Hostelworld.com

The Bird's Nest

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 127 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 127 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
The Bird's Nest Located at 177 Patterson Avenue, Ironshore, Montego Bay.
The Bird's Nest
Jamaica
Montego Bay Saint James 177 Patterson Avenue, Ironshore
78% 127
18.5072845 -77.8727030
The Bird's Nest
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2016
7.1

Im allgemeinen ok. Sichtbare Gebrauchsspurren . Netter Empfang. Da der Strand etwas weiter entfernt ist, wurden wir hingebracht und abgeholt,kostenfrei .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
4.0

The woman running the hostel was absent while we were there and offered no assistance while we checked in. We found it not possible to find a cab into town (this place is not near downtown Montego Bay if that's what you're looking for) so stayed in on our last night. The toilets had no toilet paper and we just felt overall really neglected. Maybe it was because the previous hostels were so awesome, I don't know. But I wouldn't recommend this place to a friend. I don't mean any harm, just

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2016
3.7

The ceiling and the walls in the room I got were sort of mouldy and peeling off. The room seemed musty. Really not a nice place and not great value for money.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 úno 2016
9.4

It's not a massive hostel, so it makes you feel cosy immediately, everyone is very nice and laid back. And so is the owner. She took us to like a kind of private beach that she has a membership with and all for free for the guests. The hostel itself is very pretty and clean, has a lovely outside / terrace areA with a pool and the view is amazing. Would recommend and go back. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 úno 2016
9.4

This is, for sure, the best hostel I have ever stayed at! Such a great atmosphere, great people and great enviroment! I would suggest this place to every single person that is looking for fun and relax at the same time! I'll definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
27 led 2016
5.4

If you are visiting Jamaica for its beautiful beaches,night live in this case Montego Bay then this hostel is not your place is out of everything nothing but nothing is near this place,if you deside to stay here be prepare to be at the mercy of Jamaican scamers taxi drivers that as soon they know you are not Jamaican they will charge you double even triple and in this hostel no way you gonna get by without getting a taxi unless you want to walk 20 minutes to the highway for another taxi to reach

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 led 2016
9.7

Would of been better if I new German or understand it was a German hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • joaquinpineyro8563
  • Uruguay, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 led 2016
8.3

Estuve solo una noche, estuvo muy lindo todo pero me afanaron el cargador del cel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Maski
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 led 2016
10.0

Amazing place! It serves every body, adventure seekers, scenery lovers and even the couch potatoes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 pro 2015
10.0

I stayed at another hostel just up the road from the Nest and I am so happy I switched. The guys, Alex and Julia, are super nice and helpful and took us to their private beach, its awesome there. A pool right next to the beach and we had a bbq at night, it was just perfect. There are quiet a few options for tours at a decent rate, Glistening Waters is absolutely recommended! All in all great vibes. People say its far from the supermarket, but we stopped there on the way to the beach or after!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.