Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Terra Brasilis Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 171 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 171 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
Terra Brasilis Hostel Located at Rua Murtinho Nobre 156 Santa Teresa, , Rio de Janeiro.
Terra Brasilis Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 20241050 Rua Murtinho Nobre 156 Santa Teresa
86% 171
-22.9174288 -43.1833934
Terra Brasilis Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
8.6

We only stayed for one night but it was a good hostel. Not a big kitchen, but it was quiet and we were the only ones cooking, so that was no problem. The breakfast was great, incredible view!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 srp 2016
8.3

The view was breathtaking! The pictures on Hostelworld don't do justice to how beautiful the view of Rio is. The breakfast...wow! The staff... so sweet and welcoming. Santa Teresa has charm, you feel like you're in a small village away from busy Rio. On the other hand, it is hard to reach all of the things you might want to do in Rio. You will definitely get a work out climbing up and down the small mountain. As a solo female traveler, I didn't feel safe enough to make this hike after dark.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.7

Ótimo Hostel, com boa localização em Santa Tereza e uma das mais belas vistas do centro do Rio de Janeiro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bělorusko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
9.7

you arrive at the hostel with a great view, the staff is very helpful and nice, the breakfast is good, and the beds and toilets / showers work well, loved the location and view, probably the best hostel I've been to

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
10.0

It was an amazing hostel with amazing staff! They are very helpfull and kind. They tried to help us in whenever we need.Hostel has a great view. It is very close to the main highligts of the city. But since it is on the top of Santa Terasa at very late nights you may need to take taxi to go up from Lapa. At our last day we had very late night bus to SP. They let us to hang out in the hostel and even offered to use showers it was very kind! Thank you again! Hugs from Turkey!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
10.0

Great hostel atmosphere, staff and location with a bonus beautiful view overlooking the city. Perfect place for a relaxing getaway in Santa Teresa.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2016
5.7

Das Hostel hat zwar ne schöne Aussicht, man muss jedoch 15min zur Metro laufen und zurück zum hostel meist das taxi nehmen. Die 'Küche' besteht aus 2Herdplatten, Mikrowelle ist kaputt und den Ofen darf man nicht benutzen. Einige Mitarbeiter waren ständig genervt, von anderen konnte man echt gute Tipps bekommen. Nicht das Beste hostel aber trotzdem empfehlenswert!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.