Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The B.I.G

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 241 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 241 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.9
The B.I.G Located at 18 Thornhill rd, Green Point, Cape Town.
The B.I.G
South Africa
Cape Town Cape Town 8001 18 Thornhill rd, Green Point
98% 241
-33.9104928 18.4100174
The B.I.G
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
31 čvc 2016
10.0

I have been to countless hostels around the world, and I don't usually do reviews - only when a place is super good or bad. This is one of the best hostels (Top 5) that I have ever stayed at. If you choose another hostel over this place in Cape Town, you are making a mistake. It is in a great location (close to restaurants, grocery store, waterfront), is safe & secure, and the atmosphere is very friendly. What really sets this place apart is the staff. Somehow, they are all awesome & helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
10.0

The BIG is amazing! Staff I fell in love with all them they helped me book trips and go out and party ticked all the boxes, made beds everyday and your stuff is safe in the lockers. I can honestly say I had the best time here and when I come back I wouldn't stay anywhere else ... That's if they will have me! Love to the BIG crew

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
9.7

Helpful staff, lots of program,nice atmosphere,good value for mone

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
10.0

Easily the best hostel I've ever stayed in - facilities were well maintained, staff was incredibly welcoming and warm (and now my new best friends), plans were easy to make with the help of their guidance and booking, plus they offered activities almost each night. The breakfast each morning was a great way to bring together the community to talk about plans and meet up - plus it was delicious. Could not have asked for a better experience - I'll be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • andreferragut
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere, very helpful staff and nice events organized by the hostel, like going to cape town food markets. The staff also helps you to schedule and confirm your tours! Walking distance tp V&A Waterfront - shops and restaurants, easy access to table mountain by car. Everybody was really nice and all the staff really help solo travellers to integrate with other backpackers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 čer 2016
9.7

Really exceptional service! These guys have thought of everything when it comes to layout and design. If you want a clean room and the chance to meet cool people i definitely recommend this place. Could be in a more lively area but it's close to the waterfront and in a nice part of town

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2016
8.6

very lovely place, tastefully and thoughtfully designed to be functional, relaxing and easy on the eye. I stayed on a Sat night and it was only spoilt by noise of late night returners taking several attempts to get passed the door entry code but that could be fixed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
10.0

Great people working there, friendly and fun atmosphere, perfect location. Definitely a great choice!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
9.4

Been to over 100 hostels, and this one is clearly is in the top tier. B.I.G. just gets it: they offer everything a traveler needs in the facility, and they offer lots of activities around the area. The staff is the best I've seen. As a solo traveler, they go out of their way to make you feel at home and to connect you with others in the hostel. I planned to do a hike alone, but a worker explored and connected me with someone planning to do the same hike. I wish I could've stayed longer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel, everything was terrific. The only thing was it's up in the hill, if you carried a big bag, that would be quite a challenge to walk to this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.