Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Terrazas del Inca

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 238 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 238 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 úno 2017
10.0

Tuvimos una estadía perfecta Gracias

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
10.0

위치도 괜찮고 특히 직원이 너무 친절했습니다. 수화물 문제로 골치아팠는데 안젤라라는 직원이 대신 전화를 해주어 편리하게 수화물 위치현황도 받을 수 있었습니다. 가장 기억에 남는 숙소 입니다. 너무나 좋은 기억 남기게 해 주셔셔 감사합니다!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
4 led 2017
9.4

Thanks to Soledad who sort of rins the place, wr had a delightful experience. She did everything she could do to make our stay memorable and comfortable. Highly recommend staying at Terrasas del Inca.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 lis 2016
9.1

Great location, lovely staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 říj 2016
10.0

Friendly, attentive and helpful staff. Very clean rooms and comfortable bedding. Excellent breakfast. Total thumbs up! 👍🏽

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 říj 2016
8.9

We enjoyed our stay at Terrazas del Inca during our trip to Machu Picchu. The staff was helpful, the breakfast was good, and our room was nice and quiet for sleeping. The wifi wasn't 100% reliable, but it was good enough for what we needed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 říj 2016
8.0

Stayed here overnight on the way to MP with my dad. We had a private twin room & it was great for the 2 of us. The hostel is a bit far from the buses & train station but nothing too crazy. Quiet so we could get some rest before going to MP in the morning. Not the place for you if you are looking to party/meet other travelers! Staff is friendly but did not seem to speak much English. Staff was helpful no matter what language you speak. GREAT breakfast! Sack lunch for MP was cheap and delicious!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
8.6

Good breakfast. Location away from main square (less noisy) right on the river.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
10.0

Excelente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 srp 2016
9.7

To be honest we loved it here. The staff is extremely nice and helpful, going above and beyond for us. There was a great breakfast, and the sandwiches that were available for our day in Machu Picchu were delicious. They have a laundry service that is very quick and affordable as well, which was important to us because we had some luggage lost on our flights! On our last day there was no problem as they stored our luggage and let us hang out as much as we wanted before our train departed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.