Hostelworld.com

The Babushka Grand Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 435 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 435 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
13 pro 2016
10.0

LOVE this place. The owners are the kindest, friendliest, most helpful couple you'll ever meet. The location is perfect, and the hostel itself is set in this beautiful old flat. Recommend wholeheartedly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 lis 2016
10.0

I found this hostel had a relaxed, homely atmosphere. The staff were most helpful and hospitable. They were knowledgeable about the city of Odessa. I found that they would facilitate one with learning Russian.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 zář 2016
8.0

I enjoyed my stay here. The lockers are very secure. The wifi worked well. There is only one shower and two bathrooms for the entire hostel. The staff was very helpful. The location isn't fantastic but the bus stop is close and the fare is cheap. I would stay here again. Oh, good luck finding the entrance. The sign is about half the size of a post card and very faded.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
5 zář 2016
7.7

Not a bad place to stay. Felt like being in grandma's house. But that being said, it was very quiet and very little conversation among travelers. And the old man sleeps on the sofa and so you have to tip toe quietly around him. The woman owner is as friendly as can be and does everything to make u feel at home. So not bad, but not great either.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
5 zář 2016
3.1

hostel catastrophique . je me demande comment ces gens la osent demander de l argent pour la prestation qu ils donnent c est sdale c est vieux les lits sont en lattes qui sautent en longueur de nuit , les draps sont trop petits la plomberie est a refaire il y a unr douche ce grand hostel je pense et j espere qu au premier controle ils fermeront ce lieux je deconseille fortement cette adresse il y a heureusement une jeune fille co

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 42 Recenze
2 zář 2016
10.0

Some of best Staff ever. The owner is just the most lovely lady I have ever met. She's always smiling and jolly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 srp 2016
9.4

The babushka was grand. Nice place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 57 Recenze
23 srp 2016
7.4

Hostel is close to main train & bus station, but a bit of a walk to town central. Only one shower is a problem in the morning. Hats off to the reception girl, she is so helpful and friendly and really keeps the hostel going. The older guy there who seems to manage the hostel is blatantly rude and is an unfortunate negative for the hostel. Also atmosphere lacks, but that may just be luck of the draw.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.