Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The B.I.G

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 339 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 339 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2017
10.0

The best hostel in the world. I met so many beautiful people here! We had dinners, went to parties and restaurants, climbed Lions head at the sunrise. And at the same time it's very cost and quiet. The girls working there are so so helpful! I didn't have anything planned. And wouldn't have done so much without their care and help. It's also super clean, and the breakfast is good. I loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
10.0

Excellent trip to B.I.G. Super friendly and helpful staff! I would recommend this to anyone staying in Capetown!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
5 srp 2017
10.0

Without a doubt the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Staff are awesome and friendly, they take you our every night. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
10.0

I enjoyed every minute of it. This was a wonderful, amazing experience. This was actually my first time stayed at a hostel and the staff made me feel welcomed in a country that I have never been to. It was great meeting people from all over the world. Staying there forced me to do activities I normally wouldn't do as a tourist. I definitely will stay there again!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
10.0

Hands down the best hostel I've stayed in worldwide! The staff is phenomenal and the B.I.G. has created a unique atmosphere which encourages developing real friendships with other travelers (via the common areas and dinner/event outings). Great breakfast (with eggs!), fast internet, and free parking! Location is a cheap Uber away from the waterfront, downtown, table mountain, and the hostel will help you book any outings you want to take. Great value, wouldn't dream of staying anywhere else!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
9.1

Great place with a great atmosphere and super friendly staff. Little touches really make travellers feel welcome- organised meals out and in the hostel, trips and a veey good breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for leaving us a review!

14 čvc 2017
8.9

Great hostel. Staff is really helpful. Breakfast is great. Internet is good. Dorms are comfortable. Just a bit far from downtown.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

so lovely to hear you had a great stay with us!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
10.0

This may be one of the best hostels I've stayed at in the world. One of the main reasons why is the staff and the ability to meet fellow travelers (either in the common areas or on dinner outings). Even with it being a pretty sociable place, its actually quite quiet and not a loud party hostel - so you can get sleep as well. Near the waterfront and very easy to get to downtown/ table mountain/ elsewhere in Cape Town with uber. Great value, will come back again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

we can not wait for your return! Thank you so much for the lovely review!

  • andy2286
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
10.0

This has to be the very best hostel I have stayed in! The pictures here do not show how well thought through everything is - the owners have clearly traveled to many hostels and taken the best ideas and built on them. The welcome and help from the boys and girls on the front desk really is very special and helped make our stay so relaxing and fun. Evenings out were simple and well organised (tapas was superb choice but the Ethiopian food was great too) Thanks so much for such a great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ethiopian nights out are indeed great fun! Glad you loved your stay with us~

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
9.7

Ficamos em um quarto privativo que em nada deixa a desejar em relação a um quarto de hotel/pousada - espaçoso, aconchegante e até com tv com Netflix! As áreas em comum são muito boas também. A localização é ótima e os funcionários, em sua maioria, muito atenciosos e educados. O café da manhã, porém, seria o único ponto o qual acreditamos que poderia melhorar. A experiência, como um todo, foi bastante positiva e definitivamente recomendamos!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.