Hostelworld.com

The Amazing Hostel Sayulita

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 157 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 157 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
The Amazing Hostel Sayulita Located at 102 Pelicanos St, Sayulita, Sayulita.
The Amazing Hostel Sayulita
Mexico
Sayulita 63734 102 Pelicanos St, Sayulita
87% 157
20.8676140 -105.4380548
The Amazing Hostel Sayulita
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • brentmel831045
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
10.0

This Hostel has everything you could possibly want, need and more. Within a short walk from where the bus drops you off and into town you have everything you need. GREAT PLACE, GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT ATMOSPHERE. Highly reccomend this hostel fot those who want a home away from home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.4

My second time in this hostel. The hostel is close to the beach, the bars and the restaurants.. The staff is really nice and they will help you with everything you need.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2016
9.1

These guys are the best! The friendly staff really make this place, along with the great facilities (pool, rock climbing wall, great common room for hanging out by the kitchen). The location isn't bad either, just a 5 minutes walk or so to the beach. I definitely recommend this place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rosawave6886
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 led 2016
8.6

Great place and pretty good location! I'd totally recomend this to everybody!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 led 2016
7.7

Banheiros ao final do dia estavam necessitando de limpeza. Outro fato é a ausência de café da manhã que deixa um pouco a desejar. Porem ótimo hostel, mto boa localização e funcionários prestativos, ótimo esquema de segurança. Boa opção em sayulita.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 led 2016
8.6

The Amazing Hostel is a nice, comfortable place to stay in Sayulita. It's very clean and there is enough room in the dorms so that you don't feel overly cramped. It's about a 5 min walk to the main square and there's tons of places to eat along the way. The beach is just a few minutes away as well.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 led 2016
8.6

We got the double twin private room which was very clean spacious, and a good deal for the 60 dollars we paid. The beds are pretty hard, but as good as you'll get for the $. The hostel has a good kitchen, and lots of common space. A little too much for my taste. It doesn't lend well to a community environment, but if you want some space to yourself, you couldn't ask more from a hostel. It's more like 4 or 5 blocks from the ocean than the 2 it claims, but over we had a good stay for a good $.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2016
8.3

It's a nice place and the common areas are just amazing, but the rooms need some attention: there is no enough ventilation for a beach and you can smell the hummedit, plus the fan makes too much noise and it's dangerously near to the upper beds.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 pro 2015
7.7

the staff are super friendly and helpful. our safe in our room didn't work…but in fairness it was late when we rolled in so couldn't find a staff to show us how to make it work. the place is super clean. But, I think it was overpriced…the bummer part of traveling high season.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

En una estancia de una noche y llegando tarde como tu lo mencionas, es curioso que nos califiques tan bajo, la caja fuerte si funcionaba solo que no seguiste las instrucciones que se encuentran al lado de la caja.

  • jongmi0905
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
13 pro 2015
9.1

It was another pleasant place and I had a good stay there. It has an excellent pool and the staff was all friendly and helpful. The common area looked very comfortable and cozy but it was rather quiet I guess the reason is everybody who is visiting Sayulita just goes to the beach for surfing and pass out at night being tired. The kitchen was kinda small & the rate was a bit more expensive than other cities but overall, it was another nice place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.