Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Teeraya Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 437 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 437 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2017
9.1

This hostel is pretty cool for the amount of money that you have to pay for the dorm. The staff members are very polite and you get free breakfast from 7-10. They also have a relaxing atmosphere around the pool. The only thing that I did not like about this hostel was the mosquitos, it's not because they are not clean but probably because of the Chiang Mai weather. If you have plans of staying here, please don't forget your mosquito repellant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • D88
  • Belgie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
7.7

Douche was niet zo goed, weinig en koud water.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel, private rooms clean and comfy with perfect ac. Pool is fab, staff are kind and all helped me through the dramas that sometimes come with travelling alone. Perfect place to meet cool people and find out the great things to do around Chiang Mai. Shout out to Me, Elizabeth, Heather and Fah for making my stay comfortable and fun! Will miss this place and recommend to all my friends xx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čer 2017
9.1

Brilliant place you won't get better value for money. For only 100 baht each per night me and my friend stayed in a mixed 4 person dorm which was really nice and clean. The added bonus of breakfast, a swimming pool, hot showers and an ensuite for the dorm is great. Staff were helpful and there is even a resident hostel puppy who you can take for a walk. We love it so much we are going back there again. You can't go wrong here for 100baht a night per person!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 čer 2017
7.1

Nice place. Shame the dormitories get ridiculously hot during the night. The place is great otherwise though many of the staff don't speak English or choose not to engage at all with the guests. Pool was lovely!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • roterfisch
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čer 2017
6.9

The dorms are okay. Quite small so it gets quite hot in there with only a fan. Lower bunks are definitely more comfortable than upper bunks. They don't seem to clean the bathroom too often and the staff could spend a bit less time on their phones. But the common area is very nice and the pool is great. Location is good for the Saturday night market, and it's a quiet area of town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2017
6.6

Door didn't lock, no aircon and fan didn't rotate. Had random people just walking in and out of our room. Room had a horrible chemical smell that kinda took your breath away when you first entered! Very basic. However the location was great and the pool was fab

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • freshwes
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
9.1

Great location near the old city, perfect for the Saturday night market. Pool is a huge plus. Lockers could fit your backpack no problem. The best part was the staff, they are very friendly and happy to help with bookings and information.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 dub 2017
8.6

Great hostel! No complaints

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2017
7.4

Great atmosphere, not too far out of the way. Staff were okay and rooms were good enough. All in all nice place to stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.