Hostelworld.com

The Anderson Estates

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 132 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 132 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
The Anderson Estates Located at 1932 Rochester Cir, , Los Angeles.
The Anderson Estates
USA
Los Angeles CA 90018 1932 Rochester Cir
75% 132
34.0210947 -118.3148681
The Anderson Estates
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 čer 2016
6.6

The free breakfast was great always left full. Location is a good as you're going to get in LA, close to the metro line and close to a big supermarket. The staff didn't really help or hinder it seemed like it was run by a group of mates rather than a actual staff. Best price you're going to get in LA

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
10.0

Everyone is so friendly! Great place to meet other travellers. Nicely prepared free breakfast! The location is convenient for tourist attractions in different directions. I would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2016
6.9

Este hostel no es un hostel convencional, es una mansion con piscina como se describe y varias casas al rededor, te puede tocar en cualquiera de ellas. El desayuno rico y abundante. El barrio no es lindo para caminar de noche pero tiene buen transporte cerca. El ambiente esta bueno y se permite hacer de todo. El dueño muy buena onda! La ultima noche nos cambio de habitacion pero sin problema!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čer 2016
5.1

One of the strangest hostels I've ever stayed at. Part hostel - part construction site where the mansion owner provides free accomodation for those working on his house. These individuals drink most nights and can be very loud and abusive. Wouldn't reccomend staying here, but it is fairly close to the Expo/Western Metro station.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2016
7.7

It was good overall but the first day they put me to sleep at the living room on a horrible air mattress and the wi-fi doesn't work very well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2016
9.7

I have chosen it because it was quite cheap, but when I came I felt like a king :) you have pool, great breakfast, kitchen, wifi, showers, nice staff and 2 cute dogs. what do you need more?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 čer 2016
7.1

We booked two gender specific dorm rooms so were pleasantly surprised when we ended up in a private dorm. We were in one of the secondary houses (not the main mansion). Beds were comfy and had a shared ensuite, although other people accessed it via our room. There was next to no security! Door to house was never locked and normally open, couldn't lock our bedroom door from the outside and there were no lockers. Breakfast at the mansion house was nice and there was a pool use. Near metro stop

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • ivanarajic775698
  • Chorvatsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 čer 2016
9.7

Nice place with a pool, great staff, good price, great breakfast!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2016
4.3

This hostel is just weird. It is located in an unsafe are of LA, nevertheless doors remain open 24h/7, so potentially everyone could enter the room. There are no lockers at all. I had the feeling that there were people actually living there, and I heard people screaming during the night. From a positive point of view, it is quite near to the expo line (10 minutes walk) and overall it is clean enough.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 kvě 2016
8.3

Super leckeres Frühstück!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.