Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Taupo Urban Retreat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 950 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 950 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
Taupo Urban Retreat Located at 65 Heu Heu Street, Taupo, Taupo.
Taupo Urban Retreat
New Zealand
Taupo Bay of Plenty 3330 65 Heu Heu Street, Taupo
87% 950
-38.6883215 176.0728195
Taupo Urban Retreat
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
10.0

The Urban Retreat Hostel was the best Hostel in New Zealand. It was perfectly organized and had good dorms. The best part was the clean kitchen with everything you need. I enjoyed my stay a lot and I can recommend this hostel to everybody.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • richard2016
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel! I liked that the staff are actually staff and not just coming and going - it made it a lot more professional than other hostels Rooms were clean with nice big windows The communal area is nice to sit in as the kitchen is also attached Free wifi is free and available everywhere The computers in reception are also free to use which was great as I was able to sort stuff out I can't do on my iPad

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
8.0

Security was not as strong as other hostels I've been in New Zealand but still good. The facilities were clean and the 24hr TV room was a great addition.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 lis 2016
8.0

Nice social space and kitchen. Our 4 person room had no windows which made it a bit stuffy and the lockers under beds weren't big enough to put bags in, but thought the hostel had a very nice, friendly atmosphere .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 lis 2016
9.4

Great Hostel, highly recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
8 lis 2016
9.1

Helpful staff, good atmosphere with a bar and big tables. Good dorms and in the centre of town. Thoroughly recommended

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • leunke
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 lis 2016
9.1

$5 meals were definitely a highlight for me!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
31 říj 2016
9.1

Great hostel. It was really nice to have a bar with great prices located right in the Hostel! Great place to stay and would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 říj 2016
8.3

Really good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 říj 2016
8.0

It was a really great time The atmosphere is very cool Pity that your personal don't talk about bring our alcohol at the beginning but dosen't matter

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.