Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 384 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 384 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 6.6
The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers Located at 28 Cambridge Terrace, Wellington, Wellington.
The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 28 Cambridge Terrace, Wellington
75% 384
-41.2952200 174.7825884
The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2016
6.9

There is a sports bar and pub food available downstairs. Lovely atmosphere I imagine if you're wanting to be involved in this but for myself who had gone to Welly to catch up with friends and finding my room on the first floor almost above the bar the noise was very loud. Otherwise, a lovely grand old building with a cosy room, electric blanket. I was in a single room with en suite mind.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.3

I had troubles with two rooms and the receptionist upgraded me with no hesitation. She was fab. It's right near town but not near the loud atmosphere so you get a good nights sleep. You have to leave a deposit for cutlery and plates but at least you can borrow some. Kitchen very small and dining area small. Rooms good size. No lockers. Bathrooms clean and good quality. I'd stay again :) very well priced. Beds comfortable and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čer 2016
9.7

Great place in the heart of Wellington. I'll recommend it strongly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 kvě 2016
10.0

Good place, super fast internet

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
18 dub 2016
6.3

Very nice old building. nice showers. but cold welcoming, cold staff, too small kitchen, no internet acess in full time

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 dub 2016
4.9

One of the WORSE hostel of my life, the room smelled musty, the shower was disgusting, and the rooms are leaning against a bar, then you have music until late.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
27 bře 2016
7.4

Best thing about this place is the new shiny modern and clean bathrooms/showers. Room smelled slightly mouldy and of feet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
21 bře 2016
8.3

The place was nice

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
1 bře 2016
4.0

Habe mir in diesem Hostel BETTWANZEN eingefangen!! Die Zimmer sind heruntergekommen, Raumtemperatur in dem Zimmer war sehr kalt und Geschirr muss man an der Rezeption mieten. Die Atmosphäre hat mir gar nicht gefallen. Habe das Hostel auch früher verlassen. Schrecklich!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2016
2.6

I honestly never rate places I've stayed. I tend to excuse a bad experience somewhere as just an off day or week for them but this place was really bad. Aside from bathrooms every aspect of the place was filthy. The kitchen was smelly and swarming with flies. It looked liked it hadn't been cleaned in months. The rooms were gross as well, very hot, dirty and smelly. I could not wait to leave! I know this sounds like a whiny review but seriously DO NOT stay here unless you absolutely have to!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.