Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tchaikovsky Hostel

  • Ulica Petra Iliča Čajkovskog 4, (Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Street No. 4), Split, Chorvatsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 756 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 756 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
Tchaikovsky Hostel Located at Ulica Petra Iliča Čajkovskog 4, (Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Street No. 4), Split.
Tchaikovsky Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Ulica Petra Iliča Čajkovskog 4, (Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Street No. 4)
91% 756
43.5119657 16.4370489
Tchaikovsky Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel! It's so clean, there's separate male and female bathrooms, the staff were lovely, the beds are comfy and you get a huge locker bed light shelves and a plug. Only down side was people in the room next to us had to walk through our room to get to it but it wasn't a massive issue!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • slaven_busic
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2016
8.6

Nice,cozy place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 srp 2016
8.9

Excellent facilities, immaculately clean, spacious rooms with huge lockers, so ample space without bags all over the floor. Solid beds with plugs, privacy curtains, good a/c, very comfortable to stay there. The staff could have been warmer, but gave good information when requested. Small common area, no one really hung out there while I was there. Just one full bathroom for guys and one for girls, plus a toilet bathroom, but somehow I never had to wait, maybe just luck...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.6

A very quiet and small hostel. Don't come here to party. The location was unbeatable, just a min away from the old town. Staff were helpful in arranging day trip to Krka np. The little kitchen facilities were basic but enough for making coffee, tea, breakfast. We stayed in the 6 bed dorm, it was strange though through our room there was another dorm attached so all those people have to pass through our room to get to theirs. This Added a lot of noise which was annoying.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.7

Don't be put off by the initial staircase. Such a great wee hostel. Loved our time here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 srp 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel. The cleanest one we have ever stayed in. Rooms were big with great luggage storage. Beds have a privacy curtain and charging port with mini light and mini storage right near your head for valuables. Staff very helpful with any questions we had and able to print off travel passes for us. Cute little kitchen and fridge to store food in. Bathrooms very clean and conserve water. Location great, lots of supermarkets and restaurants within less than one min walk. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 srp 2016
9.7

Only stayed one night but it was just as advertised. Super clean and private facilities with wifi and helpful staff. Would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2016
9.7

The tchaikovsky hostel was wonderful! It was a fairly small hostel in terms of people there but the rooms were clean and spacious, the lockers were big and secure and I felt very safe there! Its in a great location right near the old town with plenty of restaurants nearby. The staff were very friendly and helpful - I would definitely stay here again if I came back to split!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
9.7

It is a small hostel located in a side street of city centre. Staff was friendly and everything was clean. It was a really nice stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.6

Très bonne auberge, calme et propre, proche du centre historique, personnel agréable !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.