Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Boutique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 141 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 141 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
10.0

Great location. Great staff. Great view for breakfast in the morning and best breakfast at a hostel by far.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
10.0

The staff was exceptionally friendly, breakfast far exceeded our expectations (It was hardy and delicious!) and the room was nice. They had someone available 24 hours day. I would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
7 čer 2017
10.0

The staff were very helpful, allowed me to store my luggage when I arrived early in the morning. Also gave me good directions and information about sightseeing in Limerick. My room was comfortable, the bed slept well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
9.7

We really liked the Boutique - it was central, friendly, good value and had great breakfasts! It was our first trip to Limerick and the start of our Irish holiday (we went on to the South West) and gave us a very good experience of the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
7.7

Die Lautstärke wird zwar vorher mehrfach angekündigt, aber dieses ist doch recht extrem. Insgesamt eine gute Unterkunft für eine Nacht oder zwei.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • wf1sailorsue
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 dub 2017
10.0

An A-1 small hotel right in the center of Limerick! Spotlessly clean and classy down to the finest details. A friendly staff and very secure facilities. Many interesting places within walking distance in a pretty town. If you are driving and choose to park on the street, be aware of the time zones. You may have to buy a ticket to cover the hours from 9 until 4PM. Brkfst is with a complete menu, quite delicious, and served on a beautiful glass domed deck. This was a delight!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 dub 2017
9.4

Amazing breakfast. Great room for a great price. Clean room and bathroom. Bathroom was rather small but fine for a weekend getaway. Good location. Excellent value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • laha54501190
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 bře 2017
10.0

Great deal for the $$$!!!! This hostel has more hotel vibes rather than traditional hostel vibes.. it's very nice for a hostel!!! We were very happy to stay here after a couple of cramped & busy days in Dublin for St. Pattys. Warm showers, free towels, tv in some rooms, good wifi, very comfy beds, perfect location.. surrounded by many shops and restaurants

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
7.1

Trotz Vorwarnung war die Nacht lauter als gedacht.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.