Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Backpackshack

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 494 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 494 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
8.0

Sehr nette Mitarbeiter, einfaches Check-in und out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
8.6

This hostel is a great value for your money if you'd like a private room. My boyfriend and I stayed here towards the end of our trip out of country so it was important we stayed somewhere close to the heathrow airport as well. It is a little bit of a walk to the train station but overall was a good experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
9.1

Petit pub/auberge de jeunesse familial à taille humaine situé à une encablure de tout ce qu"offre Londres. Calme, sympathique, restauration et pubs à proximité, très propre même si l'endroit est un peu "dans son jus", adresse à vraiment retenir !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 dub 2017
10.0

Fantástico hostel!! Un poco alejado pero con una Oyster Card no es problema y está súper cerca de la estación de metro de Acton Town. Tranquilo, cómodo, limpio, buena cocina y con supermercado muy cerca y económico. Volvería mil veces.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
8.6

This was probably the most basic of the hostels I've stayed in, but having said that, it was also the cheapest. And basic does not by any means equal bad. The staff were super friendly, replied to my query as to whether they supplied towels & hairdryer (they do) within 3 hours. The room was clean & secure, bathroom equally clean & secure. Shower left me feeling dripped on from a great height so they could maybe do to invest in a smaller head if the water pressure's not great. No other complaints

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2017
7.1

it was a pity that the kitchen was locked until 8 o clock in the morning.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, there is a bedroom right next door to the kitchen. We believe the people in that room are entitled to quiet until 8am. Sorry for the inconvenience but that is why the kitchen is not opened before 8am...

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 bře 2017
8.6

Bien conectado vía metro, tiene pocas habitaciones así que hay intimidad y los dueños son muy amables.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
9.7

Cosy & clean hostel in a nice neighborhood and only a short walk away from the tube station (~10 mins). The owners are super nice and helpful, and will go out of their way to make you feel welcome. They provided us with maps of the area and the city centre upon arrival, and offered to lend us towels & a dryer for free, too. There's a well-equipped kitchen for the guests to use as well. We'll definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 úno 2017
9.4

Excellent place to stay if you don't mind some extra travel time. Good wifi. Excelent value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 led 2017
3.1

The pub has a very musty smell, which is unpleasant. This smell is all through the hostel. The rooms are outdated and dire. Curtains rotting/ moth bitten. The bunk beds ladder didn't have a single rung on it to climb up. Terrible lighting in the room. Heater was not turned on until very late in the afternoon so rooms were cold. not very well organised, and not good value for money! The lock of the bedroom door was breaking also.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

The smell in the pub was a temporary problem and is now resolved. I agree with you on the curtains, these will be replaced during our annual overhaul this month as will the bed. The door lock is not broken but the handle does need tightened which will be seen to - security is not compromised. Heating is on in afternoon and evening due to budget constraints. You do make some fair points but the level of negativity is over the top to be fair...

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.