Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Teeraya Boutique Dormitory

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 422 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 422 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2017
6.6

Door didn't lock, no aircon and fan didn't rotate. Had random people just walking in and out of our room. Room had a horrible chemical smell that kinda took your breath away when you first entered! Very basic. However the location was great and the pool was fab

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 dub 2017
8.6

Great hostel! No complaints

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2017
7.4

Great atmosphere, not too far out of the way. Staff were okay and rooms were good enough. All in all nice place to stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2017
8.0

Very good value for money. Pool and a free basic breakfast. Can't complain.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mandmadventures
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 dub 2017
7.7

Stayed here twice in between our trip to Pai. The first time we were in one of the dorms upstairs which had a balcony and great AC. The second time we were in the ground floor dorms which had no AC, felt dark, damp and dingy. Breakfast very basic and staff won't interact with you unless you repeatedly ask them a direct question. Make sure you get a bottom bunk as they are MUCH comfier! But the pool was amazing so would recommend just for that

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
18 dub 2017
7.4

Estuve 7 noches en total en este hotel. La relación precio calidad es buena por lo cual volvería. Críticas: la habitación compartida tiene una sola llave por lo cual si alguien se la lleva te quedas afuera. Avise el primer día que el lavamanos estaba roto y nunca lo arreglaron. Cuando volví al hotel en mi segunda vez me tocó la misma habitación y seguía roto. La habitación no se limpia hasta que te vas. La pileta podría estar más limpia. Igual volvería, muy barato y con aire acondicionado!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 dub 2017
7.1

We stayed in a double room with ensuite which had lots of natural light and a tiny balcony. Nice room, everything is clean, drinks for sale, very basic breakfast included. Pool is great! However the security system is a bit strange- they don't have any copies of keys so you have to put it in a box every time you leave. This means anyone can pick up your key and enter your room while knowing you're out, especially since the staff don't look up at all or acknowledge you unless you say something.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 dub 2017
9.1

A really nice place,have a swimming pool ,not big but enough,especially here is thailand,everyone need water,the reception girls and boy are friendly,I will recommend to my friends ,recommended to my company

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mitchellwhite
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 bře 2017
5.7

The room price was good but we was there almost a week and had asked for the room to be cleaned and they had forgot while we was out then said they had done it and we still never got it cleaned. The staff never acknowledge you first time because they are playing games on the computer you have to ask 2/3 times and answer you as if you live in chiang mai and know the location. The hostel very empty and quiet and it is a 20 minute walk to the square for restaurants and bars. Overall ok stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 bře 2017
8.6

Nice place but terrible rooms

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.