Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Chill House Backpackers hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 1044 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 1044 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.7

Great staff . Best location in town , safe but happy area. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
8.6

La mejor atencion del personal en todo mi viaje! Bravo jacky!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 bře 2017
9.7

Great location. Very nice staff. Always friendly and helpful. Only minus: one bathroom. No extra WC or shower. In total: Good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
7.7

The team was nice and offered good coffee in the morning. It was just quite loud at night as the hostel is above a bar, the doors make sounds and don't really keep the conversation out of the room. There are just 2 toilets which include the showers. They are often occupied and wet. One is in a dorm so that it's not so welcome to be used by others - actually the stuff told us to use it if needed. As I told there is a bar in the same house: the location at the Fernández de Madrid is perfect.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 bře 2017
7.7

The best is the staff who were very nice and welcoming. The hostel is clean and well located. I liked the balcony facing the square and internet connection was very good. On the other hand, I didn't like the fact that everybody in the hostel was using the bathroom of the room so not too much security and the lockers were so small...You can't store a computer in it for example..Only, small stuff.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
9.7

Location ; The best , great staff and value for what you get . Nice air con. In the living room and dorms. Near everything. Totally Recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
10.0

This hostel is vert goood, the emplacement is vert goood in the old center and the staff is beautiful and very helpfull! Me amoooor 😁 ! The bed is confortable, and the kitchen is pratique. if they make a new painting and they put a new material in the kitchen it's perfect! And please solve the problems with doors (noise).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2017
9.4

Muy amables en cada momento. 100% recomendable!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 úno 2017
5.4

Booked this hostel as it was cheaper than many in Cartagena. Had a bad experience from the start when I was overcharged for my 2 nights. Staff speak zero English and this isn't a problem in itself as it's my fault for knowing little Spanish. But I had Spanish speakers trying to help me communicate but the lady's were not hearing me out. There was little atmosphere in the place with one table with 4 chairs making up the social space. There was always blaring music playing from the reception..

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2017
5.4

We took a double bed room with private bathroom 1. The room was not cleaned, lots of hairs in the shower and generally dirty 2. The room has "windows" without curtains that gives on an interior court from where people can see the room and the entire bathroom !! No privacy...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.