Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Attic Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1782 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1782 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2017
8.0

Decent hostel with great location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2017
10.0

I only stayed for one night, but it was a great experience. The bathrooms were clean. The kitchen is very large with large fridges to keep your food in. The staff was very friendly. The common space was a good spot to spend a couple of hours reading. I would recommend staying to anyone passing through Auckland!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are stoked that you chose us to stay with during your time in Auckland. We do ensure cleanliness throughout the hostel by doing hourly checks. We do take a lot of pride in our facilities in making sure they are the most practical for backpackers. We hope that you stay with us if your ever back in Auckland :) The Attic team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čer 2017
9.4

EXCELLENT EXCEPT LIFT WAS NOT WORKING (5TH FLOOR LOCATION !)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are so happy that you thought we were excellent. We are extremely sorry about the lift. We are in the process of doing a renovation on the lift so this never happens again. We do hope this doesn't deter you from coming back :) The Attic team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 čer 2017
10.0

Best hostel of my trip! I loved the huge open kitchen, common areas including a spacious roof terrace and 3 chill-out rooms. The dorms & bathrooms were very clean and spacious, and the hostel puts a lot of effort into these "small things" that make the difference between a very good and a totally adorable hostel (free hair dryer, lots of provided spices, oil, tea, coffe etc in the kitchen, one room full of advice for finding a job/car/activity in the city ...). My absolute favorite in Auckland!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are over the moon you loved your stay so much. We do ensure the hostel is kept clean throughout by doing daily deep cleans and hourly checks. We understand the backpackers daily struggles so we thought we would put these things in place to make your life more comfortable/easier. We do hope you come back if your ever in Auckland :) The Attic team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere, extremely clean and the staff were fantastic. Danni the manager is hilarious and runs a good hostel even though she is from Airdrie. Thanks again, From the two Scottish boys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are stoked that you loved your stay. We do have a super clean hostel and we like to keep it that way. Our staff here are awesome and Denny is amazing, she really brings reception alive. We do hope you come back if your ever in Auckland :) The Attic team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
9.7

This hostel is definitely up there with one of my best hostel stays. The rooms are a great layout, nice and airy. Everything is very clean. The showers are great as they give you somewhere to put your stuff within the cubicle. Excellent lounge area and really friendly staff! Only downside is the lift wasn't working and it's 4/5 floors up, but the hostel is still great so that's not too bad in the end. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are so happy that you consider us as one of the best hostel stays you have had. We take great pride in making sure we keep the hostel clean throughout. Our showers are very spacious as we understand this is essential. We understand that a lift is an issue and we are under going a full service to ensure this doesn't happen. We do hope you come back if your ever in Auckland :) The Attic team :)

  • lwebb1982
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2017
9.4

Generally a good hostel to stay in. Good location in the city centre, easy to get to, clean and comfy. I would stay here again! Only down fall is 3 hours of wifi available, if need more pop the irish pub down the rd or the cafe Remedy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do have a very central location which is great for getting around Auckland. We do take a lot of pride in making sure our hostel is kept clean throughout. The WiFi isn't free but you do get 3 hours of Login/Logout WiFi on arrival and our prices are very competitive after that. We do hope you come back if your ever in Auckland :) The Attic team :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
9.4

This was probably the best hostel I have stayed at so far, it was a lot larger than I expected, but all of the guests were respectful. It is by far the most clean hostel I have ever stayed in. Absolutely would recommend! The main staff at the front desk was a man and he was very helpful and provided a lot of travel tips but could be a bit sassy/sarcastic. Other than that everything was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are stoked that we are the best hostel you have stayed at. We take great pride in making sure everything is kept the cleanest possible throughout the day. We do have James on the front desk which is our travel guru. He is English so the sarcastic is maybe stronger than most, sorry about that. We do hope that you come back one day :) The Attic team :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
9.1

Great place, awesome staff who are very personable and respectful. Also great central location with the best access to shops, events, and parks! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are stoked that you loved your stay here at The Attic. We do have a wicked team here that are dedicated to every guest having a wicked time. The location is ideal for guests wanting to get out and about and seeing what Auckland has to offer. we do hope that you come back if your ever in Auckland :) The Attic team :)

  • jonced39850
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
8.3

Perfect location at the heart of Auckland. Parking is a b!tch, so I wouldn't reccomend this place if you have your own car. Otherwise good value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are glad you stayed with us during your time in Auckland. We do have a wicked location which is great for anyone wanting to explore what Auckland has to offer. Parking isn't available and would be difficult, if even possible, to get in the CBD. We do hope you stay again if your ever in Auckland :) The Attic team :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.