Hostelworld.com

The Attic Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 965 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 965 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
The Attic Backpackers Located at 15-31 Wellesley Street, , Auckland.
The Attic Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland City 1010 15-31 Wellesley Street
87% 965
-36.8502989 174.7631907
The Attic Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
9.1

Hostel was very clean. Location is fantastic, between the main street and Skycity. Incredibly well-equipped kitchen, the best I've ever seen in a hostel. Only the vibe there was a bit strange, it was hard to get in contact with other travellers. Staff was very friendly and always tried to be as helpful as possible.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 dub 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel: it's centrally located, the staff are genuinely kind and exuberant, the atmosphere is good, and it's easy to book activities through the front desk. The wifi is decent, so you'll be able to Skype home, etc. You get 3 hours for free and can buy more at the front desk -- for example, there's a 3-day pass for $10NZ. The Auckland Central Library is a 3-minute walk away, and it's a fantastic place. I recommend a visit if you're into that sort of thing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.7

This Hostel is one of the best in downtown Auckland. Staff were really friendly and helpful ! Love their big showers and huge kitchen area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you thought we were one of the Best in Auckland. The staff here always have a smile on their face and are very inviting, Ready to help with whatever will make your stay that much better. The common areas are wicked and kept clean on an hourly basis. We do hope that you come back again if your ever in Auckland :) The Attic team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel, so much better than a Base. The common areas are big and sociable. The kitchen is huge with loads of free food you can help yourself to. The staff are super friendly and even give you a little tour when you arrive. It feels very personable. I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are so happy that you loved your stay here at The Attic. We have very large and chilled common areas where people can cook a feast in our large and very well equipped kitchen or chill on our deck area and have a few beers with your friends. We do have a wicked team here that always show guests around the hostel to make them feel more at home. We do hope that you come back again :) The Attic team :) The Attic team :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
3.7

the dorm rooms are dumps.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are sorry that you felt this way. We do have dorm rooms which are cleaned daily. We do also ask guests to clean up after themselves but when you are in dorm rooms sometimes you have messy people. We do hope that this does not change your view on our hostel and come back again some day :) The Attic team :)

  • Brookew899438
  • Wales, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 dub 2016
9.7

I've stayed at a few hostels in Auckland and this is definitely the best all rounder. Good location, very clean, plenty if space, good facilities, no complaints from me I would certainly recommend the attic and stay again. Top tip the dryer is amazing, if you need to do washing do it here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are super happy that your thought we were the best hostel in Auckland. We do love the facilities that we offer and make sure they are kept to the highest standard of cleanliness throughout the day. We do hope that you come back again and enjoy the rest of your travels :) The Attic Team :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
10.0

Our room had an interesting smell but overall experience was great. There are two sets of locked doors which was really nice, and they let you borrow a padlock for your own locker. Even after we checked out they told us we were welcome to use the facilities and helped us find a place to eat which we ended up loving. Location was perfect too- I'd definitely go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for leaving us such a great review. It's great that you enjoyed your stay and made use of our facilities. We clean the rooms every morning, open the windows and spray air freshener so the rooms are airy and smell nice on arrival. Unfortunately, a small percentage of backpackers may not see showering as a necessity, but its great this didn't affect your stay! We are centrally located so most of Auckland city is just a short walk or bus ride away. We hope to see you again if you return to Auckland. The Attic Team :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
9.4

Such an amazing atmosphere and even better location. The staff was friendly and helpful, making suggestions for bars and even calling us a shuttle for our ride to the airport on our departure. The kitchen was clean and organized and the beds and sheets were clean and well kept. I would recommend this place to anyone who is deciding to stay in Auckland on a budget!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are super happy that you had a wicked time here at The Attic. We have brilliant team here that are very enthusiastic to help others and to ensure they have a good stay. We are a very clean hostel and ensure that by cleaning the rooms daily. We hope you spread the word and come back one day :) The Attic Team :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
7.1

The pictures are slightly deceiving. The hostel looks very clean in the pictures; however, in person, it is nothing but clean. My room smelled like feet, the carpet was filthy, the kitchen & bathrooms also were dirty with black grouting & hair everywhere. The staff was very sweet & helpful & the hostel was in a great location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It's a shame that you felt the hostel wasn't clean, as we check throughout the day that its in the best condition for all guests. As you can see from our reviews a lot of guests are pleased with the cleanliness of the hostel. Unfortunately, as with all hostels, there are backpackers who don't wash as much as they should and have a certain "feet" smell around them. We clean every room, every morning which includes vacuuming, opening windows for airflow and spraying air freshener to eliminate any remaining smells. We are however extremely pleased to hear that you found the staff "sweet and helpful" as we try our best to be as accommodating as possible for all guests. We hope you give us another opportunity to change your mind. The Attic Team :)

  • heatherassael1230
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 dub 2016
8.9

Fine hostel in great location. We arrived late at night and staff left very clear directions on how to let ourselves in. Kitchen was nice and clean and outdoor patio was great place to hang out. Stayed in a 12 person dorm.. Might recommend a room with less people if you have that option.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay here at The Attic. We do have a system for late arrivals which works well as you experienced which is ideal for guys coming in on a late flight. We do have some wicked chill areas and a big kitchen with everything you would need to cook a feast. We do hope that you come back again at some point :) The Attic team :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.