Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tavern 47

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 623 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 623 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
Tavern 47 Located at 47 Cuo Lang Street, Shangri la Old Town, Shangri-la.
Tavern 47
China
Shangri-la 674400 47 Cuo Lang Street, Shangri la Old Town
91% 623
27.8122337 99.7037816
Tavern 47
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 lis 2016
8.6

Det stora minuset var att det bara fanns två duschar och två toaletter.. vilket är alldeles för lite! Personalen var jättetrevlig och frukosten var god. Dock väldigt små skåp..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
8.6

Nice place with uniquely room designed and also very hospitality. Highly recommend menu Yak shabu don't miss great taste with cheap price ...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 říj 2016
9.7

Perfect room with electric blanket. Cosy atmosphere. Very friendly host, ready to answer and help you with all your questions. Good location in ancient town. Close to bus nr 3 (monastery). We had a great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 říj 2016
10.0

This guest house is incredibly good...actually darn right excellent. The owner and his wife will do everything to make your stay in Shangri la magical. They also have a restaurant in Old Town that had the best mo mos (yak dumplings) and Korean food if you want a bit of a change. The guest house has good food and drink too...try the yak burger!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 říj 2016
10.0

I had an excellent stay at Tavern 47! The owner of the hostel was really friendly and gave helpful tips about getting around Shangri-La and day trips to take outside the city - he even has great bikes to rent at the hostel for a great price. The hostel itself is incredibly comfortable with a nice lounge/eating area, a good selection of beers, and delicious yak burgers :). Highly recommend to anyone heading to Shangri-La!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • willywill9876
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
3 říj 2016
9.1

Staff are super helpful and really helped us to plan our trip. Location is great about a minute from the old town. I recommend the yak burger it's pretty awesome. The food at the sister restaurant is great too!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 říj 2016
9.1

Nice old house with very friendly and helpful staff. Very good location and convenient to reach all in the old town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
1 říj 2016
8.3

In the old town, cozy and clean. The owner is friendly and very helpful. Nice hostel, a place to recommend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
28 zář 2016
10.0

Tavern 47 was a great pick. Jun, the owner was more than helpful with whatever we needed. Whether it was directions, places to see, or anything within the hostel, he was always there to help. The facilities were great. The building is an authentic old town guesthouse with everything you need. If you're looking for a good place with a great feel and an ever better price, I recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 zář 2016
10.0

Tavern 47 is by far one of the best hostels I've been to in China, and a lot of it is because of Jun (I'm probably misspelling his name)- the Korean hostel owner. Jun was there to help my friends and I with a thousand different questions each day, answering patiently and accurately, advising us on our trips to Yubang and Tiger Leaping Gorge. Also, the hostel has a great hang out area where you can sit around and meet other travelers, food is nice (but rather expensive), rooms clean and big.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.