not clean, with hair in the shower and not even a hook for the towels. Zero tentative of room deco. Wifi, van and AC were OK and staff was kind.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 zář 2016
6.6

This hostel is OK if you need a cheap option in Cartagena. It is located just off a nice plaza. The bunk beds however were falling apart, literally. And they put too many of them in the dorm. They also somehow managed to double-allocate our beds. Also the bathroom and kitchen seemed a little dirty and the place needed some restoration and TLC. They do have a nice but very small balcony though, and some hammocks to chill in as well as a computer to use.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
9.1

GREAT location nice staff good value.Loud at night

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 zář 2016
8.3

Very nice staff! But only two bathrooms :/

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
10.0

Lovely place, nice staff (especially Jackelinda and Kelly), great location, met loads of cool people here. I highly recommend the hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
8.6

Great staff and service. The coolest people stay here because we are all there for the same reason and we all know what that is. The hotel staff were the best people I would rave about them all day. The air conditioning is so KEY in Cartegena. The only problem is that there are only two super accessible bathrooms and showers. But hey! Waiting is a part of life. Great location. By far my favorite hostel I stayed at in Colombia.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
7 zář 2016
7.7

꼭! 6인실방에 묵으세요. 테라스랑 화장실이 딸려있어요. 팬이 돌고 있는데도 잘때 좀 더웠어요. 전반적으로 깨끗한 편인데 침대가 너무 오래된거 같아요. 2층에서 잤는데 심하게 삐걱거려요. 화장실이 6인실 방 말고 공용 1개밖에 없어서 다른 방 사람들이 화장실쓰려고 6인실 방에 드나들어서 보안적으로 좀 걱정되었어요. 그리고 영어 좀 할줄아는 여자 스텝은 엄청 친절했고, 와이파이가 됐다 안됐다 하는데 다른 여자 스텝은 그냥 안된다고만 하고 뭐 어떻게 해볼 노력을 안하더라구요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 zář 2016
8.3

Very small hostel but good to stay at, staff are lovely and very helpful and its in a nice area. Although I do prefer the getsmani area but this isn't far away at all. Good kitchen facilities. Great aircon!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 zář 2016
3.1

Will not recommend Good location, only good point They have "forget" we have booked in hostelworld (that are not using a computer ...) Really dirty Staff who dont speak english at all, and who is really not helpfull when You speak spanish Staff disagreeable Two "shower" for everybody Worst hostel expérience we has in south America

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.