Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Bird's Nest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2017
5.4

We were disappointed. The dorm was very dirty and unloved. There was nothing standout about this place and I would not go back.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
10.0

I had an amazing time and will definately come back. Julia, the owner, is absolutely lovely and even when she is not on property you can always get her on the phone if you have any questions. She offers a tour to glistening waters as well, including transfer and boat trip, amazing experience. Thanks a lot for the great time and see you again soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
9.4

Very cool place to stay on!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • joshamee4827
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čer 2017
9.1

Sick place, nice pool, great staff. The tent was pretty comfy, and the groundsman gave me some free grabba, bonus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • chloebellecole6112
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čer 2017
8.6

Cute German accents, friendly and gave us rides to the beach for free. Lovely at night and great atmosphere. Would go back if staying in ironshore.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
3.7

We expected a really nice place (looks as it in the photos) but what we met was really disappointing. The kitchen was dirty. And they cant even buy a garbage can so they just use plastic bags which are FILLED with flies. The place is really far from anything at all. the supermarket is 25 minutes. The owner is barely there at all.The place is so dirty!! People smoke everywhere so there is ashes and leftover weed everywhere. Really nice to eat breakfast alongside that. Really disappointing.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Lisa, we are so sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. However, we are also surprised as every day I saw you I asked if everything was alright and you never said anything. You have to forgive us that at the time you were here we were at full capacity and it was raining a lot so all the guests plus campers were stuck inside. Our staff cleans the house every day except Sundays, but it is also up to the guests to keep the common rooms and especially the kitchen clean after they used it. We often had to remind our guests to do so, including the two of you. We have 3 huge garbage bins and several containers for bottle recycling right outside. We recycle the shopping bags of our guests and use them in the kitchen so the amount of garbage is limited inside. I am sure you enjoyed some of our mangos (for free!) just like all the others guests at that time, and leaving the skin and seed in the bag attracts fruit flies in a second. We operate more like a home away from home than a big anonymous hostel, and we are proud of what we have established over the years. You did not mention that we take our guests to a private beach every day and down to the shopping center free of cost. Smoking weed and to do so legally here in Jamaica is something most guests are looking forward too, but we understand it is not everyone's desire. There is enough space on the pool deck and garden for everyone to have their space if they need to. We hope you have a better experience next time. All the best, Julia

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
8.3

This was a wonderful place to stay after leaving the airport. Everyone is friendly. I would not say at this is a place to stay for very long if you are wanting to see Jamaica. It is close to the airport but not much else. Rides are provided down to the beach and you have to stay from 10-4 if you go. Wonderful people! A safe place to stay!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
8.6

Heel gezellig hostel waarbij de sfeer echt wel het hoogtepunt was! De eigenaresse is erg aardig en komt regelmatig met de gasten kletsen. De tuin van het hostel is erg mooi en heeft mango- en kokosbomen, waardoor je 's ochtends vers fruit uit de tuin kan halen. In het hostel voelde ik me als deel van een familie, "backpackers family". Mooie plaats om te verblijven!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2017
8.6

Such a cool and sporty hostel. Very clean and with a friendly, warm atmosphere. Sometimes I missed some kind of 'reception', especially when you're new to Jamaica (which I luckily wasn't). Loved the pool and the kitchen to cook and I felt pretty safe. Thx Julia and everyone! See u next time :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
8.0

Just right for the price,simply Awesome will definitely go again and stay👍🏾

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.