Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Boutique

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 110 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 110 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
The Boutique Located at Denmark Street, Limerick, Limerick.
The Boutique
Ireland
Limerick Limerick Denmark Street, Limerick
94% 110
52.6641248 -8.6248791
The Boutique
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.4

Really friendly staff upon check-in. Location is right in the heart of the city near Arthur's Quay. Lots of restaurants and pubs nearby. Room was small an clean, exactly as described. Very small shower stall though. The included breakfast was delicious and really added value to our stay. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
2 čer 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at The Boutique. The staff was very sweet and helpful. The breakfast area was very cute and the breakfast was delicious. The scones were really good and we loved being able to snack on then at night! The staff also suggested a very good restaurant close to the hotel: The Locke. A MUST! Some reviewers mention the music coming from the bar located close to the hotel. Though we could hear it, we actually very much enjoyed all the music and it didn't disturb our sleep!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2016
8.9

Agréable dans l'ensemble. Personnel très sympatique.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jimfayette6481
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
9.1

The hotel is well located in the centre of Limerick, very inconvenient. The only inconvenient is the noise at night due to proximity of nightlife places. The room is perfect. The staff is nice, the breakfast is good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Limerick! Would definitely recommend and would stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
10.0

Incredible stay. A little more expensive for a double room, but completely worth it for a relaxing and rejuvenating stay. Made limerick extremely enjoyable and the restaurants around the corner were a blast. Staff was so helpful and charming and breakfast gets a five star rating. Lovely! Thank you to the Boutique!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bastianb9815
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2016
10.0

One of best hostels I've ever been. Huge rooms, very comfortable beds, very nice breakfast with everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 bře 2016
8.9

Would stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pat2africa3425
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 úno 2016
8.6

Location of my room was a problem as it was directly over a tented area which belted out live music with such enthusiasm that at times the floor vibrated. I eventually gave up and the very helpful receptionist found me a bed in a vacant room. The staff were excellent. I was just the wrong person to be there ; it is a perfect location for people enjoying Limerick's nightlife.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.