Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Attic Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,150 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,150 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
The Attic Backpackers Located at 15-31 Wellesley Street, , Auckland.
The Attic Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland City 1010 15-31 Wellesley Street
87% 1150
-36.8502989 174.7631907
The Attic Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
9.1

Great staff and a location that is hard to beat!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us such an awesome review, Always nice to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The location is ideal for guests wanting to explore Auckland and see what it has to offer.The team here is wicked in making sure the guest have a fun stay and feel at home. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. If you are every in Auckland again we would love to have you stay with us. Thanks The Attic Team :)

  • jocrisfield2060
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 zář 2016
8.9

Great central place to stay and very helpful and friendly staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us such an awesome review, Always nice to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do consider ourselves lucky to be in such a central location in the heart of the city next to all the great bars and restaurants. We are also very lucky to have such amazing, helpful staff here at the Attic who always go out their way to help our awesome guests. :) We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. If you are every in Auckland again we would love to have you stay with us. The Attic Team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
9.7

오클랜드 시티와 가까워서 좋구요 주방이나 세탁실 청결했습니다 직원들도 영어 잘못해도 알아들을려고 노력하는모습 보기좋았습니다^_^ 마지막으로 백팩커 사람들이 전부 친근하게 대해주더라고요 ㅎㅎ

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are happy that you chose to stay with us. We are very proud of the facilities that we have and try and make it feel as homely as possible to create a better atmosphere. We hope you enjoy the rest of your time in New Zealand and consider us if you are ever back in Auckland :) The Attic team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
8.9

Stayed our first two nights in New Zealand at the attic all the staff was very helpful. Helped us find a car and get us on a way out of Auckland. Super friendly. Very clean. We will be back for sure

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are so glad to have had you here and had an awesome time. We help out everyone as much as possible as to finding cars or booking there trips around NZ or just even giving directions to the shop. We do hope you come back again :) The Attic team :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed this hostel! The staff were great, giving us free towels and supplying extra wifi cards when we couldn't find ours. Also gave us some shampoo! The hostel was very clean and overall just a chill place to hangout. would def recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi thanks for leave us such an awesome review, We love that you 'really enjoyed' your stay with us and that you found the staff to be 'great'. It's also great to hear that the staff helped you out with the small things that matter during your stay with us. :) We are really lucky to have such an amazing team here at the Attic that will always go the extra mile for our awesome guests. :) Awesome that you also found us clean and that you would recommend us to others travelers. We would love for you to come back and stay with us if you are ever back in Auckland. Thanks The Attic Team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.7

Sehr cooles Hostel direkt an der "Meile", mehr Innenstadt geht nicht. Es ist sauber und die Mitarbeiter stets freundlich. Klare Empfehlung!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. So happy that you had a wicked time here at The Attic. Our hostel has an awesome location which is what every guest wants as it's nearby. We do have a travel desk onsite to help you with your travel plans with just advice or booking everything for your trip. Our staff are very friendly and helpful and make it there mission to ensure everyone is happy with there stay. We do hope that you come back if your ever in Auckland :) The Attic team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.3

The Attic is great because of the staff. They are so helpful and friendly. The location is also great. Kitchen is super big and there are lots of rooms to chill and hangout in. Showers are also great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi thanks for taking time out to leave us a review, Amazing to hear that you found us 'great due to our awesome staff and that you loved our awesome central location in the heart of the city. Always great to hear that you enjoyed our awesome facilities, including our awesome kitchen and hot showers. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Thanks The Attic Team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
9.4

Very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. So happy that you stayed with us during your time in Auckland. We have a wicked team that we are so lucky to have as they bring so much joy and happiness to the hostel ensuring everyone has a blast. We do hope that you come back if you're ever in Auckland :) The Attic team

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.9

At the center of Auckland, perfect. Lot of people and rooms are not very big, but very friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi thanks for leaving us a review, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our awesome central location and that you found our awesome staff to be very friendly. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Thanks The Attic Team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2016
8.0

Great place to stay in the city centre. Cheap however you have to pay for Wifi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are glad that you loved your stay. We do give 3 Hours of free WiFi upon arrival after that you do have to pay but this is a common factor throughout NZ and especially Auckland. We are happy that you liked everything else. We do hope you come back again :) The Attic team :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.