Hostelworld.com

The Attic Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1479 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1479 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
8.6

Auberge plutôt sympa en plein centre! Dortoirs plutôt calmes et personnel très sympa!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
18 úno 2017
8.3

Enjoyed our stay here, good location quite central to Auckland cbd. Nice large kitchen and roof terrace area. Staff nice and friendly and helpful. Felt safe and would stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
10.0

They run a tight ship. Everybody cleaned up after themselves in the well-stocked kitchen. The staff was very helpful and provides lots of information about tours and the area in general. Great central location. The elevator brought back childhood memories. All in all a great experience. Thank you. Norm and Gillian

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
14 úno 2017
9.4

Great staff, very nice place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
13 úno 2017
9.4

Such a nice place to be. In a really good spot in a cool building, kitchen is amazing and outside area is awesome. Bathrooms are huge and super clean, room had tonnes of space/sockets. Only downside is the lockers weren't in the room they are in a separate locker room. But all the staff are lovely and really helpful, one of my favourite hostels in NZ.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
7.1

Overall the hostel is quite fine. It is considerably clean. The staff was nice, but it was difficult to get basic information like on how to check out. The luggageroom is looked, but the key hangs very open on the counter and everyone can access the room unsupervised. Luggage stored there is not save. Apart from that I felt save in the Hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
10.0

A very good place, very clean, the security is very good, and the people also!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • me_chrissy5617
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
12 úno 2017
9.1

Super hostel with awesome staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
8.9

Really enjoyed our stay at Attic, staff were friendly, the place was keen (except for a few dirty forks in the kitchen!) toilets and showers were great and spacious, bed were comfy and everything matched the pictures online. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 úno 2017
9.4

Clean and centrally located in downtown Auckland. The hostel is on the fifth floor of a building with an old-fashioned elevator. I had a dorm with 12 people in it, and the sleeping area was dark and quiet from 10pm. All the guests were very polite and the kitchen was pleasant to use.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us a review, We are happy to hear that you found us to be clean and that you enjoyed our awesome central location. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that everyone in the room was respectful of each other late on in the evenings, as we do know that this is not always the case in hostel life. :) We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels and if you're every in Auckland again we would love to have you stay with us. Thanks The Attic Team :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.