Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Backpack Cape Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2,026 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2,026 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
The Backpack Cape Town Located at 74 New Church Street, , Cape Town.
The Backpack Cape Town
South Africa
Cape Town 8001 74 New Church Street
91% 2026
-33.9270348 18.4105753
The Backpack Cape Town
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
7.7

The Backpack is based on Conscious Capitalism values, awareness and fairness. It is nicely decorated, has a warm and friendly atmosphere. The reason for giving a minor rate for facilities, is the status of the mattress: over the years, it had lost all signs of life.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there and thank you for the review. We are always in the process of updating our hostel and we will add the mattresses to our list! Kind Regards, The Backpack Team.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 lis 2016
10.0

The Backpack was fantastic! Checks all the boxes in terms of location, staff, room standards, but what really made the place special was the people. The grounds are great to meet other travelers with a bar/kitchen front and center. The staff were great and very helpful...always with generous smiles. The hostel attracts people from all over and proved to be great for those traveling solo. And you can't beat a pool with a view of Table Mountain!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 lis 2016
8.9

A lovely hostel with a wide range of different room types. Located very close to the long street, tablemountain cable car station and lions head. A big plus is the free breakfast, which is better than most basic free breakfasts in other hostels.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, and thank you for the positive remarks about your stay with us! We hope you will be back in the future. Kind Regards, The Backpack Team.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 lis 2016
9.4

Tres bonne auberge de jeunesse. Lieu sécurisé bien aménagé. Le cadre à proximité de table mountain est juste magnifique. Seul point a developper est de travailler davantage sur les animations pouvant regrouper de nombreux backpacker et ainsi faciliter les échanges. Un free city walk serait pas mal. Hormis cela vraiment tres bien avec en plus un petit dej complet gratuit

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you for the review. We definitely like the idea of having some more community activities at the hostel and will brainstorm this further! Kind Regards, The Backpack Team.

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
7 lis 2016
9.7

Very friendly people and clean hostel. Nice atmosphere only a pity you can't eat there every day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, well you can have breakfast every day and a braai (barbecue) and burger night during the week!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 lis 2016
9.1

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks :)

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 lis 2016
9.1

The best hostel i've ever been.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

WOW! Awesome to hear!

  • debauchedmysloth71
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 47 Recenze
26 říj 2016
9.1

I thought this place was very good, good location, staff helpful, good facilities. Very loud trance music was played in the bar constantly during the time I was there, to the point of making it uncomfortable, to be fair other people in the bar appeared to be enjoying this.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, we are up for any song requests in our bar!

  • GoodVibes
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 říj 2016
9.1

Alles in allem ein super Hostel Top Lage Top staff Top Sicherheit Top Service ABER einfach zu teuer für ein eigentlich Hostel. Es hat schon fast ein Hotel Charakter Sonst ist am Hostel nichts auszusetzen Frühstück war im Preis inkl

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns. Unsere Preise sind höher als in anderen Herbergen, weil wir viel Arbeit in der Gemeinde machen. Wir zahlen für unsere Mitarbeiter die Schulgebühren und Arztrechnungen sowie die Unterstützung ihrer Kinder.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 říj 2016
8.3

Ruhiges Hostel, gut zum entspannen! Sauber! Frühstück auch ordentlich und im preis mit inbegriffen. Wifi auch nicht übel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.