Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Attic Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1720 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1720 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
8.9

Great hostel! Staff was friendly, location is perfect (3 blocks away from the bus stop that takes you to the airport) and people was very respectful and you can sleep :) Toilets and bathrooms are clean. There was free coffee and tea but sometimes coffee was missing as well as sugar. I would check that, but all in all very good hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
9.4

In Auckland to attend a concert. Very close to Town hall. very helpful staff & lovely clean room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
8.9

Helpful staff, the lift was broken (which wasn't fun as the hostel is on the fifth floor) but we were given a complimentary day of wifi which worked really well! Great kitchen and nice chill out areas. Rooms got a bit stuffy at night but still managed to sleep well. Overall I enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
10.0

Great Hostel!! Friendly atmosphere, fantastic staff who can tell you the coolest stuff to do, facilities are excellent, the wifi is pretty good for the most part and it's easy to get to the town centre and harbour. Although busy, it doesn't detract from the experience. Wouldn't consider anywhere else in central Auckland! 😊😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
8.3

All tributes to STAFF. Nice, polite, keen to help. I think that it is the best hostel location in Auckland.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jnb0318
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
10.0

직원분들 다들 친절하시고 위치도 좋아서 조용합니다 ㅎㅎ

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
7.7

Not a bad place, stayed for 2 nights. Location was good, kitchen was well equipped, bathrooms were clean. Elevator didn't work (hostel on 5th floor), internet vouchers/usage limit was annoying, and my room smelled bad and was messy. Lots of long term people it seemed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
8.3

Lift out of use.5th floor. Bed clean & comfortable. Room stuffy. Air conditioning in bathroom noisy . Staff friendly eventually. Kitchen closes at 11pm including dining area but allowed to eat late meal in lounge. (After walk from an event that finished late.) Shower excellent,clean.Security good & on camera.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
9.7

Great little hostel right in the centre of Auckland. The staff were really friendly. Bathrooms were clean and had a hair dryer and straighteners. All towels and linen were included. We didn't use the kitchen but it looked to have everything you'd need.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
8.9

Great location and facilities, everything was really clean. Huge kitchen and lovely terrace. We stayed in a 4 bed dorm and the room was spacious although maybe lacking in electrical outlets. The staff there was really friendly and super helpful when we needed help with our delayed luggage! Would definitely stay again and recommend, the only downside (if important to you) is that wifi is not free. You are however given 3 hours for free on arrival which is great for shorter stays!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're thrilled that you loved your stay with us at the Attic. We think that having spacious, well laid out communal spaces is important - more room for activities and to meet other travelers! Our dorms are on the larger side, we try not to cram bunks in as the comfort of guests is key. Thank you for your suggestion for having more electrical outlets - I will pass this information on and we will look possible solutions. We give three hours of login/logout wifi upon arrival that guests can use that their discretion. Unfortunately wifi is hard to come by in New Zealand, and especially downtown Auckland, but we do want to give guests something! We hope to see you next time you're in Auckland. - The Attic Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.