Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 503 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 503 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 dub 2017
6.6

This hostel is not as nice as it sounds in the reviews tbh. The kitchen is gross and has few facilities. The rooms are dark and smelly with no lockers or anything. The dining space is tiny. You have to get crockery from reception which is long. Only get an hour of internet a day which is unfair. The only upside is the bathrooms which are clean with good showers and a hairdryer.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 dub 2017
4.0

Our room had a big window onto the smoking area of the bar of the hotel meaning the room smelt of smoke and was quite dirty. Most of the rings on the cooker did not work properly. We left some food in the fridge with names dates etc on which got thrown away when the fridge was cleaned (probably because of the raw fish that had been left in there for days). Despite this the staff of the hotel were very friendly and helpful and the location is also good. Would be lovely if hostel was done up!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 dub 2017
8.9

Good location, $3 eggs for breakfast is good value

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
4.3

Horrible six-bed dorm. I was put in the room at the end of the corridor and it was one of the worst places I've ever stayed in. The "window" was right outside the smokers area. This meant the room was filled with smoke, whilst drunk people kept us up until the early hours of the morning. There was even one point when a drunk person was gesturing at my girlfriend through the window before we went to bed. Not nice. Also very unfriendly/slightly scary people living full time in our hostel room.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 dub 2017
7.7

Great location = near all the main tourist spots. Toilets and showers top of the range and very clean. Atmosphere let this hostel down. Small kitchen/lounge are with sparse equipment. Having to place deposit for cutlery and crockery was slightly ridiculous as you then had a set of plates in your dorm with you. Good for a couple of nights stopover.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 dub 2017
9.4

I love this place, there's honestly nothing to complain about. Even in the share room, we happen to have our own TV, fridge and sink. Breakfast in the bar area is cheap and so tasty,and so cheap to do laundry as well! The bathrooms are clean and nice, and the staff is exceptional. It has a hotel feel throughout, even the backpacker sections. The location is great too. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 41 Recenze
3 dub 2017
7.1

Für die Lage und den Preis okay. Aber die Betten quietschen und die Matrazen sind durchgelegen. Für Wifi zahlt man zusätzlich und die Küche ist alt und sehr unordentlich. Es ist kein Hostel im wahrsten Sinne. Lieblos..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 dub 2017
6.6

Die Duschen und Klos waren sehr sauber und die Schlafräume waren auch gut. Jedoch war mein Zimmer direkt neben dem Pub, der sich in dem Haus befindet und ich hatte am Samstag das Gefühl ich würde im Ausenbereich eines Clubs schlafen..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2017
8.9

Great central city location within easy walking distance of all main attractions. Clean and comfortable room. Being able to leave my pack there for the day after check out was super handy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2017
9.4

Amei o hotel, pude fazer bons amigos, fui muito bem recebido por todos e o café da manhã de $3 maravilhoso! Única detalhe é que algumas pessoas não faziam sua parte quando se diz respeito à cozinha. Às vezes quando ia pegar as panelas que deveriam estar limpas, tinha que lavar de novo pq tinha crostas de comida dentro delas. Tirando esse detalhe, tudo tranquilo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.