Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tchaikovsky Hostel

  • Ulica Petra Iliča Čajkovskog 4, (Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Street No. 4), Split, Chorvatsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 816 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 816 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
6.6

Good facilities in your bed with a plug, light and curtain. The hostel is good to recharge. I found the staff not overly approachable, no atmosphere in the hostel to meet people. The hostel wasn't flexible with my booking when I wanted yo change my dates which was fine but then allowed two people to share a bed in my room which left me unimpressed. Very average experience.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
9.4

Everything was great, nice people, friendly staff, big lockers and comfortable bed with curtain and power socket. Common area is a little small but everything worked fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
9.4

We stayed at this hostel for one night before flying out of Split and it was great. The dorms are very well set up and the facilities were all clean. It was an easy walk into the main part of town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
9.1

this hostel was fab, the staff were super helpful and lovely and the location was very central. There was massive lockers in the hostel which could accomidate all our bags and the beds had privacy dividers, personal plugs and reading lights. The staff were so lovely and helpful, helping us book a day trip to Krka (a must) and finding sights of Split, they also accomidated us despite our flight being late and therefore our check in being delayed. Overall a fantastic stay, thank you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
9.7

Great place, ladies on the reception were so kind! Easy place to find and nice and central 👌

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
7.4

O hostal é pequeno porém possuis boas instalações!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
9.7

Great little place. Good lockers and lovely people. Not far from the city but tucked in a bit of a corner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čer 2017
6.9

Smal kitchen. No place to cook. Bathroom is right next to the kitchen. Living area is really small, but the slerpingrooms are big.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 čer 2017
9.4

Bon emplacement, l'extérieur ne correspond pas à l'intérieur où on ne peut que se sentir bien: chambres propres et équipement confortable. De bonnes rencontres

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 čer 2017
7.1

Nice and quiet hostel rooms are nice and big with big lockers. Staff are really helpful location was ok ,the biggest let down was the so called kitchen which is just a microwave and kettle and bathrooms that have a button press for water that lasts about 10 seconds and the shower head has no holder so you require 1 hand for the button and 1 for the shower head making it impossible to wash yourself. people we spoke to said that airbnbs in the area were a lot better,similar price for 2 people

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.