Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Amazing Hostel Sayulita

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 170 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 170 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
The Amazing Hostel Sayulita Located at 102 Pelicanos St, Sayulita, Sayulita.
The Amazing Hostel Sayulita
Mexico
Sayulita 63734 102 Pelicanos St, Sayulita
93% 170
20.8676140 -105.4380548
The Amazing Hostel Sayulita
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
7.7

The hostel is well located (a little bit farther than the two blocks they say from the beach) and it has a nice pool, a well equipped kitchen and clean bathrooms and showers. The people of the staff were kind but they were also very disorganized and during my stay several guests were moved through different rooms and a female room was converted into a mixed room without asking anybody, the girls were really upset. The owner is a grumpy old man.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
9.7

Me encantó mi estancia aquí. La gente super amable y el lugar bonito y cómodo. Lo super recomiendo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
7.4

The hostel itself was really nice and spacious with a swimming pool and rock climbing wall. There was just no vibe or atmosphere at all ... the pool would have been a nice place to hang out but no music was being played and no one around to talk to. The staff weren't the friendliest either. We just didn't get a good vibe from this place at all which was really disappointing for us. The place looks like it has potential to be a really fun place but that was not the case for us unfortunately

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 čer 2016
10.0

Un excelente hostal! Los dueños super atentos y amables en todo momento, son un amor de personas 😁 y el lugar super cómodo y muy limpio 🙋🏻 totalmente recomendado

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Saúdská Arábie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
10.0

one of the best hostels i have stayed in , highly recommended we drank beers by the pool and barbecue almost everyday .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 kvě 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel. I really enjoyed my stay here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
10.0

Increíble lugar, las instalaciones son excelentes!! La alberca es genial para hacer nuevos amigos!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2016
10.0

Friendly staff, clean facilities, nice pool. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay at The Amazing Hostel. With a name like that I didn't know what to expect but it was very clean, had a great location and because I stayed there I received a 10% discount at Wildmex surf rentals. I also really liked the pool area, the kitchen was a little small but we didn't use it much and the indoor lounge area was very cozy. We stayed in a private room with 2 double beds and a en-suite, which was great. The only thing is our safe was not working in our room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • brentmel831045
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
10.0

This Hostel has everything you could possibly want, need and more. Within a short walk from where the bus drops you off and into town you have everything you need. GREAT PLACE, GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT ATMOSPHERE. Highly reccomend this hostel fot those who want a home away from home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.