Hostelworld.com

Terrace Guesthouse Split

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.0
Dobré 84 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 6.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.0
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.0
Dobré 84 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 6.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.0
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 5.7
Terrace Guesthouse Split Located at ISTARSKA 2 21000 Split, , Split.
Terrace Guesthouse Split
Croatia
Split Croatia 21000 ISTARSKA 2 21000 Split
60% 84
43.5108003 16.4426415
Terrace Guesthouse Split
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2015
2.6
Přeloženo: Google

Vlastnost odpovídal přesně 0% popisu zboží; majitel nedal rozumné a dal boční Hostelworld vinu na to přijde k těmto rozdílům. Tento hostel se doporučuje jakýmkoliv způsobem !!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2015
2.6

The girl told us that the this hostel was an one localitation and on the end was another (far away,dirty,,) in any moment conditions offered be the same that she promisse. I needed call her and she shout me and screem. on the end she told me that if we doesn't like it we can leave the house. So we get this option. you can't offer some things and don't has it.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2015
2.0

The owner did not show up to give us the keys for the room even though we tried contacting her a lot of times. I'm not sure if she has a problem understanding English because we texted her with our arrival time well in advance and then phoned her again ang again and she just didn't show up. We couldn't find accomodation at the last minute in Split and had a horrible experience that night. We do not recommend staying at this place at all!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2015
2.0

This hostel was extremely unprofessional. We arrived and there they 'forgot' our reservation. The lady who was supposed to meet us was on vacation although we made the reservation more than a week in advance.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2015
3.7

Unfortunately I am not able to rate our stay at the terrace guesthouse. The reason is that they told us a few days before we arrived that they switched from location. This location was far away from the centre but looked good. We phoned the lady at the new location and she told us that someone would pick us up and take us to another location. This location was very bad which we didn't accepted. At the end we got another location which didn't have airco. To bad they overbooked our room.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2015
6.9

Vlak voordat we daar zouden aankomen, kregen we een mailtje dat we op een andere locatie sliepen dan we hebben geboekt. Uiteindelijk bleek het een prima locatie, maar in eerste instantie verwachtten we dat het erg ver weg van de stad zou zijn (het was 15 min lopen naar de binnenstad). We hebben hier twee nachten geslapen en het was prima voor de prijs. Alles wat je nodig hebt, is er. Zelf ga ik hier niet nog een keer naar toe. De stad zelf is wel de moeite waard!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 čvc 2015
8.3

Very good guesthouse. The manager came to take us at the bus station, and she explained us where to go and what to do. It's 10mn from city center by walking. But we booked a private double room and the first night we had to share another room with two other guys. And the bathroom was not private...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ToftenDK
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 čvc 2015
7.7

Note: the guesthouse manager relocated us two days before arrival for unknown reasons. So the apartment where we stayed is located at Ulica Theodorea Roosevelta. No problem for us - it's close to the Bacvice beach and 20 mins walking dist. to the old town. The apt. consists of three bedrooms, kitchen and bathroom w/washing machine. There's one air con in the hallway. We didn't have much contact with other guests so it's a good place for couples or people who value privacy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2015
7.1
Přeloženo: Google

Nespoléhejte se na vnější vzhled tohoto bytu, má veškeré pohodlí by se dalo hledat. Pračka, myčka nádobí, klimatizace a zvláště 5 minut od pláže a 10 minut od centra města Splitu, 2 minuty hypermarketech a bar, pekárny Skvělá poloha

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2015
5.4

the room wasn't at the adress we got, and it was caos with the booking girl..

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.