Hostelworld.com

Termini Accommodation

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 64 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 64 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
Termini Accommodation Located at Via Marghera 35, , Rome.
Termini Accommodation
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Marghera 35
87% 64
41.9026179 12.5039893
Termini Accommodation
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
4.9

왜 내가 예약하지 않은 곳으로 데려가시는지....

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
9.1

Friendly owner. Did not reply to my email about storing luggage though, but due to proximity to train station we just stored our baggage at the train station. Excellent location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 dub 2016
2.6

I had a bad experience with Termini Accommodation. I booked a room in early April. However, when I reached Rome, I cannot enter the apartment building. The main door was locked and doorbell was unanswered. Out of desperation, I called the staff Claudia. Suddenly, an old woman, who couldn't speak English, appeared and said she was related to Claudia and wanted to bring me to a new B&B. I was v, confused. It turns out this B&B had no room left, and she was transferring me to a different venue.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
8.9

Sehr freundlicher Service. Unkompliziert. Sauber. Super Lage

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 úno 2016
8.6

위치는 광장으로부터 약 3분 거리에 있고 수상버스 역도 가까워서 좋았어요. 하지만 밤에 도착해서 숙소 찾기가 너무 힘들었어요. 골목에 있고 간판도 작아서 찾기 힘들었어요. 하지만 직원분이 매우 친절하셨고 조식도 맛있었어요!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2016
8.3

It was good , very close to termini station like 3 minutes walk , staff was nice but one of them doesnt speak english at all probably you might need aa dictionary , downfalls no kitchen , so you need to eat out , and during my last night the temp was -1 and they turned the heater off !! , not a place to meet other travellers itsits like an appartment , good privacy though , room was capacious

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
28 pro 2015
8.6

Private room with shared bathroom. There is no common room if you want to hang out with fellow travellers. It's very clean. Staff is very nice and helpful. They also gave us a bottle of sparkling wine and very nice cake for new year. It's next to the station and very safe place. Breakfast is in the room and very basic. The restaurant below Donati is highly recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 pro 2015
8.3

Located just opposite to the Roma Termini Station is just excellent! and also proximity to the Indian Restaurant New Delhi was like icing on the cake

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.