Hostelworld.com

Terra Brasilis Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 183 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 183 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
8.6

Superbe vue de la terrasse en haut de santa Térésa ! Chaque chambre a son petit balcon. Le personnel est très sympa. Il y a eu un problème de sur booking par internet, ils ont su trouver une solution parfaite et économique pour nous !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 úno 2017
9.4

Very nice place, great views over the city, helpful and friendly staff, clean. Bathroom is a bit cramped. Maybe not the safest area, but where in Rio is safe?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 led 2017
7.7

Lovely hostel with one of the best views you will ever see of Rio but it is a real chore to get there in the first place. It's only a twenty minute walk from Lapa but you are put off going out into the town at night because it is a long walk up a quiet street to get back to the hostel. It was also very quiet, which can be a good or bad (bad for me). In saying that, the staff were decent and it was clean and you get a lot for your money. It was just a real shame about the location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 led 2017
9.4

Staff made it really. We had a great twin room with wooden ceiling and incredible views. The air fans were more than you needed and AC was not required. Our showers weren't working but used the other block's and the pressure was unrivalled amongst hostel showers. Near the party area of Lapa but not close enough to keep you up at night. Pretty great - Thanks!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 led 2017
8.9

We stayed there for one week and enjoyed the friendly and welcoming atmosphere of this hostel. The view we had every morning while having breakfast was stunning! The breakfast included fresh and healthy juice and fresh fruit what we really appreciated. The entire staff was warm-hearted and helpful with every question we had. We definitely recommend the stay! It's worth it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 led 2017
9.1

Excelente. Muy buen servicio y calidad humana. Tremendas instalaciones, vista bellísima, instalaciones limpias y confortables. Muy buen desayuno!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 pro 2016
8.9

El hostel esta muy bueno, es bastante limpio (obvio que hay que tener en cuenta la gente que lo habita y sus costumbres de limpieza, orden y respeto por los demás). los chicos del personal están siempre predispuestos a brindar información y a colaborar en lo que haga falta. Además, y considero que no es un detalle menor, tienen un maquina que hace hielo, así que eso simplifica mucho la estadía teniendo en cuenta el calor que hace en Rio. una mala: no habia aire acondicionado...la vista es genial

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
7.7

Recomendo. Lugar com boa vista para o RJ. Bom atendimento. Infelizmente fiquei pouco tempo do estado.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.6

We only stayed for one night but it was a good hostel. Not a big kitchen, but it was quiet and we were the only ones cooking, so that was no problem. The breakfast was great, incredible view!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 srp 2016
8.3

The view was breathtaking! The pictures on Hostelworld don't do justice to how beautiful the view of Rio is. The breakfast...wow! The staff... so sweet and welcoming. Santa Teresa has charm, you feel like you're in a small village away from busy Rio. On the other hand, it is hard to reach all of the things you might want to do in Rio. You will definitely get a work out climbing up and down the small mountain. As a solo female traveler, I didn't feel safe enough to make this hike after dark.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.