Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Teeraya Boutique Dormitory

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 356 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 356 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
Teeraya Boutique Dormitory Located at 92 Soi 2 Wualai Rd., T.Haiya, A.Muang, Hai Ya, , Chiang Mai.
Teeraya Boutique Dormitory
Thailand
Chiang Mai 92 Soi 2 Wualai Rd., T.Haiya, A.Muang, Hai Ya
78% 356
18.7790788 98.9841770
Teeraya Boutique Dormitory
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 lis 2016
8.9

Aunque no está en el cuadrado central de Chiang Mai, está muy muy cerca de una de las puertas de la muralla, por lo que en pocos minutos andando estás en cualquier sitio céntrico. Buena decoración, buen trato del personal, la piscina tenía buena pinta, aunque no la llegamos a utilizar. El único punto negativo es la poca presión de agua en el baño. Para aclararme el jabón tardaba una eternidad. Por lo demás lo recomiendo totalmente si buscáis un sitio económico.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
8.3

Nice area, lovely accommodation, friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • gurwans
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 lis 2016
9.7

Pretty good boutique! I had to stay there one night more and it wasn't a problem to book in the same dorm! Free coffee with fruits, toasts and jam on morning! Pool clean and there is a week end market in front of the hostel! Perfect to meet people! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 lis 2016
7.4

You simply cannot argue with the price (paid £2/night in a fan 4 bed dorm). Room is basic but clean, a simple breakfast is included and there is a pool :) an evening local food market is just about 5 mins walk away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
9.4

Nice and clean guesthouse just outside of the main town centre. Stayed here for 3 nights, rooms and shower are okay. Hot water! Breakfast is nothing special but always good when included in the price. Great tours organised by the questhouse. I recommend staying here for your time in Chiang Mai!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
8.6

Auberge sympa, bien placée, un peu bruyante (boules quies necessaire) , petite piscine pour faire trempette Nous avons loué un scooter pour pouvoir se déplacer aisément

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 lis 2016
4.9

The hostel couldn't help us with almost regarding tour information. We asked about a festival, they said it was cancelled but it wasn't. We wanted to book a tour that had a sign in the reception, but they looked at us and said "there is no phone number in this add, so I don't know which company this is". But the worst part was the cleanliness. They didn't clean our room, didn't take out the bathroom trash and didn't gave us toilet paper. After we begged them to do it after 3 days they cleaned.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 lis 2016
8.0

For 100b a night you can't go all that wrong here. Rooms clean, pool was good for hanging out in. Location about 20 mins from town being the only real downside. Staff really helpful, even let us use their microwave to reheat our food which was nice. Toilets rather cramped. We stayed for a couple of nights in a mixed 4 bed dorm. Free toast and fruit in the mornings too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 říj 2016
9.7

I wanted a pool, cheap dorm and friendly staff. I got it all here plus free breakfast (toast and coffee). Location is tucked away near the silver temple, far enough from the tourist chaos but still close enough to old town. Also good eats 5 min walk away at the Chiang Mai gate night market. Staff is adorable and quick to answer any question for you. Already extended my stay and planning to come back again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 říj 2016
4.0

The room is not worth the money as the bed is hard & the shower is lukewarm & broken. The door leading to outside is broken with a smashed up chair on the balcony. There is more people working here than guests & the staff are not very friendly, more concerned with socialising & playing loud music. Guests have to pay for tea and coffee with no free water in rooms. There is however a water dispenser just for staff. Wifi did not work, pool was dirty & in the shade. Fridge was also dirty. Noisy.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.