Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Attic Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1865 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1865 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2017
10.0

Awesome space. The vibe is chill and the shared spaces are fantastic.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • helderreishr
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
14 srp 2017
9.4

The location is great, the beds are really comfortable and the toilets are kept clean all day. The most important, the staff - they are always willing to help and in a good mood all the time. A special thanks to James for helping me to figure and plan my adventures in New Zealand.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey thanks for leaving us such a great review! We are stoked to hear the you found your bed comfortable and we do pride ourselves on having high cleaning standards throughout the hostel :) James is a valued member of our awesome team and just like the rest of our staff, is always willing to help our guests in any way we can. We hope that you are enjoying your trip around New Zealand and that if you come back to Auckland you will stay with us again! The Attic Team

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
9.4

Excellent central location- handy to all amenities and intercity bus stop just round the corner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey thanks for us a review! We are in a great location in the CBD with easy access to all the local amenities :) We hope next time you are in Auckland that you will come stay with again! The Attic Team :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2017
8.6

Great location, great facilities, clean place. $20 deposit fee that I didn't see mentioned, but not a big deal. Paid with my card and got the $20 back in cash.. if that bothers anyone. The mattress was comfortable, but the bed frame squeaked whenever I moved. Only downside that bothered me, no lockers in the room, but there was a locker room down the hall. Only tiny lockers that can't fit more than a small backpack in one of them. I visited during the winter/off season and things were very quiet

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey thanks for the taking the time to leave us a review! We are stoked to hear that you found our location and facilities great! Most hostels in New Zealand will charge you a key deposit which you get back when you check out and return the key :) Sorry that you found the bed frame squeaked but we do try and tighten up the frames on the beds to combat this. We don't have lockers in the rooms but as you mentioned we do have a secure locker room where guests can lock away their valuables! We hoped you enjoyed your stay and if you are ever in Auckland again you will come back and stay with us :) The Attic Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2017
10.0

Excellent place to stay. Fun and friendly staff. Very helpful and patient. Easy to connect with fellow travelers. Beds are comfy, bathrooms and showers clean, and kitchen large enough for 20 people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey we are stoked that you enjoyed your stay and have left us such an awesome review! We are lucky to have such a great team of staff here who like to make all our guests feel welcomed and at home! Having such a great team definitely adds to the vibe of the hostel :) Were glad you found your bed comfy and our hostel clean and well equipped! We pride ourselves on maintaining high cleaning standards throughout the hostel! We hope if you are in Auckland again that you will come stay with us. The Attic Team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
3 srp 2017
6.9

I have a good time there in the first days, but when i return from Queenstown to Auckland for only a day there again, i got in hostel at 23:09, 9 minutrs after close reception, cause delay on the fly. I had a reservation, but the girl responsable for the Night didnt do nothing, better, she told to me "get out from my building" in the rain, 23:20 at night and without place to stay. Remember, i had the reservation. Plus, the credit card charge for this day a had a reservation!!!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • katieorr7
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
9.4

Amazing hostel in a great location. The kitchen is really good and they provide lots of free spices etc which is so useful. Also they provide hairdryer/hair straighteners in the bathroom which is a really nice touch! The rooms are nice and clean and really bright. Little bit noisy at night but wasn't too much of a problem. Really great hostel :-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey thanks for leaving us such a great review! We are stoked to hear that you think our hostel is amazing! We do think our kitchen is one of the great things about our hostel as it is very spacious and well equipped. We are glad that you like the added touches of the hairdryer/straighteners in the bathrooms as these small additions can make our guests feel more at home :) Its great you thought the rooms were nice and clean as we do have regular room checks to make sure that all our rooms are kept to a high standard. We are in the city so unfortunately sometimes it can get a little noisy but we do try to combat this by closing the kitchen and outside area at 11pm and encouraging our guests to get out and enjoy the nightlife that Auckland has to offer. Its great you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will stay again if you are ever in Auckland! The Attic Team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
8.0

Few pains like really small dorm beds (constantly hitting my head), not enough electric sockets inside the dorms and kitchen closes during the night so you can't access your stuff inside the fridges. Also quite dead after 11pm. Otherwise really clean, staff members were nice, location right in the city centre, altought it is a bit hidden. As I heard hostels in Auckland are not in very good shape nowadays, this one I would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey thanks for taking time the time to leave us a review! We are sorry that you found our dorms bed small but we feel that they are standard size for most hostels. It is hard to get sockets next to all the beds especially in the larger dorms but if you had come to reception we could have provided you with an extension lead :) We do close the outside area and the kitchen at 11pm to allow for cleaning and also for noise control but we encourage our guests to get out in the city and to enjoy the nightlife. We are glad happy that you found our hostel really clean and our staff friendly as we do pride ourselves on our high cleaning standards and having such a great team! We hope you will come stay with us if you are ever in Auckland again :) The Attic team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
10.0

Staff incredibly helpful! Good vibes

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
9.1

Great hostel in centre of Auckland. Two secure doors to get in which is good but no lockers in rooms which is a bit annoying. Massive kitchen and eating area and outside deck with tv room too and bean bags to relax in. Wifi is limited to 3hrs but staff are super helpful. Would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey thanks for leaving us a review! We are in a superb location in the CBD with easy access to all the amenities in the city :) We don't have lockers in the rooms but we do have secure locker room in the hostel where you are able to lock away all your valuables. Our kitchen is one of the great things about our hostel as their is lots of space and seating areas and we also have lots of communal areas for people to socialize and chill out in. We also now provide all our guests with free Wifi as well! We are stoked that you would stay with us again next time you are in Auckland. The Attic Team :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.