Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Teeraya Boutique Dormitory

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 414 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 414 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • mandmadventures
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 dub 2017
7.7

Stayed here twice in between our trip to Pai. The first time we were in one of the dorms upstairs which had a balcony and great AC. The second time we were in the ground floor dorms which had no AC, felt dark, damp and dingy. Breakfast very basic and staff won't interact with you unless you repeatedly ask them a direct question. Make sure you get a bottom bunk as they are MUCH comfier! But the pool was amazing so would recommend just for that

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 dub 2017
7.1

We stayed in a double room with ensuite which had lots of natural light and a tiny balcony. Nice room, everything is clean, drinks for sale, very basic breakfast included. Pool is great! However the security system is a bit strange- they don't have any copies of keys so you have to put it in a box every time you leave. This means anyone can pick up your key and enter your room while knowing you're out, especially since the staff don't look up at all or acknowledge you unless you say something.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 dub 2017
9.1

A really nice place,have a swimming pool ,not big but enough,especially here is thailand,everyone need water,the reception girls and boy are friendly,I will recommend to my friends ,recommended to my company

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mitchellwhite
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 bře 2017
5.7

The room price was good but we was there almost a week and had asked for the room to be cleaned and they had forgot while we was out then said they had done it and we still never got it cleaned. The staff never acknowledge you first time because they are playing games on the computer you have to ask 2/3 times and answer you as if you live in chiang mai and know the location. The hostel very empty and quiet and it is a 20 minute walk to the square for restaurants and bars. Overall ok stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 bře 2017
8.6

Nice place but terrible rooms

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 bře 2017
2.9

Unfortunately I cannot recommend Teeraya Boutique Chiang Mai. The staff could not make change when we tried to pay. So we had to scrape together cash for the exact amount due. The hot water heater was broken (multiple people tried the instructions, didn't work) & bathroom was generally disgusting. There were ants everywhere. Any food not hermetically sealed was quickly infested with ants. The fridge stinks so bad! Luggage storage was a dirty closet beneath the stairs. Very bad, do not recommend.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 bře 2017
9.4

Very good place.. For this price worth every but and much more.. A little bit far from the partys area but with a skooter its 5 min..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
24 úno 2017
7.4

Das Besondere hier ist der tolle Pool, den man den ganzen Vormittag meist ungestört genießen kann. Nachteil Zimmer können trotz Schlüssel nicht verschlossen werden. Großer Nachteil: Sauberkeit!! Unter dem Bett tote Krabbeltiere, stickiges Bad - nicht zu lüften, Verdacht, dass Betten nicht gewaschen werden !! Frühstück nett, dass es da ist - Toast, Instand Kaffee und Banane. Resume: Preis- Leistungsverhältnis ist vertretbar.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 úno 2017
6.0

Es un hotel con algunas habitaciones compartidas; no es hostel. La pileta está muy bien y la atención normal. Mi cama no estaba limpia, las sábanas estaban usadas (me cambie de cama) y el baño de la habitación bastante malo (sucio y mala ducha). Mucho no puedo quejarme por que pagué realmente poco y me cuidaron la mochila tres días en los que fui a un trekking.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2017
8.3

This place is quiet Nice even you can not be sure to get a double bed if you are a couple traveller anyway the staff is helpfull and is probably the best choice ever to get a guesthouse with swimming pool in chiang mai

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.