Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Anderson Estates

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 358 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 358 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
3.4

Die Bilder stimmen nicht mit der Unterkunft überein, denn wir wurde in ein anderes Haus 2 Straßen weiter gebracht und dort war es sehr klein und dreckig. Wir sind am gleichen Tag abgereist und waren keine Stunde da, das es wirklich unzumutbar war. Vielleicht wäre es im Haupthaus ja den Bildern entsprechend gewesen.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 srp 2017
2.6

Bad things: Filthy In a dodgy neighborhood No locks on doors or secure places for passport 2.5km from nearest grocery store Literally four inches between beds and no side tables or benches for laying stuff out which meant people left stuff all over the floor Someone stole my scarf and all my food One room had NO privacy at all and was ground floor with no curtains on French window style doors Good things: Solid wifi Good breakfast Tv with some games consoles Pool

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
5.7

bon auberge, mais manque d'organisation, pas d'accueil a mon arrivé, un peu perdu... pas tres propre, mais reste un bon rapport qualité prix

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
1 srp 2017
6.3

Staff are very nice and helpful. They clean quite a bit, but the facilities themselves are old and falling apart. Showers were disgusting. One leaked constantly and flooded the bath. Great location; 15 min walk from the train. No air conditioning can make sleeping difficult in the summer (it looked like some rooms had window units, but not mine). Breakfast is pretty good. Lots of mosquitoes by the pool. I got bit every night. Overall weird vibe. No close stores/alcohol.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • sebz
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
8.9

I had a amazing time /stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • sethe95
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
9.7

Great atmosphere, having the pool as the social area, only 10 mins walk from the Expo Metro line. Great value, the neighbourhood has many shops in walking distance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
7.4

中心街からはやや離れますが、値段以上の価値があるホステルです。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2017
4.9

Normally staying at an Hostel your expectations for cleanliness aren't that high but if you have to pay a $15 dollar fee per person for it you would hope that you would see where that money goes.To begin with their was LICE in my bed, yes.Every morning I would wake up with bites around my whole body, it wasn' until the my last day that I saw one moving around my sheets, the bathrooms are decent but the showers are DISGUSTING, you can tell that no one has clean those showers with bleach in weeks.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2017
8.9

If you're staying in LA and want to meet all kinds of beautiful people from around the world then this is the only place to stay. Location was great and the mansion itself blew my mind. The pool is amazing and the staff are great. Loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
5.4

La propreté n'est pas du tout au rendez-vous même si elle reste acceptable. Facturer 15$ par personne pour le ménage qui est fait en 2 minutes montre en main c'est n'importe quoi. Les douches et sanitaires sont nettoyés au papier toilette... On peut rentrer et sortir de l'auberge et de la chambre sans contrôle et sans clés à n'importe quelle heure du jour et de la nuit. J'y retournerais mais pas à ce tarif!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.