Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Attic Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1575 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1575 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 bře 2017
10.0

Ich würde sagen das beste Hostel in Auckland! 1a Lage, super nette Mitarbeiter, sehr sauber und tolle Atmosphäre! Gut zum entspannen, ich würde sofort wiederkommen :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2017
8.6

Clean, central and quiet....what more could you ask for.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 bře 2017
9.1

Super Hostel. Sehr zentral gelegen, zuvorkommendes Personal, 3h WLAN for free, super Küche & Terrasse, Bad immer sauber und ordentlich. Die Zimmer waren absolut okay. Einziges Manko - es gibt keine Schränke, in denen man sein Zeug einschließen kann.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 bře 2017
10.0

Very clean hostel. Staff was super helpful in helping us arrange daily excursions. We had a private room and everything was great. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2017
10.0

Just excellent experiences!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave us a review! We are stoked that you had an amazing stay with us. We hope that you choose to stay with us next time you're in Auckland! :) - The Attic Team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
8.9

Staff were really helpful. Showers very good - hairdryer was a bonus. Not many opportunities to socialise with other people as hostel is quite quiet but it was good for what I needed at the time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2017
9.4

Great place, lovely and clean. Great kitchen facilities and outdoor eating area. I usually like a curtain around my bunk, but fortunately the rooms were spacious enough to feel a decent distance from other bunks. Will revisit if back in the area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2017
10.0

Muy bueno

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad that the hostel met all of your expectations and we hope that you stay with us again in the future! - The Attic Team

  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 bře 2017
8.6

Abgesehen von nur 3h Internet pro Aufenthalt eine wirklich coole Bude. Gross, mitten im Zentrum, netter/s Staff. Preis/Leistung = top.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
10.0

Staff was amazing and very helpful. The showers were clean. The lounge area and kitchen were great places to hang out and meet other travellers. Even after we checked out, we were still able to store our luggage and use their facilities. I highly recommend this hostel if you are in Auckland. Great memories were made here!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are over the moon that you loved your stay with us. :) The staff and the atmosphere is super chilled out. A lot of other hostel's kick out guests immediately following check out but we understand that sometimes people have buses or flights later in the afternoon or evening. This is why we offer free bag storage and let guests hang out and use the facilities until they have to go. We hope that you stay with us again next time you're in Auckland! - The Attic Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.