Hostelworld.com

The Attic Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 999 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 999 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
The Attic Backpackers Located at 15-31 Wellesley Street, , Auckland.
The Attic Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland City 1010 15-31 Wellesley Street
88% 999
-36.8502989 174.7631907
The Attic Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
10.0

Lovely central located hostel. Staff were super friendly and always willing to help folk out. Has everything you need

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
9.1

Great hostel! The elevator is old fashioned so it was kind of annoying having to close both doors. Sometimes people wouldn't so we'd be forced to take the stairs (keep in mind this hostel is on the fifth floor). Location is perfect! The staff was super friendly and extremely helpful. They helped us book all our activities on the first day. The hostel is very clean, especially the bathrooms. Girls' bathroom has a blowdryer and hair straightener, plus a vanity section where you can do your makeup!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
10.0

By far be nicest hostel I've stayed at in my time abroad. Fantastic location to bus/food/stores/nightlife. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. If you come to Auckland/NZ with no other plans in mind, this is the place to stay. Their travel desk will book/give you ideas for everything. Great kitchen/deck to hang out in. Facilities were very clean

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
9.4

Sweet hostel, everything you need for a stay in Auckland. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
10.0

Great location! You are able to walk to a good portion of what Auckland has to offer. The staff is friendly and will answer any questions you have.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are super happy that you loved your stay here at The Attic. We have a wicked team here that are always happy and wanting to help any one and everyone with what ever they need. We do have a central location which is brilliant for people wanting to explore or get to on going transport. We do hope you come back at a later date :) The Attic team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
8.0

Location is good. Walking distance to all the major attractions in Auckland. The hostel is at level 5 of a building and the lift takes some getting used to. The cheapest single bed private room I've stayed during my trip. An okay experience overall.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay here at The Attic. We do have a very central location which is perfect for people wanting to see more of Auckland. The lift is a bit older but we like it and think its a nice touch and kind of vintage. We do hope that you come back again another time :) The Attic team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
8.6

Definitely one of the nicest hostels in Auckland (most of them are gross) - rooms were very clean & bedding nice. The only thing I'd say is that the bathrooms could do with being a bit cleaner - they're not dirty the floor just needed a bit of a clean (wouldn't walk around bare foot). Kitchen well equipped & staff really lovely - good selection of activities on offer. If I was going back to Auckland I'd come here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. So happy that you loved your stay here at The Attic. Glad to hear that the facilities were good for you. Sorry to hear that the floor wasn't clean enough and will be looking into why this is the case. Hope you enjoy the rest of your travels and spread the word of our awesome hostel. The Attic team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
8.9

Really great hostel. Friendly staff, hot showers and great facilities. The only thing that lets this place down is the wifi. They advertise "free wifi" but it is not. You are given a complimentary 3-hour coupon on arrival but once that has been used you have to pay for any additional wifi you need. What's ridiculous is that this coupon is not replenished with each additional night you stay here, so it doesn't matter if you're here for a night or a week... you only get 3 hours of "fre

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. Glad you liked your stay here at The Attic. Our facilities are very spacious and well equipped down to the kitchen having everything you need to cook a feast to the TV having sky movies + Sports to have a chilled one. We are sorry that the WiFi let your judgement of the hostel phase you as this is a very common aspect all around New Zealand. We do hope you come back if you ever in Auckland again :) The Attic team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2016
9.4

Sehr cooles Hostel, sehr nette und zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter mit denen man sehr viel Spaß haben kann.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay here. We are glad that you found our staff friendly and approachable. We do try and make the vibes as comfortable as possible. We do hope that you come back another day :) The Attic team :)

  • jenvoss_2067
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
9.4

Good rooms, not all the beds were bunks, spacious, good bathroom and kitchens, friendly staff. I've stayed at a few hostels on previous trips, this is a whole other class from the likes of Base.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are super stoked that you enjoyed your stay in out hostel. We have some wicked facilities that a large and very clean and it enough to meet anyone's needs. We are glad that we are in another class compared to your previous experiences. We do hope you come back again :) The Attic team :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.