Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Chill House Backpackers hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 911 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 911 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.7
The Chill House Backpackers hostel Located at Calle de la Tablada # 7 - 12, Centro, Cartagena.
The Chill House Backpackers hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 57 Calle de la Tablada # 7 - 12, Centro
78% 911
10.4261644 -75.5481934
The Chill House Backpackers hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
5.4

The bathroom situation is horrible. There are only two bathrooms for more than 15 people. One of them is located in a bedroom. So you have to pass the room where people sleep to go to the bathroom, if the other one is occupied. Also the door was just a glassdoor covered with curtains. The location of the hostel is perfect, but there are lots of hostels around there for almost the same price.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
19 srp 2016
3.4

Me robaron dos veces en el hostel. La primera fue dinero, que tenia guardado en los lockers, (estoy convencida de que fueron manipulados para sacar el dinero). La segunda vez que lo intentaron fue forzando mi candado de la mochila, aunque gracias a Dios no lo consiguieron. No me da ninguna confianza el servicio del hostel, tampoco se comprometieron con nada. Muy decepcionada por mi estancia alli, y no creo que los que me robaran fueran mis compañeros de habitacion... Tened mucho cuidado alli!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
10.0

Perfecto!! Valoro mucho que uno pueda tomarse la bebida que prefiera propia y no que lo obliguen a consumir lo que venden desde el hostal!! Volveria!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 srp 2016
7.4

This is the cheapest hostel I could find in Cartagena. Excellent location with lovely staff. On the down side, only two bathrooms ( to access one of them you need to go through another dorm...) therefore long queue in the morning and the bathroom is not particularly clean. This hostel was ok for one night but would not have stayed longer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.7

Best location and price in town, Very clean . Located in te most happy and safest area .The staff is the best, ask them about tips and important places in town , I loved the fact they have A.C in most of the rooms and also air conditioning te whole day in the common area which is a relieve in the hot Cartagena.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ketjow99991385
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 47 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.4

Staff are amazing. Great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.0

Staff are fantastic, friendly and very welcoming. Great location. No lockers and I suspect someone pinched some money from my bag (I was gone 30 secs) Dorm room has a balcony onto square which meant nice natural light and some fresh air. Good value for more expensive Cartagena but less value compared to the rest of Colombia.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
7 srp 2016
9.4

We had a really good stay there. The staff is helpful and fun. Really good location in the heart of the old town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 srp 2016
4.9

Das einzig gute an diesem Hostel ist die Lage und der Preis. Der Rest ist mies: dreckig, nicht instand gehalten, die Rezeptionisten helfen kein bisschen und es ist winzigmund schmutzig. 2 Bäder für 30 Leute, die klein und schlecht instand gehalten sind.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful stay at this hostel. I met some amazing people including the staff. They are very friendly and the hostel is in a great location. The staff went as far as to cook for my friends and me during my stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.