Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The B.I.G

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 318 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 318 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
10.0

Great location. 15 minute walk to the waterfront. Lots of places to eat around the hostel. Very clean. Nice sized bathrooms and comfortable beds. Also good breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 čer 2017
10.0

Amazing Hostel, i loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • simba_masora
  • Zimbabwe, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
10.0

l have travelled round the world staying in different hostels, hotels etc and l must say that B.I.G is top of the list. Best hostel experience by a long margin. The staff are super nice and friendly and the place is spotletless. Meet a lot of nice people and will never forget the hospitality shown to me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
10.0

This hostel was amazing especially the staff! Great facilities and atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
10.0

This Hostel is the best in Africa for a reason! Robyn, iver, Milou, Daph, and Tyler are all amazing people, they will help you have the best possible time in Cape Town, the rooms are spacious and clean, and the complimentary breakfast is delicious! Thank you BIG!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2017
10.0

This is hands down the best hostel I've stayed in. The staff is super helpful and hilarious. Those staying at the hostel are people completely respectful and enjoy getting sleep. I don't think I've had a better sleep at any hostel in my 7 years of traveling. Finally, the hostel organizes great tours and fun evening activities. If this sounds appealing to you, stay here! Everything is worth it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
8.9

Very nice place, relaxed and clean! The staff is really friendly, helpful, enthusiastic and make you feel at home instantly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • JeffSantos
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed so far. Very clean, safe, with lots of good facilities and amazing staff. Offers plenty of activities that you can explore in Cape Town or around the area. I would definitely stay there again and I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
9.7

The nicest staff I ever met and a very warm atmosphere. This place feels like home, is super clean, everyone is always helpful and nice and you feel like living in a share house where everyone cares about the other. With Uber it is no problem to get to all the places you wanna go and the Waterfront is even walking distance! I would recommend this hostel to everyone who likes to meet new people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2017
10.0

Tolles Hostel! Super Lage mit fußläufigen Supermärkten und Restaurants in sicherer Lage. Auto kann man sicher vor der Tür parken oder auf einem separat abgeschlossenem Parkplatz. Das Hostel ist vermutlich sauberer als so manche eigenen Wohn- und Badezimmer - man hält sich in jedem Bett, Bad, Zimmer oder Gemeinschaftsraum gerne auf und fühlt sich von Anfang an wohl. Alle Mitarbeiter sind super nett, herzlich, kümmern sich großartig um jeden Gast und fördern die Gemeinschaft im Hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.