Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Amazing Hostel Sayulita

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 189 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 189 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.7
The Amazing Hostel Sayulita Located at 102 Pelicanos St, Sayulita, Sayulita.
The Amazing Hostel Sayulita
Mexico
Sayulita 63734 102 Pelicanos St, Sayulita
83% 189
20.8676140 -105.4380548
The Amazing Hostel Sayulita
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
11 led 2017
7.1

No breakfast ! Too many in dorm , 16 is not cool , overpriced ! Great pool and good potential , they obviously try hard and it has some great positives but the dorms are overcrowded and a light breakfast would. E nice to meet others , it's not that difficult or expensive

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
25 pro 2016
6.3

En general bien. Definitivamente la limpieza falla mucho, en los baños se nota pues siempre están sucios. La atención en general bien aunque se dice que si tocas la regadera te puedes electrocutar... Mejor ni investigar. La competencia (Lush) se los lleva mucho en cuestión de la calidad de sus instalaciones y limpieza.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 pro 2016
8.0

Beautiful Hostel, Great rooms, Older staff so very dull, stayed in hostels in 25 countries all over and if you want a clean quiet place its great, but they make it look way more fun then it is in the pictures.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 pro 2016
9.4

Great place to stay for a very good price. the staff were lovely and helpful. The communal area was nice with hammocks to sit in. The 12 bed dorm was clean and pretty quiet which was surprising and great for a nice rest at the end of the day!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 pro 2016
9.4

Nice stay at the amazing hostel! The staff was friendly, we had good communication together. The place is clean and quiet, i was able to use the common areas to relax. I slept well even though the bed was not really confortable. The kitchen was good for making my own food. I recommend this hostel for a good stay in Sayulita.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel est unique! Un lieu hyper sympathique où les rencontres et les discussions avec d'autres voyageurs 'esprits libres' sont au rendez vous! Personnel extra! Lieu extra! Confort extra!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
8.9

Muy buen hostal. El staff muy amable y amigable, claro en sus instrucciones. Las instalaciones muy comodas y amplias, áreas para todos los gustos, piscina incluída, todo excelente. La limpieza es buena y pueden mejorar. La ubicación está bien considerando que el pueblo no es tan grande. Si añadieran un desayuno aunque fuera continental sería estupendo. Excelente opción para llegar a Sayulita!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 lis 2016
7.4

Not the friendliest atmosphere. If you're looking for a place just to sleep then this is the place for you. Everything is very clean and very nice except the walk down the road can be dark late at night and isn't recommended if you're alone.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 říj 2016
8.3

Tolles Hostel :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 říj 2016
10.0

I was happy with my stay at "The Amazing Hostel" in Sayulita. We had a great time and enjoyed the atmosphere, location, and facilities. I have already booked another trip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.