Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Teeraya Boutique Dormitory

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 384 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 384 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.5
Teeraya Boutique Dormitory Located at 92 Soi 2 Wualai Rd., T.Haiya, A.Muang, Hai Ya, , Chiang Mai.
Teeraya Boutique Dormitory
Thailand
Chiang Mai 92 Soi 2 Wualai Rd., T.Haiya, A.Muang, Hai Ya
78% 384
18.7790788 98.9841770
Teeraya Boutique Dormitory
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 led 2017
8.0

Lovely place . only complaint was that the staff weren't that helpful but it was really nice other than that

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
7.1

Staff seem to look down on you, and they never say please or thank you. The pool doesn't have a filter so there's bugs on the surface of the pool and the water is green. Beds comfy but bring extra pillow!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 led 2017
6.9

Very slow Wi-Fi. There is a pool but it comes with bonus - lot of MOSQUITOES in common space. Hostel was previously hotel, so forget about power supply and lamp for each bed. Toasts and hot beverages for breakfast was OK. There was no hot water in one of the room. Strange rule about alcohol from outside. Beds were very basic and doesn't feel stable, for upper bed. Rooms were really small.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
9.7

Everything was just perfect. Very helpful and we bought a package 1 night 2 days around Chiang Mai doing trekking, rafting, sleeping in a village and riding elephants, 100% recommend. Mattress are ok. The pool great. Breakfast nice. For sure If I could I'll go again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 led 2017
6.0

La gente que atiende en recepción no son nada amables ni demuestran interés en atenderte o intentar solucionar posibles complicaciones.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2017
7.1

A good location close to the food market. The staff were friendly and everything was clean. My one issue was that the pool was unusable and we paid more for it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
5.7

Nice place with terrible service. They dont clean the bathrooms, so the floor of my new room was wet twice. If you ask for help, the only recommend you the tours they have a partnership with. If you ask for something outside of those expensive options they act dumb. Breakfast is just toast, butter and jam. If you stay in the rooms facing the opposite side of the pool, you could be woken up at 7am by the neighbour's hammering. If you want to meet people, this is not place. No community at all.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
6.0

Great price good location very rude young girl on reception n lazy with cleaning common area rooms kept clean tho.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 pro 2016
7.4

Good place, few minutes from old town, stayed 4 nights and Didn't clean the room during this period. Also Didn't provide us toilet paper. Staff little bit unfriendly, but not a big deal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 pro 2016
7.4

We had a good stay, only (and big) negative aspect really was the pool. We chose the place because it had a pool but it was so dirty that we couldnt use it at all.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.