Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Attic Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,068 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,068 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
The Attic Backpackers Located at 15-31 Wellesley Street, , Auckland.
The Attic Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland City 1010 15-31 Wellesley Street
87% 1068
-36.8502989 174.7631907
The Attic Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
9.1

I've never encountered a hostel without free wifi :/ they gave us 3 hours free which was good I suppose but in 2016 i was surprised to find somewhere without wifi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
9.1

Great location, just in the middle of the city centre. Friendly staff, huge kitchen with everything you possibly need, chill room, lounge. Hot water in the shower yay! I really liked the hairdryer and straightener for girls. Very comfy mattress and pillow. Only downside that the wifi is not complimentary after 3hrs of usage (it was more than enough for my short stay) and would be nice to have power points at each bed. Highly recommended anyway! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • KarateBajen
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
6.6

Big and not very personal. Felt like a good place to make a reality show. You got the colorful staff, the regulars who all knew each other and were working in the city, the talkative older guy who were giving out life lessons and then you had the people just passing through (like me). Wasn't a big fan of the dorms. It was like corridor with beds. Other than that, good facilities..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.6

Really nice homely feeling hostel. Dorms could be warmer but the beds are comfy and extra blankets available. Couldn't have more praise for the staff who went out of their way to help out. Will be coming back

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.3

The hostel is located in the centre of town which was convenient. The rooms were clean but it gets very cold at night so make sure you get a free hot water bottle from reception. Wi-Fi lasts for 3 hours so make sure you log out. On some nights it would get very loud at night so maybe bring ear plugs too.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
7.1

War ok. Hatte bei der Top Bewertung mehr erwartet. Hat mich gestört, dass mit gratis wifi geworben wird man aber dann vor Ort erst rausfindet, dass es nur um 3h gratis wifi handelt. Die Spinde sind aus Plastik. Betten sind ok aber quitschen. Lage ist der Hammer. Küche ist sehr gut.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are happy that you liked your stay. We never at any point offer "free WiFi". However we do offer 3 hours of free WiFi on arrival which is login/logout. Our lockers are mental and never had an issue with them during the 3 years we have been open. We do hope that you come back if your ever in Auckland :) The Attic team :)

  • juanesteban_arg
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
9.1

Sencillamente el mejor hostel en el que estuve. Abrí de nuevo cuenta de HostelWorld solamente para calificarlos como se merecen. El personal es hiper amable y atento. La ubicación, la limpieza y la seguridad son excelentes. Quizás el único defecto que tenga es que no tiene tanta fiesta como otros lugares jaa y que el wifi no es libre. Pero es un lugar muy recomendable para quedarse en Auckland. Estuve en otro hostel en la misma ciudad, y literalmente estábamos mas apretados que sardinas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.3

The Attic is in a great location in central Auckland. The rooms themselves seem like they could have been a little more finished, but it had a great kitchen area. A heater for the room in winter would be a nice add.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. Great news to hear you enjoyed your stay here at The Attic. We are so lucky to have such a central location here which is ideal for guests wanting to explore and get around. We like to keep the room minimalist as the common areas are a lot more fun. We do offer blankets and hot water bottles to stay warm during our cold winter. We do hope that you come back if your ever back here :) The Attic team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
5.4

Cold in the winter. No internet and only get one free coupon when you arrive, no matter how many days you have booked. No breakfast. Overall expensive for what it is. Would not go back.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
10.0

Awesome helpful staff, nice clean rooms, clean and well equipped kitchen with heaps of free spices and stuff where you always get to know new people. Also the location of the hostel couldn't be better. Had so much fun going to the Irish pub in the same street a lot of times with live music every night. They really help you with any problem and even with planning your whole trip around NZ. Can highly recommend to stay there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. So happy that you loved your time with us at The Attic. The staff here are awesome and genuinely love their jobs and like to help everyone with any issues or advice. We do have a central location which is ideal for exploring Auckland, and the Irish bar is a lot of fun. We hope that you come back if your ever back in Auckland :) The Attic team :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.