Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Attic Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,285 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,285 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
The Attic Backpackers Located at 15-31 Wellesley Street, , Auckland.
The Attic Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland City 1010 15-31 Wellesley Street
86% 1285
-36.8502989 174.7631907
The Attic Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
8.9

Muy bueno, limpio y prolijo, excelente ubicación!! Nadie molesta, Quizá el ambiente de la gente que se hospeda es muy tranquilo. La relación precio calidad es buena, teniendo en cuenta que en auckland la mayoría de los hostel son caros! Reservar con tiempo..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 lis 2016
10.0

Eins der besten hostels das ich bisher hatte, megga sauber in der küche alles vorhanden sehr komfortabele betten und die lage ist ausgezeichnet. Gerne wieder.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
8.9

Das Hostel liegt sehr günstig und man wird freundlich empfangen. Man hat alles, was man braucht, auch beste Ratschläge zur Weiterreise und fÜr Unternehmungen. Kleiner Minuspunkt: die Lüftung ist laut und nachts hört man die angenzenden Kneipen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 lis 2016
9.7

Great hostel, very clean. Right in the middle of downtown, easy to walk to almost everywhere. They can set you up with activities in Auckland and in other cities. Large kitchen and outdoor hangout/ smoking area (closes at 11p). Comfy, sturdy bunk beds in the dorms. Would not hesitate to stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 lis 2016
9.4

Nice hostel right in the CBD, about a 10 minute walk to the ferry terminal and a block away from one of the bus stations. There are a lot of people there who are staying long term we noticed. We were only there a few days, so we didn't really get to know anyone well but it was a very relaxed vibe in the hostel. The room was clean, bathrooms were clean. The staff was amazing. They went out of their way to help us track down a missing phone and we really appreciated it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 lis 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. So accommodating and so nice!! The water pressure in the showers is amazing! All of the relaxing places were great and I nice atmosphere. Really loved this place and great value!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
8.6

Wir waren eine Woche im Attic Hostel und es hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Dabei waren wir sowohl in einem 12er, 6er und 2er Zimmer, weil wir zwei mal unseren Aufenthalt verlängert haben. Jedes der Zimmer hat saubere und bequeme Betten, genug Steckdosen und Helligkeit im Raum. Das Mädchenklo ist für die Ansprüche eines Backpackers völlig okay, es gibt einen Föhn und Glätteisen und auch die Duschen waren sauber und geräumig. Lediglich das Jungsklo bedarf etwas mehr Sauberkeit. Die Küche ist geräumig,

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
8.9

Second time staying at this hostel. Both time have been impressed. The hostel has everything you need, and has a friendly feel around the place. With good common areas and a good tv room. Would recommend this hostel to anyone who is staying in Auckland.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
3.1

falsely advertised, not as nice looking as it shows on the website... good luck if you get into the city after 10pm because of a late flight, you'll need a keycode and have to call the emergency line. We didn't have a great experience, not going to stay there again. Very basic, they don't really provide sheets, bathroom wasn't very clean, and it's right next to a casino.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • sadafmalik27202
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 lis 2016
9.4

Cool hostel, great central location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.