Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Templeside Lianlian Hutong Guest House

  • No.8 An Ping Alley Zhao Deng Yu Road, Xicheng District, Beijing, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 202 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 202 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
Templeside Lianlian Hutong Guest House Located at No.8 An Ping Alley Zhao Deng Yu Road, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Templeside Lianlian Hutong Guest House
China
Beijing 100034 No.8 An Ping Alley Zhao Deng Yu Road, Xicheng District
84% 202
39.9266789 116.3655352
Templeside Lianlian Hutong Guest House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
6.9

We enjoyed the hostel but there were a few issues. First, the staff were nice but not very helpful with basic questions. Second, towels are not free even though it says so on the hostelworld page. Third, there isn't much of a rooftop patio. When we went up to check it out, there was just laundry drying everywhere with a few chairs. Despite these things, it was a nice stay. The hostel is near three main metros and is located in a nice quiet area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Very nice place in the center, good and helpfull staff. A great place with a historical courtyard.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
7.4

The hostel is nice and I guess good value for money, but a bit too far from everyting.Staff speaks english.We stayed in a double room for two nights, basic and nice, very clean, there was a kettle but no cups))no soap or shampoo,no shower curtain, most of the time we had a wet toilet seat)there was an aircon in a room - a good thing because it was crazy hot outside,for some reason heater was also on for almost 24 hs and we couldn't turn it off and I guess the staff couldn't either) no free maps.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
2 čvc 2016
7.4

We stayed here for one night and it was okay. The room's outer wall is all window, so if you're sensitive to light in the mornings, you might want to book a room that doesn't face the rising sun. Okay stay for 1 night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 čer 2016
9.4

Really good! We meet awesome people!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 kvě 2016
6.9

I guess it's a nice place to stay if you can speak mandarim, since most of the staff can speak english and the people staying there (at least during my staying) were mainly Chinese people. In a quiet alley it has its own charm, about 15 min walking to three different subway stations. Friendly staff, but the language was definitely a barrier. Fairly clean bathrooms and bedrooms, beds are a little hard, but I rather that way. If you want to meet other backpackers, might not be the best place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Paraguay, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
8.0

Desafortunadamente, la bicicleta que alquile en el hostel, me robaron en el vecindario, y tuve que abonar unos 380 dolares, por una bicicleta nueva. Asi pues, aumente los niveles de seguridad si renta una bicicleta y pregunte por las condiciones. No olvide instalar un VPN en su computadora, y activar antes de ingresar a China; de lo contrario no podra usar Google. Use taxis para desplazarse en la ciudad, son baratos y seguros. Los carritos-bicicleta son muy caros, asegurese del precio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.1

Nice staff who responded quickly to our needs! Really nice and comfortable Hutong ambience! Every room has a toilet too which makes it convenient for the guests! Anyone who wishes to stay in a hutong in beijing should definitely give this a try!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
9.4

Very good atmosphere, nice staff, I will definitely come back to that place when I'm back in Beijing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • irgensmoller
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 dub 2016
9.7

SO CUTE. Loved this hostel. It felt like it had it's own little neighborhood (there's an inner courtyard that gives it a very peaceful vibe). We weren't around enough to know how social it was, but loved staying there. The areas was great too because it wasn't touristy but felt very safe. Only down side was that it was a little far from the metro, but I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.