Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Bird's Nest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 174 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 174 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Giuseppe73
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 úno 2017
9.4

Ich war 4 Tage meines Jamaika Trips in diesem tollen Hostel. Hier herrscht eine sehr familiäre Atmosphäre und man fühlt sich unheimlich wohl. Habe es hier in diesen wenigen Tagen geschafft so sehr zu entspannen das ich kein Zeitgefühl mehr hatte. Ich freue mich hier gewesen zu sein und werde garantiert wieder kommen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
5 úno 2017
9.4

Leider ist die Unterkunft ein bisschen weit weg von einem Restaurant, bzw. vom Supermarkt. Alles andere ist einfach gut. Geraeumiges Zimmer, nette Leute. Das kann man nur empfehlen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
9.4

There is nothing bad to say about that place! The atmosphere great, it feels like a home! The stuff is friendly, the rooms are clean and simple. You can use the pool and Julia will take you to the beach and back every day. The location is a bit out of town, but you can easy catch a route taxi to town. It's the best hostel on the island I would say! Thanks for every thing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
7.7

The good lovely pool, lovely private beach, friendly staff, fun guests, in all I had a blast staying here The Meh beach and hotel are a bit out-of-the-way. Beds weren't that comfy and the kitchen has bugs

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 pro 2016
8.0

Fuer das Preisleistungsverhaerltniss und als kurzer Stop war das Hostel o.k.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jamajka, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 pro 2016
10.0

Great Hostel - amazing Host Nice neighborhood, close to the airport, supermarket down the road, and ocean view. I will tell everyone about this cool hostel,there is also a pool !!! Its one of the best in Jamaica. We had an awesome time, thanks again Julia Soon be back ONE LOVE

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 pro 2016
9.7

I very much enjoyed the calm and relaxing atmosphere. Hanging around with guests and staff was fun and very nourishing for my arrival in jamaica. The internet bandwidth was brilliant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
10.0

Like home sweet home !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
7.4

This was my first time staying in a hostel. My main reason for even considering was the kiteboarding. I stayed in a private room with ac and a bathroom...very adequate. The property has a lot of potential. Nice common room and a pool/pool area. I met people from around the world mainly Europe. Meeting new people/sharing meals was the best part. I enjoyed meeting Julia, the owner. She provided local knowledge and some transport. Kitchen needs updated basics, bring bug spray, pool needed cleaning

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 lis 2016
10.0

The hostel is actually a villa with pool and you feel right at home. 5mins down the street is their private beach with pool where the owner took us. Supermarket is close by and you can use the kitchen. Unfortunately I just stated for one night before my flight home, next time I definitely stay longer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.