Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cat's Pajamas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,465 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,465 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
The Cat's Pajamas Hostel Located at Urbanstrasse 84, , Berlin.
The Cat's Pajamas Hostel
Germany
Berlin Deutschland 10967 Urbanstrasse 84
89% 1465
52.4885104 13.4240328
The Cat's Pajamas Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 pro 2016
8.0

The rooms were clean and well maintained but being on the 3rd floor I could not get access to the wifi which was very unfortunate. Overall though it was a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 pro 2016
8.6

Overall it was a good experience with many services for free that other hostels normally charge for...Locks/Lockers/WiFi/Towels/Hair Dryer etc BUT if you need an early check in watch out for the crazy cleaning lady..kicking bins around and screaming and muttering who knows what under her breath, because I had the audacity to want to get a little sleep before going out in the evening having traveled overnight.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 lis 2016
10.0

Such a great place with a great traveler's atmosphere. Best hostel I've stayed at. Friendly staff, clean rooms, right by the station. You couldn't ask for more from a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 lis 2016
8.0

Really clean and nice facilities. If you want somewhere chilled and quiet it's perfect, but also right near the U-bahn if you're keen to go out more off your own bat and has 24hr reception. Good kitchen and wifi. I did find the staff a bit unfriendly though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 lis 2016
9.7

This is probably one of the best hostels I have stayed at. The ambiance and interior design is industrial chic plus it is located in probably the hippest part of Berlin. The ensuite bathrooms are very nice and the beds are comfortable. It feels like a hotel with hostel prices. The staff is ok but definitely will not go out of their way to be helpful (maybe this is a Berlin thing). I highly recommend this place and will stay there whenever I am in Berlin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 lis 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay, one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. The bed was more comfortable than the one I have at home, very nice linen, warm blankets (so important). And Neukölln is such a great neighborhood to stay in. I will not be looking for another hostel in Berlin any time soon :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 říj 2016
9.4

The hostel is very well located, safe around and close to restaurants, bars, supermarkets, convenience stores, etc. Is very comfortable (bedrooms and common areas).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 říj 2016
10.0

By far the nicest, cleanest, most enjoyable hostel I've ever stayed at. It's got wonderful facilities, the staff were engaging, helpful, and friendly, the environment and atmosphere are great for both socializing and those who like to just be on their own, and it's clean and a great value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 říj 2016
9.1

I would recommend this place to anyone. Hotel-standard facilities, fab and funky decorations, located in a cool part of town (right by an u-bahn stop), and friendly staff. Loved my stay and will be my top choice for my next trip to Berlin.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 říj 2016
7.1

El hostel muy limpio. Las habitaciones super cómodas. El ambiente era bueno. Si mi nota baja es porque los recepcionistas eran un poco bordes. No pudimos hacer el check in exactamente hasta las 15:00 desde las 12:00 que llegamos. Les preguntabas para salir de fiesta alguna discoteca electrónica y su respuesta fué: a mi no me gusta la electrónica asi que no se. Algo más les preguntaron mis amigas y su respuesta fué del estilo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.