Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Anderson Estates

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 178 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 178 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.6
The Anderson Estates Located at 1932 Rochester Cir, , Los Angeles.
The Anderson Estates
USA
Los Angeles CA 90018 1932 Rochester Cir
73% 178
34.0210947 -118.3148681
The Anderson Estates
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
4.6

Very poor security, our doors didn't lock. Some sleeping areas are in the open and there's nowhere to lock your things. The place was not the cleanest. For people who are not familiar with LA the area may be a bit concerning.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
7.1

On a budget it is a great place to stay, however the security is lacking a lot, do not leave any valuables as during our 4 day stay there were two cases of stealing, the breakfast is great value for money and the pool is a bonus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
4.6

En los tres días que estuve nunca vi que se hiciera limpieza de áreas comunes ni de recámaras, solamente cambiaban las sábanas y toallas de los que partían. Si las puertas estuvieran cerradas al exterior, si se le diera mantenimiento al lugar y la limpieza se hiciera diariamente el espacio mejoraría notablemente porque el staff es amable y el desayuno es rico.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • eloboka
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
8.0

Goed hostel, wel veel mieren die over een weer liepen. Voor de rest een prachtig verblijf gehad

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 srp 2016
6.3

It's ok for the price you pay there. I only recommend it if you don't have any other option.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
7.1

Se quedó por devolverme dinero pero da igual, como propina lo dejo

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
6.0

There was a communication problem since we had booked a private room and were expecting privacy since we thought we paid more than we would have for a shared room. In the end we got a room for two nights which we were able to lock but it took a while. Then we had to move into another room. The bathroom that came with that room had not been cleaned and there were used toiletries and towels in there. Please check with the owner which rooms are available and whether the they match the offer on hw.c

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 srp 2016
5.4

Location is okay given how big LA is, staff were helpful and friendly enough and there was breakfast every morning (which was not the best and exactly the same every day). Hoewever, security was atrocious. No locks on outside doors or room doors, and people who did have a private room with a lock on the door were forbidden from locking it! No lockers that I saw either, so you're constantly considering that any random stranger could walk into your room and steal your stuff.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
4.0

Not at all like the pictures on display. Terrible beds, poor management (alloted one bed to multiple people) Only decent part was breakfast. Avoid at all cost.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
5 srp 2016
5.7

The location, although is a quite and residential area, is pretty far from the main places of interest in LA (Hollywood, Beverly Hills and Santa Monica). You can arrive by public transport (10 min walking form Expo/Western station), but it is not a hostel I might recommend for doing tourism in LA area for a few days, unless you have a car (but, I remind you, LA traffic can be horrible). The ambient was chill. Cool and youth staff. The pool is probably the best of the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.