Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tchaikovsky Hostel

  • Ulica Petra Iliča Čajkovskog 4, (Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Street No. 4), Split, Chorvatsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 772 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 772 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
Tchaikovsky Hostel Located at Ulica Petra Iliča Čajkovskog 4, (Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Street No. 4), Split.
Tchaikovsky Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Ulica Petra Iliča Čajkovskog 4, (Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Street No. 4)
90% 772
43.5119657 16.4370489
Tchaikovsky Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
23 zář 2016
8.9

I only stayed for the night however I would definitely recommend. Its clean, modern and in a great location. Its a smaller hostel so that makes it really easy to meet people, especially as a solo traveller.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
9.4

Very clean hostel, friendly staff and short walk to the city centre. Great hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 zář 2016
7.4

Nice hostel but is very small with not much of an atmosphere. Would be a good place for a quiet night but not if your looking to party.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • arvindj227
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.3

Clean, in a good location on one end of the center. Easy to walk here from the bus station (takes about 20 minutes). The beds were clean, nice shelves and power outlets to charge your devices and also a curtain for privacy. The lockers are big and spacious and you don't need to bring your own lock. Staff were nice and waited for me at an odd hour to check-in as my flight was delayed quite a bit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.9

Tchaikovsky hostel is very well located, close to a lively square in downtown Split. All the major attractions are walkable from here, not to mention that it is easy to buy food (both groceries and at restaurants). Staff are patient and helpful, and they have giant lockers in the rooms. Recommend the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
11 zář 2016
7.1

The location is great, on a quiet street but right in the old town of Split. The rooms were a good size, and overall the space was comfy. The downside of this hostel was the staff. Overall, they didn't seem to want to be there at all, constantly on the phone with personal calls or sometimes not even present! Some new guests waited over half an hour before the staff member returned. They just weren't friendly or helpful, and two staff members even got into a heated argument which was awkward.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello there. We are really sorry about the situation with the staff you experienced, but on the day you described we were a bit understaffed and had to juggle with the shift coverage. We still hope you had a pleasant stay in Split. Enjoy the rest of your travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
2 zář 2016
8.6

Great location, comfortable and clean. The hostel is quite small, and doesn't organize or do any of their own outings/pub crawls/etc so if you want to meet people, you will be at the whim of who else happens to be in the small common room at the same time as you. Staff were kind of absent most of the time. Overall a comfortable and happy stay, but I got lucky meeting some amazing people in the common room which made the experience great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 zář 2016
9.7

Great chilled out hostel to stay in. Staff are helpful, rooms have everything including even a curtain! YEWW SHAKKA

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Libanon, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 srp 2016
10.0

Hi my name is Anthony, my friend booked this hostel for me and I didn't know what to expect. First I want to say that this hostel is the cleanest I've ever been in. I mean it's crazy clean. Beds are comfortable and lockers are huge. Very friendly and patient staff members. Someone who was staying at the same time.as me was being very rude to a staff member and she still smiled and helped them. Overall the stay was perfect

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel! It's so clean, there's separate male and female bathrooms, the staff were lovely, the beds are comfy and you get a huge locker bed light shelves and a plug. Only down side was people in the room next to us had to walk through our room to get to it but it wasn't a massive issue!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.