Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Boardroom Beach Bungalows

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 240 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 240 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.7
The Boardroom Beach Bungalows Located at 21/1 Moo 4, Banrak,(Big Buddha)Bophut, Koh Samui.
The Boardroom Beach Bungalows
Thailand
Koh Samui 21/1 Moo 4,, Banrak,(Big Buddha)Bophut
88% 240
9.5570576 100.0508379
The Boardroom Beach Bungalows
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
9.1

So good we stayed an extra 3 nights. Great location away from the tacky busy areas but still only a short ride away from the main attractions on the island.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
9.7

Perfect place to stay un koh samui ! Quiet, with a beautiful garden and a private Beach, a Seven eleven just near the hostel and few bar and restaurants :) the gard nong is adorable and chris the owner very friendly :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čer 2016
6.9

Average hostel, further from the pier than you think, but the beach access is nice. We rented two bungalows and one had a broken shower.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

If the shower was broken why didn't you come and let me know?! It would've been sorted straight away... The pier to Koh Phangan is literally 150 metres along the beach so i'm not quite sure how much closer you wanted... Thanks for the input... Have a fantastic holiday!

  • bethviolet
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2016
7.4

It's a lovely room and location however it was very difficult to communicate with the owner of this establishment let alone find him.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! Thanks for staying with us! My apologies I was not around during your stay,i have been away on my annual holidays but am back now and looking very much forward to meeting you when you return! All the best and safe wonderful travels!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
6.6

Book somewhere else. I booked this hostel because I heard the staff was great. However, my entire time here I only saw then 3 times, all of them to show me my bill. The staff was extremely unhelpful, I attribute this to Chris not being there (CHECK THAT HE WILL BE THERE BEFORE YOU BOOK). It is far away from the popular beaches, no available outlets in the room (unless you unplug the fan), and you shower almost sitting on the toilet. No good restaurants, can't lock door well from inside :(

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Fair dinkum?!!!... I was away on holidays although I have every confidence in my staff! There are 6 outlets in every bungalow along with air conditioning... And I guess Nong was showing you the bill because you are supposed to pay upon check in as stated in the hostelworld booking info...With regards to being away from "popular" beaches the idea of staying with us is to experience a laid back thai style vibe and Chaweng is only 5 minutes away...Do you not enjoy Thai,Italian,Lebanese,Belgian or French food? As there are atleast 20 amazing restaurants within a 2 minute walk including Oceans 11 (50 metres along the beach) which is one of the most awarded eateries on Koh Samui... For future guests PLEASE look at our other reviews as this girl clearly should stay at home!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 dub 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed the laid back vibe of Samui at the boardroom! Only 5 bungalows situated on the beachfront. Bungalow has all you need - cool aircon & fan, comfy bed, fridge, tv & bathroom. Veranda out front. Chris & Nong very friendly & helpful! Really enjoyed my stay. Great break from hostels within a budget price range. Enjoy!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2016
10.0

Absolutely the friendliest and most helpful team! Chris was available to help us and answer our questions any time we needed him. The Thai gentleman was incredibly friendly and accommodating. I loved coming back to his smiling face. Having a private unattached bungalow to come back to was a fantastic break from the hostel scene. The air conditioning worked great! Great value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 bře 2016
8.9

Michele is a nice lady who is welcoming. Advantage:security, cleanliness, spacious, seven elevens are close by, private beach. Disadvantages : no proper lighting in the room. Air con remote not available. Good location but perfect with a rented bike as lamai and Chaweng are far off.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 bře 2016
10.0

Only stayed here for one night, but it was a perfect bungalow for the two of us. The staff was amazing and not only picked us up from the airport, but made sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. They even drove us to the pier (the main one is a walk, but we booked in advance and accidentally booked the farther away pier) and wouldn't accept a tip! So gracious of them and its very appreciated. The view is AMAZING! A 10 second walk to the beach. So beautiful.Can't wait to be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nathanael_sun4743
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 úno 2016
9.4

My friends and I really enjoyed our time spent here. The environment was great, the rooms were great, the staff was awesome (Nong was a great help for everything), the beach was awesome, and it was so nice to return home at the end of the day to a quiet relaxing home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.