Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 464 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 464 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.7

The hostel had a very lovely atmosphere and was a nice location. The rooms were quite small though. The bathrooms have three showers with glass doors which I was a bit suprised by. Breakfast was very small, but maybe that was because of passover.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 dub 2017
8.6

Facile à trouver, personnel super aimable à l'écoute et serviable. Du thé et café local à volonté, une bière offerte à l'arrivée ! Je recommande. Seul bémol les chambres (j'étais dans la 204) sont petites et mas trop la place d'étaler ses bagages. Sinon pour une ou deux nuits c'est parfait. J'ai loué un vélo électrique à 2 pas et c'est plutôt pas mal pour découvrir la ville.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
29 bře 2017
9.4

No kitchen but hot water and free tea and coffee on first floor. I made Ramen with it. I used room security locker because door normally unlocked. Up to and behind rooms balcony and lobby area and behind building first floor hang out areas so multiple places to be outside room. At Cofix convenient store Karpac Polish beer is 5 sheckles. Beer cost double or more at Am Pm and the other shop in the area two streets back. Bus 16 hits beach get off North 5 or 10 buildings and you're at the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2017
6.9

The best feature of this hostel is of course the location, right on the beach (even if I did not get a room with a sea view). Another nice extra is thay they have started to serve a light breakfast (coffee/tea, juice, toast) for free on the terrace, so you can have your coffee looking at the sea. The place is relatively clean, but smells of bleach... Staff was not particularly helpful/interested in giving out information, but I have found this to be a common feature in hostels in Israel...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 bře 2017
10.0

I love this hostel! As a single traveller, It was easy to meet other people. It is right on the beach, which is awesome. If you're looking for a hostel in the middle Of the night life of tel aviv, this place is a bit of a walk to it, but that was not important to me. The location on the beach and the rooftop hangout area was way bigger Appeal to me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2017
8.9

Great location!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 bře 2017
10.0

A fantastic place to stay with a great location right opposite the beach and sea. The staff were great and very friendly and nothing was too much for them. I would recommend this as a place to stay and would make this my first choice for accommodation should I decide to go to Israel again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lotyšsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 bře 2017
9.4

right to the beach, very clean and great terrace. don't know much about the parties, since I stayed only 1 night. recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 úno 2017
8.6

Great hostel, thank you for the great week !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 úno 2017
7.1

It's all about the location, location, location! Then you have the friendly/helpful staff and thats about it... Serious lack of atmosphere in the place....

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.