Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 530 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 530 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • starkiss
  • Litva, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2017
9.7

Perfect location, stunning view and sunset. Staff was tremendously friendly. Well run hostel, rooms small. Must have your padlock. Definitely coming back in spring. Thank you! 😉

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
11 zář 2017
7.7

We had a great time at the hostel. The location is amazing and the rooms are clean. Plus, he staff is super friendly. In the beginning we were a little surprised because the hostel didn't look like in the pictures. Nevermind - we still had an amazing time :) would definetly stay there again :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2017
9.7

I loved my stay at the hostel! The staff, the people and the location are simply amazing. I'll definitely will come back and stay there again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2017
8.0

Not the most spacious rooms but snacks around breakfast time and they have a tent on the beach where hostel staff watch your stuff and lend you a towel and you are literaly on the beachfront !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 zář 2017
7.1

Location is excellent, but the room smelled of damp and had cockroaches.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 zář 2017
9.1

Great Hostel with friendly and helpful stuff. But best thing is the fantastic location next to the beach. The rooftop is great with a wonderful sight!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2017
10.0

Have spent four years backpacking and staying in hostels. This hostel is by far the best. The people and the vibe are perfect for those who want to chill and hit the beach. Free slushie's hit the spot everytime. Special thanks to Missy at reception for making my experince incredible. Peace out

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 srp 2017
10.0

Super place! The staff is super chill, right in front of the beach, nothing negative to say about this place!!! Amazing and awesome!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2017
10.0

Incredible location. Staff was amazing..super friendly and went out of their way to be helpful with finding my way around and getting a taxi to the airport. Fun activities like SUP and surfing are available for a good deal with and excellent instructor. The atmosphere and people from all over the world that this place attracted were awesome. This was my first ever stay at a hostel and it left a great impression. I would love to stay here again when i come back to Tel Aviv.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 srp 2017
9.4

Super emplacement, super ambiance, staff au top :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×