Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 430 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 430 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel Located at Retsif Herbert Samuel 78, , Tel Aviv.
Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel
Israel
Tel Aviv 63431 Retsif Herbert Samuel 78
87% 430
32.0757769 34.7659376
Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
7.1

New paint on all exterior walls to make more appealing as you approach property. Kitchen could be a cleaner.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
8.6

Literally across the street from the beach, kept very clean, not too inexpensive, and nice beds. My only 2 criticisms are that there was no social life (although there aren't many people in January, to be fair). We tried to go to a pub crawl but it was cancelled the night of. In addition, the hostel is not very soundproof, so you can hear people on the roof if your room is on the 2nd floor. However, I was still able to get a great sleep every night. Would go back in the spring or summer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 pro 2016
9.4

Location is absolutely amazing, staff were brilliant, would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 pro 2016
8.6

The hostel is well located in front of the beach. The facilities are good but the staff wasn't friendly at all.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
9.7

The hostel's location is incredible - the beach was right across the road from our room. The desk person was friendly and very helpful. When I couldn't access my airline's check-in page because of a site problem, the desk person went on the Hebrew version of the site, checked in for me, and printed our boarding passes. Our room was simple but very clean and cheerful. Tons of very hot water. Comfortable beds and bedding. It was a bargain, price-wise. It was excellent all round.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 pro 2016
10.0

Right on the water, wow! The location is nice, the rooftop lounge/bar is the best part! Very clean facilities. Try their pub crawl, they will bring you to fun places to meet with the locals.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 pro 2016
7.7

Nettes Personal, man bemüht sich bei und mit den Gegebenheiten zu arrangieren. Die Lage ist Top!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 pro 2016
6.3

24/7 besetzte Rezeption=relativ sicher.Direkt am Strand.Offizielles Badeverbot.Wasser ca. 17 Grad.Partyschwerpunkt 0,7-1,5km entfernt.Ich wurde mehrfach an der Rezeption erst beachtet,als MA ihr Privates erledigt hatten.Kundenorientierung fehlt.Haare im "frischen" Bett.Dreck in Ecken sowie im Naßbereich, auf Teppich.Für ohne Frühstück, kleine Räume, mangelnde Sauberkeit,unhilfsbereites Personal im Dezember im Vergleich zu teuer.Fast alle Küchengeräte funktionierten. Sat-TV lief, Heizung ging.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 lis 2016
9.4

A great hostel, clean and very nice atmosphere. Will come again :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 lis 2016
7.1

This hostel is rather dated in its appearance but the location is great. The room we booked came with a fridge and was nice and clean with a sea view.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.