Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Terrazas del Inca

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 224 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 224 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
Terrazas del Inca Located at Calle Wiracocha M-18-4, Machu Picchu Pueblo, Machu Picchu.
Terrazas del Inca
Peru
Machu Picchu Cusco 08681 Calle Wiracocha M-18-4, Machu Picchu Pueblo
91% 224
-13.1583333 -72.5313889
Terrazas del Inca
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
8.6

Good breakfast. Location away from main square (less noisy) right on the river.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
10.0

Excelente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 srp 2016
9.7

To be honest we loved it here. The staff is extremely nice and helpful, going above and beyond for us. There was a great breakfast, and the sandwiches that were available for our day in Machu Picchu were delicious. They have a laundry service that is very quick and affordable as well, which was important to us because we had some luggage lost on our flights! On our last day there was no problem as they stored our luggage and let us hang out as much as we wanted before our train departed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 srp 2016
9.1

Great little place, perfect for staying overnight in the town. Very clean, tidy and quiet! No hot water however in the evenings

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
8.0

Really liked it. Great, helpful staff, spoke perfect English. Just stayed 1 night on short trip. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2016
10.0

Great hostel wirh the quality of a five star hotel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.6

My daughter and I stayed at this lovely hotel for two nights so that we could visit Machu Picchu twice. The hotel was comfortable and in a great location next to the river, close to the town and the bus to Machu Picchu. The staff were great and the manager very responsive when we were concerned we might miss our train. The bedroom was very nice though we had trouble locking the bedroom and bathroom doors and would recommend that locks are mended/upgraded. The breakfast was pretty basic but ok.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 čer 2016
8.6

Nice and friendly accommodation for those who warnt to spend a night in Aguas Calientes before or After their trip to Machu Picchu! Whereas the staff is very exerted to make you feel comfortable, the price is a little bit higher than those offered in similar accomodations in Aguas Calienes!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.