Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cat's Pajamas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1639 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1639 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 zář 2017
9.4

Ein sehr tolles Hostel. Superfreundliche Mitarbeiter, liegt sehr zentral sodass man in weniger als 20min schon am Alexandeeplatz ist. Und die Sauberkeit im Hostel kann ich nur bestätigen ! Insgesamt bin ich sehr zufrieden und würde dieses Hostel mit gutem Gewissen weiter empfehlen :-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
16 zář 2017
9.4

Second time staying here, and would 100% stay again. It has all the facilities you need, it is walking distance to all Kreuzberg has to offer, and the U Bahn is just round the corner. Some of the rooms can get super hot because they're in direct sunlight most of the day (obviously not the hostels fault!). The rooms do have sun shielders on the windows, but some more powerful air con would make it that little bit more comfortable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2017
9.7

The Cats Pajamas hostel was clean, safe, convenient, helpful (they let you store your things in a locker free of charge, for a few hours after checkout!), and overall a great experience. Nothing flashy or fancy, but I didn't need that— just a safe, clean space to be a base camp. Thanks y'all!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 srp 2017
10.0

It was a great hostel. It was incredibly clean and easy to catch the underground :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2017
10.0

I loved this place! Is such an amazing well equiped hotel and it made me feel like I'm at home. I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel, and if I ever go to Berlín again I would repeat undoubtely. Congratulations to the staff for offering us an amazing stay :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tulipsandcake
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 srp 2017
8.3

Stayed 2 nights, great staff, just round the corner from the U-bahn. Only downfall, another roommate turned up at 4am and woke everyone up, staff could warm new guests to be quiet!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2017
10.0

Stayed there two weeks, an absolute delight. Excellent in every single way, wouldnt stay anywhere else in Berlin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ky_osullivan8950
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 srp 2017
9.1

This hostel was fantastic. Clean, friendly staff, great location. Our room was great too. Couldn't ask for more from our stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 srp 2017
8.0

Super nice hostel. Nice and clean. Huge kitchen to cook in. Fast wifi and comfortable beds

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2017
2.9

the cleanliness of this hostel was horrible. I found garbage, food, and baggies under my mattress. The bedding was yellow and seemed like it was from a second hand store and the bathrooms seemed like they haven't been cleaned since they opened. Found other accomodations as soon as possible. Complained to the hostel, but held to their refund policy throughout. Very disappointed.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×