Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Backpack Cape Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,982 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,982 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
The Backpack Cape Town Located at 74 New Church Street, , Cape Town.
The Backpack Cape Town
South Africa
Cape Town 8001 74 New Church Street
89% 1982
-33.9270348 18.4105753
The Backpack Cape Town
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2016
8.6

セキュリティ高く、安全だと感じた。 立地は良く、観光には便利。 スタッフは親切とまでは言えないが、期待値どおりのどおり対応してくれた。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
9.1

I'd like to come back every time immediately! Amazing city, very good hostel. Just very little things that I didn't like. But all in all, super! Also made some good friends in those few days :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2016
9.1

friendly atmosphere, nice rooms, lovely style all around. Plus the environmental and social engagement! I would definitely come back... :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
9.4

Awesome place to stay!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • CitizenK
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.9

Great hostel. The staff were super friendly and the atmosphere was very social and cozy. Perfect central location. I've done several hostels here and would come back to this one next time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel, great location, especially in relation to table mountain. The staff were friendly and helpful. We booked a trip to go shark cage diving on recommendations and weren't disappointed. The rooms had plenty of space and were clean. There were cupboards for each person staying there which was great. The only negative was the bathroom situation. The closest bathroom to our room (for 8 people) was also shared by another 4 or 5 rooms so it was difficult to time when it would be free.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Great location, superb breakfast, chilling area and nice and helpful personel. Overall, perfect stay. Totally recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.3

Nice safe hostel, near some good sights and staff are friendly and helpful. Nice place to stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
10.0

My stay at the backpack was great! Super friendly staff and great facilities! I highly recommend staying there :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
8.9

The room and en suite were clean and compact. However, as the room was quite small, there was no room for large luggage. Also, the heater in the room was not effective so it quite cold - it was good that the hostel provides hot water bottles. Also, some of the other guests were very noisy - the walls of the rooms are quite thin, so this was annoying when trying to sleep. However, overall the hostel is good value for money and the breakfast spread is great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.