Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Taupo Urban Retreat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1080 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1080 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2017
10.0

Excellent place overall in a great location. The staff was very helpful to guide us on a few awesome hikes. The whole place was clean, had free parking, good working laundry, well stocked kitchen and a good vibe throughout. Beds were comfy and the hot water pressure was great in the showers. The walls can be a bit thin so it's easy to hear someone in the room next to you snoring really loud - glad to have had our earplugs in case! Overall great place and would easily recommend to others.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kambodža, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2017
10.0

I had a really good stay. Even though it was bunk beds, I still had a comfortable sleep. The room was also equipped with a fan heater strong enough to heat up the room in seconds. It was worth the stay and I would definitely come back, even would also recommend it to other people, especially for the price ❤ God bless you all

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2017
10.0

Awesome service extremely helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind review. Enjoy the rest of your travels! Chelsea, Manager.

  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 srp 2017
9.4

工作人員親切

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2017
8.3

i stayed two nights with a friend in a room for four people, the room was nice, but there were no lockers, which i did not check before either. overall my stay was perfect and you get good deals for meals in the hostel. would recommend it :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and the chilli meal! We do have drawer lockers under the bunk beds, you just need a padlock to secure your belongings. Apologies that you did not realise this at the time. Enjoy the rest of your travels. Chelsea, Manager.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
7.1

Good TV room

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • paulaspassport
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
8.3

Wifi didn't work in my room but everywhere else it did. Kitchen was nice and atmosphere was great. Staff was friendly but location is a few blocks from most of the things downtown. I rented a bike for the day and it included helmet and lock.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
8.9

Great value for money! Wifi that is on the entire night and reaches all the rooms, laundry facilities are great and perfect price and the kitchen is a good size and has enough space! TV room and movie list are perfect for those rainy days - if you ask nice the staff might even bring you pop corn!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you enjoyed the facilities and made the most of the TV room on those rainy days! Popcorn is always a bonus! Enjoy the rest of your travels in NZ. Chelsea, Manager.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
8.3

Cool hostel with a great happy hour! We, unfortunately, got upgraded to a 6 person in suite room that was super cramped and constantly damp because there was no ventilation. I liked the common area and the staff was really nice. Location was perfect as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you made the most of the on-site bar and happy hour. Apologies the upgraded room had issues with the ensuite bathroom and ventilation, it can be a problem during winter but we will look into this further. Enjoy the rest of your travels in NZ. Chelsea, Manager.

  • jdeters
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
9.1

We had a great stay on the whole! The staff were very friendly on our arrival. There are parking spaces provided in the back and the location is very convenient. The kitchen is great and big enough for multiple groups to cook. There are big picnic tables and pool table in common area. The onsite bar is great and has deals for backpackers. However, if groups decide to do their night out at that bar, the common area gets quite rowdy. Overall a good stay and would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your great review, we are so glad you had a good stay with us. The on-site bar is very popular and the groups can get a bit excited about the cheap drinks. We hope you had fun and be sure to visit us again! Chelsea, Manager.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×