Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cat's Pajamas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1528 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1528 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
9.1

This was my first experience in a hostel and I really liked it. It is correctly rated highly for its living standards, value for money and accessibility. The staff was beyond amazing, The only thing specific to me was that I was in a dorm of 4 people and three of them were traveling together so I didn't get a chance to meet more people and explore the city together - but that doesn't matter if you are traveling with friends or have better social skills than me :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
9.4

Absolutely purrrfect. Thank you for a great time in Berlin! Rented a bike, met some very sweet people, and thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. The big kitchen is wonderful and being located near the u-bahn in a cool neighbourhood was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2017
9.7

This hostel was great!! Stayed there in a dorm with lovely other 3 people and everything was really nice and clean. The toilet was clean and really modern, the bed was really comfortable and the lobby was really artistic and cosy. The staff was also friendly and ready to give advice about which points to explore in Berlin. Overall I enjoyed my stay and I would come back for sure!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2017
10.0

Everything was great! It was super jazzy, loved the cats. The only complaint we had was that it was blazing hot in our room. We tried to turn the temperature down to no avail. We had to sleep in a pool of our own sweat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 bře 2017
7.1

The overall hostel was nice, with comfortable rooms and good bathroom facilities. The location is great next to Hermannplatz. Unfortunately we found the staff to be blunt and not very friendly. We had to change rooms half way through the stay, which had been previously communicated to us, but no explanation or apology was given for this. It seemed that we were more of an annoyance than a guest - it would be nice for a smile when we checked in (both times).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 bře 2017
9.7

First hostel experience and it was absolutely amazing! Staff was super friendly and very helpful if you have any questions. Facilities are super clean and NEW! Very good vibes as soon as you walk in! Only complaint is that there isn't proper signage outside. Just a white cat face in the window, so we had a bit of an issue finding the place. And it is a bit out of the way from tourist attractions. But u bahn is right across the street! 100% come back to this hostel next time I'm in Berlin

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
9.7

This is by far the best Hostel I've ever booked. from the rooms to the atmosphere in the hall and the really nice staff. would definetely be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 bře 2017
8.0

It's nice! And the massive orphan type rooms at Real AF* so it's insane idea (for me), the staff it's really nice for German culture (they actually smile) ,,, I recommend the smaller rooms... Don take the breakfast it's not worthy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Miky84
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
9 bře 2017
6.6

Was soll ich nur schreiben 😯 als ich eingecheckt habe, gedudst zu werden ist okay aber 8 mal meinen Namen Majk zu hören ist zu viel und alles wie eine Platte runter zu spielen ist nicht gerade toll, er stand wohl unter Zeitdruck 😕.Im Zimmer muss man die Fenster geschlossenen halten,wegen der Straße es ist sonst zu laut, und der eingebaute Heiß Luft Kasten 👎 Im Fahrstuhl aufmerksam gemacht zu werden eine gute Bewertung abzugeben geht gar nicht😐die Küche war dreckig, die Betten aber super!...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
8.6

Très bonne auberge, située à deux pas du métro. Le personnel est accueillant et toujours disponible et propreté impeccable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.