Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Chill House Backpackers hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 1,004 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 1,004 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.6
The Chill House Backpackers hostel Located at Calle de la Tablada # 7 - 12, Centro, Cartagena.
The Chill House Backpackers hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 57 Calle de la Tablada # 7 - 12, Centro
77% 1004
10.4261644 -75.5481934
The Chill House Backpackers hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 led 2017
9.1

Auberge très bien située dans le centre, accueil chaleur et personnel toujours à disposition pour la moindre question, propose des tours vers la playa blanca volcan ect. Prix assez élevé mais ça a l'air d'être comme ça dans tout le centre. Nous recommandons

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
5.4

La infraestructura en general es deficiente. Tiene un solo baño y te hacen usar otro de una habitación compartida en caso de que el de ustedes general no esté disponible. Las sábanas y toallas son viejas, rotas, con agujeros. Está ubicado en un lugar donde hay mucho ruido hasta muy tarde y es difícil dormir temprano.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • aivarsupenieks8658
  • Lotyšsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 led 2017
8.3

Staff dont know enlglish.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
2.6

La calidad de las camas fueron muy malas. Una noche nos devoraron pulgas que habian en las camas a mi y todos mis amigos. Habia fiesta en el hotel sin límite de hora que permitiera descansar. En nuestro cuarto habia un baño al que accedía cualquier persona, alterando el descanso y seguridad. Fue una experiencia muy mala y abandonamos el hostel. He viajado mucho por el mundo y he visitado muchos hostels. Definitivamente, este es el peor que jamás he visto. No vayan!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
2.9

Horrible, horrible, horrible! We made our reservations in July. They emailed us on Dec 29 to confirm we would be there. I responded yes. When we showed up NO ROOM. I showed them my confirmation from Hostel World and the email from their own staff member and nothing. Their staff, including the owner, could not have cared less that we had reservations and that they contacted us to confirm the reservations. I would recommend staying here only as an absolute last resort

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 pro 2016
8.6

Todo es perfecto, el cuarto siempre está fresco, todo el hostal es muy tranquilo, la vista al parque es estupendo. Sólo deseo que la lectura sea más variada. Le doy cuatro estrellas

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 pro 2016
10.0

Muy bien!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 pro 2016
6.6

The staff are the best thing about this place. Very nice and welcoming! Club/venue downstairs plays music until very late and if you're lucky the band will start rehearsing after closing time. The extremely soft double bed in the private room was probably the worst I've slept in. Location is good and I don't think it's possible to escape the noise from the streets in any ho(s)tel. Cars honking 24/7. Kitchen is open 24h which sucks when your room is next to it. Wifi slow. There is NO POOL!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 pro 2016
9.4

The girls that worked there were the sweetest and so helpful! Chill House is so cosy and the people we were there were down to earth and friendly! Awesome location! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 pro 2016
8.3

Good hostel after all. The room for 5 people is quite small.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.