Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Templeside Lianlian Hutong Guest House

  • No.8 An Ping Alley Zhao Deng Yu Road, Xicheng District, Beijing, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 227 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 227 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • leablc
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
7 lis 2016
8.0

Les plus: Auberge de charme plutôt centrale et personnel anglophone serviable. Niveau propreté RAS. Les moins: Seul bémol pas vraiment de salles communes (la véranda en hiver c'est pas top..) et pas de cuisine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks a lot for your review. We already clear our roof and our kitchen is in another courtyard which is 2 mins walk away, guest who need to use it please contact our reception. We value our guest' review and THANK you for choosing our hostel.

  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 říj 2016
8.0

I loved the placement of the hostel, which was right in the middle of a bustling hutong, and the staff at LianLian are also super friendly. However the dorm room was quite crammed and rather cold, and the only common area was outside or semi-outside, so I would not reccomend staying here in wintertime (as I did). I imagine the place being really nice in summer though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
9.1

We loved this cute and quaint hostel. The residential neighborhood made it a nice and quiet place to stay. Rooms were nice and clean! Great outdoor sitting area on the roof and sweet puppies to play with!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 zář 2016
4.9

READ THE FINE PRINT! We wanted to cancel our booking with them, and called three, four days ahead of time. It turns out, if you don't cancel your booking two weeks ahead of time, they will charge you for the booked stay in its entirety. Deposit and one or two nights I can understand, getting charged for five nights is pretty absurd.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
23 zář 2016
7.7

Had a good time here. Stayed in dorm which also had some staff. Mattress very thin as was common in China. Friendly staff. Good location as close to subway. Can walk to many places within 1 hr strolling radius. Went to the vegan/vegetarian night and got to meet owner. Very cool people to chat with. Atmosphere is nice for relaxing. Would recommend, however of looking for comfort stay at their other accommodation as it is worth the extra money. Saw this area and it is an oasis.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 zář 2016
5.4

toilets were in a bad state really dirty. the accommodation did not correspond with the pictures on internet, as the pictures showed really tidy and clean rooms and terrace but the reality was different.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 srp 2016
7.4

It could be a great hostel if they'd put some kind of roof in the alley to protect against the rain. Plus if they'd put away the old boards and stuff. Also the roof-garden would be an awesome place with some more care. But the boss seems pretty ok, he gave us his glasses for use (i mean glasses as a plural of a glass=cup). The place is ok, a bit far from metro (around 10mins walk) but you have 4 differnt stations in that walking distance, so it's not that bad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2016
10.0

Séjour vraiment très agréable, rien à dire sur les chambres, atmosphère sympa Accueil génial, des professionnels soucieux de bien faire, à l'écoute et offrant leurs services pour des visites à accomplir sur Beijing (super sympa)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Francesca2529
  • Itálie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 srp 2016
7.4

Theta were kind and everything was fine. But I found a difficult finding the place, you should add some more information for all the guests. Plus not everyone can speak English and could be a problem.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
8.0

It had a great atmosphere the staff were really friendly and helpful. The location taught me a lot about Chinese culture and how people live as well as being close to the big tourist places like the forbidden city . My only complaints were that some the mattresses were really hard at first I thought this was something to do with how the Chinese sleep but when I went into other rooms I noticed some were a lot softer then others. Also things like the lockers and security keys didst always work.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.