Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Australian Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 453 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 453 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
The Australian Hostel Located at 23 Abd El Khalek Tharwat, Downtown, Cairo.
The Australian Hostel
Egypt
Cairo Cairo 11111 23 Abd El Khalek Tharwat, Downtown
89% 453
30.0503179 31.2419843
The Australian Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 led 2017
6.0

Our room didn't come with a key. Mosquitoes were in abundance in the room. Our room had a window that couldn't be opened which meant we had no natural light. Charging points were randomly placed around the room away from the beds. The hostel was also dimly lit throughout and wifi was poor in the rooms. Water pressure was questionable as well. I've stayed in many hostels but this one was different. Staff made you feel bad if you've been scammed outside like that's supposed to help.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.3

All you need and right where you need to be. Staff were great. Had a few issues but the that's the joy of travel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alyssajens11
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
4 led 2017
8.3

A wonderful hostel. The staff was absolutely amazing and beyond helpful. It's a great location. There wasn't a key to the dorm door which wasn't ideal but everything still felt relatively safe. Also a taxi from the airport (at night) was closer to 150 Egyptian Pounds instead of the 60 that it says on the directions. Overall though, I had a wonderful time and I'd stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
6.3

The building was creepy and dirty, wash room was dirty with no water. Mattress was horrible and the staff was sleeping in the dorm rooms and receiving calls early morning. It wasn't like a typical hostel any backpacker would like to stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
28 pro 2016
10.0

This place is awesome! They are re-modeling the hostel so the rooms are very new and clean. The staff is also super helpful. We really enjoyed our time here despite only spending two nights in Cairo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 pro 2016
8.0

Nice room, nice staff and good location. We were in Cairo for short time and the staff helped us out arranging tours in Cairo and to the pyramids etc.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 pro 2016
9.1

Stayed at the Australian hostel for four nights. The best part of the hostel was the staff. They were incredibly accommodating and helped us book everything. The hostel was located within walking distance of the Egyptian museum and the Nile. I'd stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ElliotEman
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 pro 2016
10.0

I went for the private room with a bath. Perfect for the price. The Staff was always helpful. Met some cool people there as well. Short walk to Museum, the only place you really want to walk to anyway since taxis are so cheap.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 lis 2016
7.1

위치는 좋은 곳에 있고 직원들 친절하고 좋습니다. 단지 숙소내 도미토리가 조금 낡고 습해서 베드 버그 위험성이 있습니다. 저도 다녀온후 베드버그 물린자국이 조금 있네요....ㅜㅜ 샤워장과 화장실은 그나마 조금 청결했습니다.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 říj 2016
10.0

Fantastic staff made all the difference. Very keen to assist with travel around Egypt and tours. Made the trip more easy and enjoyable. Recommend using their drivers. Thanks Mido for your help!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.