Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 480 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 480 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
16 bře 2017
7.7

Very loud as next to pub, but people were friendly and staff were helpful. Kitchen wasn't very good and lights in toilet and shower would go off after 1 minute so was difficult to shower

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
8.3

Clean, nice staff, close to the CBD (5min by walk), close to bus stop, any security issue to leave my staff in my room. Perfect!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • derekrdean
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 bře 2017
9.1

Very good hostel. Stayed in a 2 bunk bed room, it was roomy. Bathroom/showers were superb. Kitchen area was rather small to cook in. Had a late check in time, and they'd mixed up the room we had initial booked. We had to get a different room than initially wanted, but they negotiated the price for us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
7 bře 2017
8.3

Comfortable beds, big rooms, and pretty clean. The hostel didn't have very much of an atmosphere though. I was traveling alone and found it a bit difficult to meet people. The kitchen was nice but you have to stop by the front desk to get cutlery. Wifi not great, and only free for an hour. Location was good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 bře 2017
6.9

The first night I got there all of the beds in my room were taken besides one that hadnt been cleaned so they put me up in a private room for the night, which was great. The second night I was in an 8 person dorm, which was pretty standard. The staff was very nice and the hostel itself was decent but there really wasn't much of an atmosphere to meet people.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 bře 2017
8.3

Stayed here a few times - generally good. Bathrooms all very clean, location great and reception staff very helpful and friendly. Kitchen is often dirty so generally avoided. Wifi is fast but only 1 hour free and more is very expensive! Some odd characters around which made me feel a bit wary, but generally ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
1 bře 2017
9.1

Cant fault this hostel really. Comfy bed, clean facilities, fast internet (may have to pay a few extra $$ after you use up your free time), about a 5-10min walk from the centre of town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 úno 2017
7.1

Very nice place. Room is only beds but very comfy. Showers and toilets were very clean and good. Staff were not that socialable and kitchen didn't not have much equipment to use.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 úno 2017
8.6

The showers a really good and the reception is open 24/7

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Saltmaster
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 úno 2017
4.9

The hostel was rather dirty. The carpets were all stained and worn over, the kitchen smelled like bread mold and there were crumbs all over the counter. The beds were okay at best. That being said, if you're in a pinch and need a place to stay in Wellington, it wasn't the worst hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.