Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Anderson Estates

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 297 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 297 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
8.3

The best: Free breakfast and Laundry service, you can swim in the pool, the staff is friendly. The worst: Security, someone stole my personal towel. I know: it's just a towel but could had been a jewel or anything else...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 dub 2017
8.0

The hostel's in a lovely area very close to the metro line. Breakfast every morning was yum! And it has a savage pool ... and lots of great staff (Hadi

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ohinata12211798
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
8.6

1週間滞在しましたが、スタッフ、宿泊客ともにフレンドリーで楽しく過ごすことがでしました。ロサンゼルスに宿泊する際はまた利用したい宿ですね。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 dub 2017
7.7

They claim about a gap between their system and hostelworld. I booked a 4 bed room, the first night I get a bed at a 10 bed room, and the remaining nights at a 6 bed room. It is not critical, but if you booked something you expect that in return. The neighborhood it is not the best, but it is okay. Pros: -Breakfast -Pool -employees really friendly

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 bře 2017
9.7

Great place, a little for off, but everything in LA is. Great breakfast and great staff!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2017
8.9

Super auberge de jeunesse je n'aurai pas pu imaginer mieux ! Rien a redire alors oui c'est pas extrêmement propre mais ca va, des travaux sont en cours pour améliorer le confort donc c'est de mieux en mieux. Rencontrer du monde est une formalité dans cette super propriété avec piscine :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 bře 2017
4.9

They don't have any key for the entrance of the property (any person can get into and nobody will ask anything).No lockers anywhere. To get in/out the common areas you have to cross the room of 6 people (poor them, no privacy at all!). My 1st day they took all my luggage while I wasn't in the building for "maintenance" and left in the office. And they charged me $15 more for "maintenance" although everything was included in the price. Although Hostelworld don't mention it, they took it anyways

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2017
7.7

I prefer not to have bulldogs roaming the premises. I also found one guest to be particularly invasive of my sense of well-being. (A little too much like the bulldogs.) The poolhouse based manager was consistently considerate and softspoken in a way that very much served the interest of a customer-facing organization. I had my own set of planned (and unplanned) events, so I did not network with guests. Good, but be discerning, have a backup plan to avoid 'reality show' nightmare.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2017
8.0

I had a great time at the mansion.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
2.0

I was asked to wake up while sleeping and get out of my bed while the room was searched. Then I was asked to empty my pockets. How humiliating

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.