Hostelworld.com

The Brit Hostel Zagreb

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 360 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 360 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
The Brit Hostel Zagreb Located at Zagreb, Kaciceva 3/1-3/2, , Zagreb.
The Brit Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 00385914422512 10 000 Zagreb, Kaciceva 3/1-3/2
88% 360
45.8119759 15.9645509
The Brit Hostel Zagreb
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
9.1

Muy buen ambiente, ideal para jóvenes. Las instalaciones son muy buenas. Esta a unos 500 metros de la plaza central, se puede ir incluso en tranvía. Los que trabajan son buena onda.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2016
9.1

Located a 10 minute walk from the main square, Brit Hostel was conveniently located close to not only all the sights of the old town but public transport access. The place was clean, nicely decorated and I cannot emphasize enough how helpful and friendly the staff were: they even helped us organize out of town trips and were incredibly flexible with everything from arranging breakfast to payment options. Absolutely perfect for a relaxing vacation in the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • JakeEverywhere
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.7

I had the pleasure of staying at this hostel for about 3 weeks, of which I enjoyed every day! The staff are the best people, the rooms were cozy and clean, the kitchen was very useful, and the common rooms were always welcoming. The only ding they suffered on my score is that the tables are too low in the main common room ;). But they are aware of this, it's just not up to them. If you're planning on visiting Zagreb make sure you pay a visit to the Brit Hostel! I'll be back very soon :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
9.4

We would stay here again! The staff were soooooo helpful. They went above and beyond especially the gorgeous dark haired lady, always available, always had good answers to my questions and i had alot of questions... She is a fantastic person. Everything else about this hostel was great as well, very good location. Only slight negative was that wifi only works downstairs but it works great so not a big deal. Thank you for having us!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind words! Come back anytime, we love questions :) Kind regards, Valea

  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2016
10.0

Definitely would recommend this hostel, our room was cosy, facilities were great and staff was extremely nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
5 bře 2016
8.9

Il faisait trop chaud dans la chambre

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
3 úno 2016
8.6

Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. All facilities were great, it was nice to have a proper shower. Only problem was the door was hard to unlock (but we were told prior, and given tips on how to open it quickly). Not many people around, but would be great during the summer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
30 pro 2015
6.6

Quite an average hostel,with good facilities but poor atmosphere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
9 pro 2015
7.1

Decent hostel. Felt like anyone could walk in anytime so make sure to lock your stuff up. Close to city center and right near busy street. Staff very helpful and friendly. Great kitchen. Bar area was nice but incredibly uncomfortable. Beds were comfy, no complaints and the wifi was quality throughout the place. Would stay again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 pro 2015
7.4

Good location though quite a walk from the bus station. Matresses were terrible and lockers didn't accommodataccommodate backpacks. Staff was nice but the heat in the room didn't work at all

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.