Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Cat's Pajamas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,398 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,398 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.8
The Cat's Pajamas Hostel Located at Urbanstrasse 84, , Berlin.
The Cat's Pajamas Hostel
Germany
Berlin Deutschland 10967 Urbanstrasse 84
88% 1398
52.4885104 13.4240328
The Cat's Pajamas Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
9.7

Amazing place ! Clean, very cool staff, nice breakfast ! I did not expected that much. I recommand this hostel !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • benjaminhackett
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
8.3

This hostel was very good, more like a hotel! My girlfriend and I stayed in the twin ensuit and it was lovely; the beds were comfy and the shower was great! The hostel is about a 25 minute train journey into the centre - near all the "classic" things to see in Berlin but it's very easy to get there and there is a U Bahn station round the corner. However, the hostel is in a good area itself with shops and restaurants nearby.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
8.3

Great hostel, really friendly staff and great kitchen facilities. Also really handy as towels and linen are all provided. Only downside was it was about a 25 minute train journey to the centre, which is okay for in the day but not brill if your going for a night out as would be a long walk back if no train available. But overall a great hostel :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • the_weakestt
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
9.7

This hostel is very clean and neat. Spaces are well thought and enjoyable. Beds are cozy and each has a space for things you might need while in bed, lamp and a power outlet. Staff is nice, helpful and make you feel welcomed. Excellent hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sophiemcphail3212
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
8.9

Really cool place to stay. Good location to catch the train or bus. A bit away from the typical night life but quite a hip area. Room was good and had an awesome kitchen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel but you have to get an underground or bus into the city centre. The rooms are nice and clean. The kitchen is big but it's hard to socialise with people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 čer 2016
9.1

Very close to the metro, convenience stores and some good doner kebab shops if you're looking for some authentic Berlin food. The staff were overall helpful and nice. Rooms are very clean and cosy. Also features a nice big kitchen and laundry!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 čer 2016
8.0

Hostel was clean and although there isn't a large place, only small drawers, to lock your things in, I still felt like my belongings were safe. The linens and the beds were very comfortable. The wifi was awful though, I wasn't able to load anything on either my phone or my computer like my information for travelling and accomodations for the remainder of my trip, my phone would only work to send iMessages. The overall hostel was clean and quiet

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 čer 2016
8.6

Overall a pretty good hostel. Great facilities and bedrooms. Nice large kitchen for cooking. Wifi only works in the check in area. The lack of atmosphere was disappointing as a solo traveller. I would recommend this hostel to people traveling in groups.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 čer 2016
8.6

The room is clean and big. But I think the wifi network is too weak in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.