Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 435 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 435 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.1
The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers Located at 28 Cambridge Terrace, Wellington, Wellington.
The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 28 Cambridge Terrace, Wellington
79% 435
-41.2952200 174.7825884
The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 led 2017
8.0

An für sich super Hostel; absolutes No Go: 1 Stunde Internet am Tag. Wer sonst noch möchte muss dafür bezahlen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
16 led 2017
7.4

Overall good place. Small kitchen with no ovens, but other than that it was a pleasant stay. Wi-Fi situation was a joke though. One free hour per 24hr period. But encountering this problem in many places. Having the sink and fridge in the 4 bed dorm was a joy though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
8.9

I have stayed here numerous times and have always had a pleasant experience, the place is clean, good location, great showers and washing facilities and the staff are always (apart from 1 occasion) very helpful and welcoming. I was seen to by Charmaine recently and she was very rude both times I spoke to her. All other staff I have come across can't help enough. Definitely recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
8.6

Even though I never slept there my stay was made all that more comfortable thanks to the helpful and friendly staff and access to 10% discount off food and drinks at the bar / kitchen at the pub next door :) close to te papa and public transport I would stay there again for sure :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.6

Clean, simple and very central hostel with very cheap breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 pro 2016
6.3

The rooms are tiny and there are no lockers in the room. Sometimes you can smell gas in the lounge from the fireplace, even it is switched off. The wifi is good, BUT!!! there is only 1 hour free for 24 hours and an extra hour costs 2,50$ and 24 hours 8$, that is too expensive. All in all I would not stay there longer as for one night. But that is just for the backpackers, maybe the hotel is different. Domino's pizza is not far away;)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 pro 2016
8.0

No parking, but It was a great location. I was able to see the museum, galleries, port, many beautiful place by walk. There are lot of students, so I never relaxed in the kitchen. The room was mess. There was so much noise, I couldn't sleep very well. But It was ok. that's why, my room was for 6 people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 pro 2016
8.6

Set in a lovely building, dorm rooms were a bit scruffy but atmosphere in common area was friendly - although again quite cramped for number of rooms available. Could do with some lockers in the rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 pro 2016
8.3

Nice hostel (in an old beautiful building) for your stay in Wellington. Kitchen is good but there are not many spots available at the table. But that isn't really an issue. Bathroom is great and special. I liked the hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
8 pro 2016
9.7

Great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.