Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Taupo Urban Retreat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 916 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 916 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
Taupo Urban Retreat Located at 65 Heu Heu Street, Taupo, Taupo.
Taupo Urban Retreat
New Zealand
Taupo Bay of Plenty 3330 65 Heu Heu Street, Taupo
90% 916
-38.6883215 176.0728195
Taupo Urban Retreat
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
19 zář 2016
8.0

Great place, good location, clean, staff are friendly. Free wifi (with code), nice hot shower. Only thing is that the kitchen didn't have a oven and close at 9:30 pm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
8.3

Bathrooms were cleaned late morning so it was nicer to shower then instead of early morning before checking out. The door doesn't lock automatically when leaving your room and we had to find that out on our own. The staff were great and gave us popcorn while watching a movie.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 zář 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2016
8.6

Friendly staff, good facilities and free parking. Very clean. It was a bit dead in terms of the atmosphere, but I suppose it was a summer town in winter. Showers were thankfully amazing! Could hear the guy in the next room over snoring, but that was more just mildly amusing than anything. Can see it being a bit more frustrating if they were having a party!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 zář 2016
9.4

Only stayed one night here. They let me check in past reception hours and all staff were absolutely lovely. One guy in my dorm snored obnoxiously loud, it was the worst I had ever heard so I slept in the TV room and no one hassled me about it. Lots of activities you can book from the hostel. The kitchen looked clean and spacious. I will definitely stay here again when I'm back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2016
9.4

Absolutely fantastic place, so central to everything Taupo and the staff are excellent. Enjoyed every minute of it. Cheers guys!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.3

Cute little place. Very cold out of the room. Rooms have heaters. Nice beds

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
11 srp 2016
8.6

Nice hostel, big kitchen and area to hang around. Good beds and showers. Great location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.4

Nice hostel, nothing to complain about. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel. Great set up, vibe, and kitchen. For the love of god though, please put some air fresheners or something in room 18. Since the one window is near the bed with the plug, it gets taken but people don't factor in the cold so there is zero air in that room at night and it's BO doom.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.