Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Burren Hostel (Sleepzone)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 795 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 795 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
The Burren Hostel (Sleepzone) Located at Lisdoonvarna, The Burren, Cliffs of Moher.
The Burren Hostel (Sleepzone)
Ireland
Cliffs of Moher Lisdoonvarna, The Burren
84% 795
53.0286712 -9.2897987
The Burren Hostel (Sleepzone)
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2016
8.9

Une seule nuit passée dans cette auberge de jeunesse avec mon épouse et nos 2 enfants. Ambiance chaleureuse, personnel accueillant et sympathique. Petit bémol sur la propreté mais cela reste correcte.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Close to the Cliffs of Moher. About half an hour by car. Advice:: Visit the cliffs early in the morning before the tour buses arrive.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • chris_ac78
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 srp 2016
10.0

Pub et restaurants à proximité. Accueil chaleureux. Une présentation des lieux est faite. Sdb dans la chambre (dortoir de 10). Literie plus que correcte. Parking intérieur non payant. Petit déjeuner inclus. Très bonne nuit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2016
5.4

There aren't employees in the hostel. Volunteers without salary and nothing but free accommodation take care of customers. EXPLOITATION Anyway, there isn't laundry service. I asked to the manager where I could wash the clothes and he didn't know. Este hostel no tiene empleados, Voluntarios sin salario y nada más que alojamiento gratuito atienden a los clientes. EXPLOTACIÓN Por otro lado, no hay servicio de lavandería. Le pregunté al manager dónde podía lavar la ropa y no sabía.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
10.0

We hadden 5 persoonskamer met onze 3 dochters. Top hostel!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.0

Very good accomodations and well situated. Good complementary breakfast. The rooms are clean and comfortable. A very busy hostel, it can get very noisy as it is frequented by mostly families or groups of teens/young adults. A short drive to the Cliffs of Moher, but not much to offer as to other things to see/do.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2016
8.6

Great hostel, i recommend. Near the bus stop to go to Doolin/cliffs and Galway although this bus doesn't run very often. Grocery store close by, as well as a nice pub with amazing local smoked salmon. We stayed in a private two-bed room , so security was never an issue. Kitchen is well equipped, breakfast is ok. Ambiance was quiet while we were there... Lotsof french families around.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2016
10.0

This was a great stop for us. Easy walk to great pub. Staff was very helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
8.6

Je n'y suis pas allée finalement, mais je leur ai demandés beaucoup de changements et ils ont toujours été cool ^^

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
6.9

Notre chambre était très humide en plein mois de Juillet et dans une période sans pluie !! Trop de végétation autour du bâtiment qui malheureusement ne se réchauffe pas. Niveau propreté il y a des progrès à faire dans les chambres ! nous avions des bébés araignées en grappes sur le plafond de la salle de bain et des mites dans la chambre !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.