Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tchaikovsky Hostel

  • Ulica Petra Iliča Čajkovskog 4, (Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Street No. 4), Split, Chorvatsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 787 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 787 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
Tchaikovsky Hostel Located at Ulica Petra Iliča Čajkovskog 4, (Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Street No. 4), Split.
Tchaikovsky Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Ulica Petra Iliča Čajkovskog 4, (Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Street No. 4)
89% 787
43.5119657 16.4370489
Tchaikovsky Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
10 lis 2016
10.0

This hostel is one of the best hostel. Nice location, kind host, and very clean. I want to come back to Split with my parents and visit this hostel one more time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 lis 2016
9.4

Very clean place. The ladies there were very nice and helpful to me. Huge lockers. The location may look a bit off central if you look on a map and have never been to Split before, but it's central. Very central.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
24 říj 2016
6.9

Nothing special, but a clean place to spend the night

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 říj 2016
9.4

Bunks and rooms are awesome. ample storage, not overcrowded. a very small hostel so no real gathering area for socializing . if you want a party hostel this is not for you. showers were small but lovely and hot! wifi was excellent , a small kitchen area and fridge available. I would highly recommend :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 říj 2016
7.7

Location is good, Small place, which could be nice to hang out. The only thing that was weird is you have to go through the 6-bed dorm to get to the 4-bed dorm. That is why the note is a little lower.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sarahanw7572874
  • Dánsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
5 říj 2016
7.1

The best thing in this hostel was the people I met,however the kitchen was not great,no stove.the showers kept going off as you have to press button to get it going,this was to save water but then there are no recycling facilities. The beds were good and with curtains.but because it's small,by 12 they close the balcony and common room. Some of the staff were nice but the guy on nights needs to buy a personality.otherwise my stay here was ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 říj 2016
9.4

If you want a chill hostel with excellent facilities then this place is great. Excellent lockers and curtains on bunks.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
23 zář 2016
8.9

I only stayed for the night however I would definitely recommend. Its clean, modern and in a great location. Its a smaller hostel so that makes it really easy to meet people, especially as a solo traveller.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ste_g20056611
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 zář 2016
8.9

Right next to the old town/seafront so perfect location. Perfectly pleasant hostel, though a bit of a small common room so not as sociable as other places. Still very much enjoyed my visit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 zář 2016
5.4

I did not liked this hostel. The guys bathroom is so small. The shower was so annoying. You have to push the button litteraly every six seconds. The reception is just infront of your room and the common area is like 1 bench. Room was fine though.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.