Hostelworld.com

The Backpack Cape Town

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,939 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,939 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
The Backpack Cape Town Located at 74 New Church Street, , Cape Town.
The Backpack Cape Town
South Africa
Cape Town 8001 74 New Church Street
89% 1939
-33.9270348 18.4105753
The Backpack Cape Town
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
6.9

The overall location of the hostel was great, being in close proximity to lions head, long street and table mountain. How ever having read previous reviews and paying above average to stay in this hostel I was slightly disappointed on the lack of atmosphere at night. The woman who ran the hostel was very pleasant however I feel there should be more focus on events within the hostel and a bar that shuts at 10pm says everything. Overall a good hostel but some improvements needed

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • seanjcassidy491
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
9.1

Lee the owner was very helpful, Probably the best breakfast I've had in a hostel. Itss a top class hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
10.0

Best value hostel I've ever stayed at. Staff was friendly and extremely helpful for booking trips, arranging transport, and giving general advice about the city. Facilities were clean and well kept, primarily because of the superb cleaning/property mgmt staff. All other hostel guests were respectful and outgoing. A large common area promoted interaction and added to the enjoyable atmosphere. I would definitely recommend The Backpack and will be staying here again next time I venture to CT.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there, thanks so much for the awesome review. We are so happy to know that you had the best stay with us and came to like all our staff and our guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, The Backpack Team

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
5.7

I thought the hostel was clean until I saw all the rats in the kitchen at night. Most of the staff were were friendly and pleasant, but the young, tall, female staff member who checked me in was so rude to me that my friend and I almost left the hostel. She was really sarcastic and instead of addressing me she spoke to my friend about me. There was no reason for her to be so rude, she was clearly on a power trip. For this reason I would not recommend staying at this hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2016
7.4

The backpack has an excellent location with amazing views! They also provide a diverse selection of amenities including a pool and shop! The place is incredibly clean and tidy. I did have an issue with the openness of the hostel including security and it was always really cold (I was there in April). The bathrooms are also outside and sometimes far from the room, making cleaning yourself unpleasant in the morning and late at night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.4

Emplacement extra, pas loin du centre a pied, et vue magnifique sur Table Mountain....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
9.4

The hostel is in a great location right near long street. I can't comment for public transport but if you have a rental, most of the tourist places are within around 40 minutes drive. The hostel has a pool table, small pool, kitchen, decent breakfast, communal areas. It's clean and they have large storage cupboards that you can lock your stuff away next to the dorm beds or use the designated luggage area. Only downside was the tent that we wanted for security can be un-velcrowed when locked.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
9.4

Endroit trés agréable, bien située... Petit déjeuner rien a dire.. Parfait !!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

merci pour la grande revue !

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
9.1

Sehr schöne, zentrale Unterkunft mit freundlichem Personal. Vor ein paar Jahren war ich schon einmal in "The Backpack"... zwischenzeitlich wurde nun aber toll renoviert und das Hostel nochmals attraktiver gemacht. Komme beim nächsten mal gerne wieder!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

wir freuen uns, kow , dass Sie die Herberge Änderung der Lage gewesen, um zu sehen, und im Laufe der Jahre auffrischen ! wir hoffen, dass Sie wieder zurückkommen wird bald und noch mehr Veränderung zum Besseren zu sehen. mit freundlichen Grüßen, The Backpack Team

  • wannabeaussie6226
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
7 dub 2016
10.0

Loved it. Will definitely stay there again, friendly staff, breakfast was fresh every day, good location waking up to see table mountain every day was worth it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for choosing to stay with us! We hope that you will be back again soon. Kind regards, The Backpack Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.