Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Anderson Estates

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 242 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 242 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 7.6
The Anderson Estates Located at 1932 Rochester Cir, , Los Angeles.
The Anderson Estates
USA
Los Angeles CA 90018 1932 Rochester Cir
74% 242
34.0210947 -118.3148681
The Anderson Estates
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 pro 2016
8.6

Great atmosphere, I like the location and i have extended my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 lis 2016
7.7

Gezellige boel. Prima ontbijt. Wel veel geld voor een privékamer.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
9.7

Great place to stay,good facilities and lovely people! Although still not sure about broccoli for breakfast!!! But great time had and would definitely stay again!! 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Fannyju
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
9.4

Todo el staff es muy atento y amable, el desayuno muy rico y la ubicación es perfecta; se encuentra en el centro de diferentes líneas de bus y metro, por lo que si tomas tus tiempos y ubicas tu destino, puedes llegar fácilmente a donde quieras.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
3.7

No quede satisfecho con este hostel, pagamos por tres camas y cuando llegamos nos dijeron que no tenían cupo, posteriormente nos ubicaron en habitaciones diferentes donde una solo olía a marihuana, deberian separar las habitaciones para fumadores o no fumadores, volviendo a lo de las camas, nos dieron fue colchones inflables. Por este motivo doy mala calificación.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
7.7

the Anderson estates was great! it made my first hostel experience the best!! I made so many new friends in my house complex. And they serve breakfast in the morning if you get up early enough to get some;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
7.1

Very accommodating during a busy weekend in the area. Polite staff, youthful atmosphere, always something going on. Wouldn't recommend staying extended periods longer than 2 weeks.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 lis 2016
9.7

Good place to stay for cheap when visiting or even moving to LA. Free breakfast, good wifi and close to metro line. Would reccomend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 lis 2016
3.7

My only night at the hostel was just traumatizing. My dorm was outside the main property and, unlike it (where the normal backpackers like me were), it was populated by over 50years-old men who actually lived there permanently. Toilets and kitchen were dirty, messy and insalubrious. The whole hostel constantly smelled like weed. I left after the first night, mainly because I felt totally unsafe, and asked for a refund which fortunately was done. Breakfast is good and the Staff is very kind.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 lis 2016
9.4

This hostel is more than just a building. The vibe is chilled and super friendly. Amazing (free) hot breakfast and coffee every morning. People want to be there and hang out. I loved having breakfast in the garden, sat chatting with people from all over the world, sharing stories and making plans. The staff are all down-to-earth, great people who are up for a laugh too! This will definitely be my accommodation on my next visit to LA, for sure! My only problem was a lack of corkscrew! HA!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.