Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Taupo Urban Retreat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 979 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 979 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.2
Taupo Urban Retreat Located at 65 Heu Heu Street, Taupo, Taupo.
Taupo Urban Retreat
New Zealand
Taupo Bay of Plenty 3330 65 Heu Heu Street, Taupo
86% 979
-38.6883215 176.0728195
Taupo Urban Retreat
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.9

The location is perfect and the staff were really incredible. My room (thanks Kiwi Experience kids) was a disaster when I got there. They moved stuff around so I could switch rooms. The shower in my friend's room flooded and the staff acted quickly. Other than that, the vibe is very chill. They play great music in the lounge and they have a decent kitchen. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
8.6

Great location, nice stuffs. There is a cheap bar on the grand floor so you can grab spirits easily.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 pro 2016
9.4

The only thing I can say needs improving with this hostel is the amount of showers and toilets needs to increase. With so many people in this hostel, the small amount of these facilities is not enough. Everything else though is amazing. Had a great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 pro 2016
10.0

Totally recommended very nice staff, location and we help us to find everything the we needed. We are very happy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 pro 2016
10.0

I had a fantastic stay at Taupo Urban Retreat. I stayed for a week over Christmas and felt at home. The owners cooked an amazing Christmas meal and put on games with excellent prizes. The hostel is clean and central to town. Staff are friendly and the bar is very cheap with a great happy hour. I would definitely recommend staying there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 pro 2016
8.9

Room was spacious with a decent underbed lockable drawer. Kitchen got a little busy but if you timed it right it was sweet, loads of cutlery and utensils ect. big open eating/social area with a good atmosphere with music and movies/TV always on so nice place to chill out. the free WiFi is super quick and the in house bar was reasonable with friendly staff! They thrown one hell of a Christmas party with pass the parcel and awesome cooked Christmas dinner, was a real family atmosphere!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 pro 2016
3.4

- Staff do not allow Alcohol Inside, so they steal your brought liquers by checking your bags/fridge and drop it without asking (You will not get it back!!!). - Bar close at 22:00 afterwards you have no way to drink because not allowed inside and outside - They will call the police if you drink your own stuff quiet outside or inside, they sayd this to us on Christmass!!!! - WIFI worse - Kitchen close at 22:00 and they close it also on the whole Christmass Day - Drunken Bar Visitors -> Unsafe

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 pro 2016
10.0

I felt right at home here. Staff are always sunny and welcoming and can arrange all kinds of trips and activities if you wish, they serve a wide variety of drinks, they have rental bikes... Long story short I loved it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 pro 2016
9.7

Place is great! Comfy and there is parking provided at the back of the building. Kitchen is big and many equipments are provided, cooking is a breeze! Friendly staff too :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 pro 2016
8.3

Sara la mejor!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.