Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cat's Pajamas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1546 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1546 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
9.1

Great Hostel. Easy access to the U-bahn making it's location a non-issue. Great kitchen and good common areas. Will definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
9.4

위치가 시내랑 떨어져있어서 대중교통을 이요해서 다녀야해요 그래도 숙소의 시설이나 직원들의 친절도는 만족스러워요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
10.0

I stayed at two different hostels in Berlin, and Cat's pajama was the better one in terms of the services. It's around the same price with others but provides towels and linens, and very good internet. I love how they arranged the rooms and also loved having a shared bathroom inside the room. Staffs are nice and I also liked Hermman platz very much and its atmosphere with street foods and a little more hip place little outskirts of Berlin, but still very accessible to the city. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
8.0

Can't say much as we were only there for one night to sleep but there was nothing wrong to mention.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2017
9.7

Such a great location. Loved being so close to the Metro, which offered easy access to prime tourist attractions, and also was so close to a great night life scene in the area. Would definitely recommend to friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Georgia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
9.7

The staff is very friendly and kind, the atmosphere is amazing. The backyard is very nice place to drink beer and chill. You are welcome to cook in the kitchen. My friend and I loved staying there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Camillenorth
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2017
8.6

The hostel is in a really cool area, a little out of the way of the regular sights but in a good way aka not in a touristy area. Lots of coffee shops and local bars around. Clean, I liked the staff, my own power outlet next to my bed. I was happy with my stay and would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hannahbrophh
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 dub 2017
8.9

Pretty cute hostel. Good for people who don't want to party. Bad for those who do.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
9.1

This was my first experience in a hostel and I really liked it. It is correctly rated highly for its living standards, value for money and accessibility. The staff was beyond amazing, The only thing specific to me was that I was in a dorm of 4 people and three of them were traveling together so I didn't get a chance to meet more people and explore the city together - but that doesn't matter if you are traveling with friends or have better social skills than me :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
9.4

Absolutely purrrfect. Thank you for a great time in Berlin! Rented a bike, met some very sweet people, and thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. The big kitchen is wonderful and being located near the u-bahn in a cool neighbourhood was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.