Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Babushka Grand Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 469 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 469 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 srp 2017
10.0

bardzo pomocny gospodarz , czysto i kulturalnie , dobry dojazd na plaże i do głównej ulicy .ładny wystrój,super atmosfera!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
5 srp 2017
9.4

One of the best hostels I ever stayed at. It's not just a place to stay, but a home away from home, with a common room that' great for meeting fellow travellers. There's only one shower, but that wasn't a huge issue.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
7.1

Although located right in the middle of town, my experience at the hostel was disappointing. Unfortunately there are about 100 rules and there are signs around the hostel pointing out fines that they can fine you for. This along with the rather rude person working at the front desk left me with a sour experience with what could of been a good hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 43 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
8.3

This is a great apartment style hostel. It's clean and cozy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
9.1

Evgenia war sehr nett und hat mir mit viel Engagement geholfen, mich für eine Tour zum Donaudelta anzumelden. Sie ist super! Das Hostel ist sehr schön eingerichtet und ich schätzte das Klavier. Das Einzige, was ich nicht so gut fand, war die Dusche. Es kommt nur wenig Wasser raus (vor allem warmes), da sollte der Besitzer/die Besitzerin investieren.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
8.0

tons of atmosphere. nice welcoming. never stayed in a hostel that looked like a palace of old before.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 čvc 2017
8.3

Great location. Friendly staff. Nice apartment feel to the hostel. But...There is one shower for whole hostel so expect to queue. And when you do get in it was usually just a drizzle of barely lukewarm water.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 čvc 2017
7.7

The hostel was about a 25 minute walk from the City Center. There are many restaurants in the area and along the direct walk down to the center. The hostel is priced a bit expensive for Odessa, considering it's facilities and location. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were in a private room that was very spacious with a king bed and good security. I recommend this hostel if you have the time to explore the city center, if you only have a day or two, then the hostel is not ideal.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
8.9

Internet was fine. I had some bad luck to be with a group of guys from India who left their phone alarm on all morning from 4:45 am until I lost my mind at them for the 4th 10 minute wake up snooze pushing and woke up the whole hostel around 5:30am. That wasn't the babushka's fault though. What I didn't like was being asked to leave the main room around 1am. Apparently the main couch area is where she sleeps so she can buzz everyone in who is out late. She's an adorable woman, didn't like setup

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
9.1

This hostel was quite unusual since it really looked like a big livingroom of a grandmother, but it was very cozy and I loved the place on the balcony. Also the staff was unusually friendly and also spoke English. The kitchen was well equipped with free tea and coffee and offered also the facilities to cook your own meat. If I come back to Odessa I will stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.