Hostelworld.com

Tbilisi Friends Hostel

  • Old Tbilisi, Betlemi Str. #28-30, entrance up from ascent Tumaniani street 9, Tbilisi, Georgia
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 145 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 145 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
Tbilisi Friends Hostel Located at Old Tbilisi, Betlemi Str. #28-30, entrance up from ascent Tumaniani street 9, Tbilisi.
Tbilisi Friends Hostel
Georgia
Tbilisi 0105 Old Tbilisi, Betlemi Str. #28-30, entrance up from ascent Tumaniani street 9
82% 145
41.6894544 44.8073742
Tbilisi Friends Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 bře 2016
8.0

Great location, good and helpful staff, good price, but in the late winter, the facilities felt a little out of date and lacking. Bathrooms weren't great and the beds and linens were pretty old worn. We spent several days in and out of the hostel, leaving our stuff as we went on overnight trips, and the staff were incredibly nice and helpful. I highly recommend Tbilisi Friends!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2016
4.0

Staff were unfriendly, kitchen is unequipped it doesn't even have a kettle. But most importantly it felt like I was awkwardly staying round someone's house who didn't really want me there as there were often guests who were not staying at the hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Sri Lanka, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2016
8.3
Přeloženo: Google

Byla to moje první noc v Tbilisi, jsem byl schopen lokalizovat tumaniani ave snadno, ale nemohl hostel, znamení byla jen barva ve spreji. A skříňky byly trochu chlupatý. Ale já jsem si užil pobyt :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 led 2016
6.9

I booked a 6 bed room, but there were 10 beds there. And the room as a corridor to the private rooms. The girl at reception didn't know anything, not even how much I should pay. Also, there was no bar there. Bathroom didn't smell good. Just location and price were good, wouldn't go back there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 led 2016
7.4

В январе было мало народу и атмосферности. Номер на двоих оказался без окна (не помню, писали про это в описании или нет). Довольно-таки грязно. Кто-то съел из холодильника один хинкаль и одну большую вкусную печеньку. Ерунда, но сосиски потом пересчитали.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Armenia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2015
5.1

It is written, that Friends hostel has 4 bed female dorm, which is not true. I have paid for 3 beds considering that there will be one more person, female. It appeared they have only one dorm which has 10 beds and gender mixed. Besides, the dorm is located in second floor's corridor, has no doors and anyone passing the corridor, passes just near your bed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2015
9.7

Wonderful cozy hostel in the heart of Tbilisi. We really enjoyed our stay there :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2015
9.7

Very centrally located. Good value for what you pay. Staff is very helpful. Recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2015
9.4

Great place to stay for backpackers!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2015
9.7

Good hostel in the center, close to the subway and the old town. The facilities are somewhat basic, but the friendly staff and the welcoming atmosphere make up for it. Amazing place to meet fellow travelers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.