Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tavern 47

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 683 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 683 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 zář 2017
8.6

Very cute hostel, desighned like a tibetian house. Perfect location, 5 minutes walk to bus station, 1 minute walk to the old city, we stayed there for 3 nights and there was no cleaning.. the staff are nice and helpful and the owners is realy nice

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

many guest doesn't want to cleaning when they use a room.If guest ask to clean a room we can cleaning everyday. Don't miss understanding. thank you for your comment.

  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 zář 2017
10.0

I had a really awesome stay at this hostel. The owners where always really nice and helpful. I will definitely return to stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
7 zář 2017
6.0

The location is great just on the border of the old town. A part from that the traditional tibetan house offers: curfew at 11pm, no individual lamps in the dorm, security lockers ok but the room's door was constantly left wide open by staff, 2 toilets and 2 showers with no place to keep your stuff while showering and, above all, smoke all over the place because of the wood-burning fireplace which makes the common area unliveable when vented. Next time I will try something else

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

we try to make a more good hostel. thank you for your suggestion.

  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
10.0

Perfect place with an awsome owner!. June the owner is very very nice and helpfull. He has a lot of good advice about the area, transportation and restrurants. The have excellent food and beers, great bike for rent. Placed very close to the ancient city with yhe dancing!. Very clean with good wifi

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2017
9.7

Very good hostel. Well managed by Korean guy who speak English very well. He is a very kind person who helped us in all topics of our trip. He organised very well our checking by Tiger gorge and recommended us some bike routes. Thank you Yann from your spanish friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
10.0

저렴한 비용에 예쁘고 깔끔한 한국사장님 숙박을 즐겼습니다! 함께 운영하시는 서울식당 음식도 한국에서 보다 맛 있고 나파하이 투어도 저렴하고 자유롭게 잘 다녀왔습니다!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
9.4

We spent 3 nights at Tavern 47 and had the best time. The house is very charming with its wooden structure and stove. Most importantly June and Christin are fantastic hosts who make their guests feel at home. June does not shy away from helping his guests out and has many tips on what to do in Shangri La. The food served at Tavern 47 is really tasty (Yak BBQ - yum!) and the atmosphere is relaxed and warm. We strongly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jamesmlow4768
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
8.0

Basic but nice hostel located just inside the Old Town. Makes for a perfect location to walk around or take a bus to the monastery. Electric blankets were provided but it was summer so not needed (although it still gets cold at night).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
8.0

Friendly staff, big, clean rooms with super showers. Traditional building, so minimal daylight inside. Cosy with woodstove.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2017
9.7

Stayed for 4 nights in Jul and Aug and this is probably one of the best hostel I ve ever stayed. I met a lot of friends from around the world there. Staff and owners are friendly and helpful, they can speak english, mandarin and korean and give good advises and information about your trip. Hostel is clean and its inside the old town and 10mins from airport. Good choice for backpackers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×