Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tavern 47

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 652 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 652 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • joshuaeby
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
9.1

Tavern 47 is located in the Shangri-la old town. It's a renovated traditional house. You really get a sense of what locals used to live like. the rooms and showers are clean. they provided you with electric blankets, if you need them. the area can get cold at night. The owners are really nice and very informative. If you're planning on renting a bike, be sure to inspect it carefully. the bikes need to be maintained better. I would definitely stay here again. I really enjoyed it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
1 kvě 2017
10.0

Cozy hostel, electric blankets, welcoming staff, hot showers, good food, bike hire. Only thing to note is that the directions (especially the public bus from the bus station) to arrive at the hostel are a little out of date because of the construction going on down the main road. Otherwise fantastic stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 dub 2017
9.7

Private room - great bed, shower , clean . Slightly cold but bedding and electric blanket more than compensates for it. June - great owner, very friendly, patient and keen to share knowledge and experiences. Nice communal area around fire place. Also check out his restaurant - excellent yak hotpot, and great yak meat grill. But - avoid the korean pork with rice, the flavour is good, but portion needs to be doubled to be worth the price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 dub 2017
8.9

Although stuff didnt speak english was really helpful and nice. Laundery services for 15 Yunan per load (15kg).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • teepeefree
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 dub 2017
8.9

Very helpfull people. It's too difficult to do every things for the poor alone girl. She do all but don't speak english. Bad sewage smell because pipes problems.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello. sorry for bad smell from sewage. we solve a problem for pipes so everything fine now. my wife and i come back from hospital so who stay can speak English person in hostel. Thank you for your comment.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
20 dub 2017
7.4

Booking a hostel when you expect (based on past comments) to be warmly welcomed by English-speaking staff and ending up in a place run by an inexperienced local girl speaking NO ENGLISH at all, with a laconic note from the managers on the reception desk saying they went away for whatever reason and asking guests to "understand the situation". No wonder nobody replied to my emails. Advice : make sure the managers are there when you check-in or you'll have to look for information​ elsewhere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 dub 2017
8.6

Loved this hostel! Really lovely, cosy feel in an old Tibetan house. The owner, Jun, was so nice and eager to help with any questions I had. The food in the resturant is really good too! Great location, bikes available to hire so easy access to further afield. At night it gets a little cold but that's the same everywhere in shangri la and the heated matresses work amazingly! Would definately recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • herlathing967
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
30 bře 2017
8.3

Very cute Tibetan style building in the old town area. Shangri la was very quiet and bloody cold when we stayed so the hostel was almost empty. Common area has a massive stove to sit around, good hot drinks including yak butter tea and a friendly little odd eyed cat. Food was good as well especially the Korean dishes. Our room was freezing but the bed had an electric blanket so was ok. Little English spoken bit lovely friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
9.1

This is a very nice place situated in the middle of Shangrila old town. The owner is very nice and helpful. He can speak english and willing to help you in every aspect. The price is really cheap compared to what you get. You can find everything you want here. However, as the place was a ancient wooden tibet house, sometime it is a little bit cold in the night. Aside from that, everything was perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 úno 2017
10.0

My favorite hostel in my favorite place! Wooden house, nice food and great host that is happy to help and give tips for treks around. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.