Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Attic Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1650 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1650 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
9.1

Excellent hostel. Very good location as it's very close to the Auckland harbor. Staff is very nice, kitchen is very big and is well equipped. There are no security lockers, but never once worried about my belongings as all my roommates were very friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
10.0

Such a fantastic hostel. Everywhere is clean, staff are amazing and the kitchen is looked after and had a good free food system :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.6

Great location, rooms comfy and clean. I was there over Easter weekend so this may have affected it, but not really any atmosphere/party. Overall good hostel though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jwillis50
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.6

No lockers in the room for belongings, but their is a bag room if checking the early. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Definitely worth a stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 dub 2017
9.7

Only crashed here for a night and had a private room, so I didn't see or socialize much. But the place seemed great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 dub 2017
9.1

A very well run hostel - lots of staff who are happy to help. Great kitchen and common area - always clean and good resources. My only complaint would be lack of free Wifi after your first 3 hours.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • millytigerlily921092
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 dub 2017
9.7

Second time staying here. Staff where amazing. So friendly and chatty, and this was great because I was only stopping over for a few nights to sort out a US visa, so felt welcomed and not lonely from the offset. Chill room is amazing too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are so happy that you had an awesome stay here - twice! The staff here strive to be the best and make everyone feel at home. The common rooms are set up in a way that guests are able to relax or socialize - whatever you feel preference is. We're so glad that we were able to provide you with a friendly stop off before you carried on with your travels and hope to host you again in the future. - The Attic Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 dub 2017
7.7

The size of the hostel surprised me, as it really is only one floor. The facilities were alright, though as a whole the place was a little old looking. Cleanliness was never an issue though! The back deck area was lovely, especially at night. Staff were super friendly and very helpful!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you loved your stay with us at the attic. Although we are in an older building and do regular maintenance and renovations to keep the hostel in tip top shape. We are super lucky to have such amazing staff - and when they aren't helping guests - they're cleaning! We hope that we see you next time your'e in Auckland! - The Attic Team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
8 dub 2017
10.0

From checking in to checking out, lovely, friendly staff. Thank you! The room was spacious and clean (very comfy duvets) and the communal areas were also clean and well thought out. Small things like free tea/coffee and hairdryers were very much appreciated. The hostel felt secure and had a relaxed but sociable atmosphere. We would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are stoked that you loved your stay with us. We try and make guests' stay memorable from beginning to end. Our staff love helping out guests and sharing our tips and tricks so everyone is able to make their stay in Auckland the best in can possibly be. We find that having small things like free tea/coffee and hair dryers make the hostel feel more personal and like home. See you next time you're in Auckland! - The Attic Team

  • Rcoffey
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 dub 2017
7.7

Stayed one night here. No problems. I always perfer lockers in the rooms though. Didn't use many of the facilities. Good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.