Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Bird's Nest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 147 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 147 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
The Bird's Nest Located at 177 Patterson Avenue, Ironshore, Montego Bay.
The Bird's Nest
Jamaica
Montego Bay Saint James 177 Patterson Avenue, Ironshore
85% 147
18.5072845 -77.8727030
The Bird's Nest
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
7.4

We felt immediately at ease at the hostel. Location is good, only a few minutes away from the beach, supermarket and other points of interest. The neighborhood is safe. Julia and her team were very friendly and easy going. She drives her customers to the beach back and forth almost every day and is always ready to help. Cleanness is definitely an area for improvement but nothing major *I am a bit picky on this regard. I would recommend staying at the Bird’s nest :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 srp 2016
6.3

Mine and my partners stay at the birds nest was very average. We got there late and we greeted by two girls (guests) that acted like we were a burden. We asked if someone that worked there could help us which the guy finally turned up. He was a nice guy though. We didn't get shown around the property or were told of anything of the property. It says there is a shuttle bus but we weren't told about it. We had the private room downstairs which was nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
8.0

Excellent Hostel if you don't want to pay too much for a hotel. Great location and close to everything. Taxi is cheap, don't pay in US dollars. Just get in the taxi and give them 250,000 JMD which is the equivalent to $1.70. If you ask and they see you are a tourist, they take advantage of you beyond belief! It happened to me once, the guy charged me $10 for a small ride! it should cost $2 max! But pay in JMD like the locals.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
9.4

We stayed for four days at the Birds Nest. It is such a great hostel. We can definitally recommend it. Julia is excetional host, who can always give you tips and advice. Especially her private beacht is a treasure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • dogesp
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
8.0

Soooo nice! Is the best hostel in montego bay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2016
10.0

Great time. The beach is spectacular and the bbq's were fun! I did the Glistening Waters tour and it a must in my opinion, never seen anything like that before!! Julia is very helpful and knows about everything just ask and get great tips and tricks.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel with a private beach access. The owner Julia makes sure you feel at home. It felt more like staying at a friend's house and have free access to a 5-star beach resort...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
9.4

Cool hostel, beautiful location, and great staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • markomilovanov9666
  • Serbia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 dub 2016
9.4

Nice hostel with a great view and garden with a pool. And the host was great,taking us every day to their private beach. If you are a scuba diver or a kyte surfer you gonna love this place as they provide those services as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2016
7.1

Im allgemeinen ok. Sichtbare Gebrauchsspurren . Netter Empfang. Da der Strand etwas weiter entfernt ist, wurden wir hingebracht und abgeholt,kostenfrei .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.