Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Taupo Urban Retreat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1068 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1068 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
8.3

Cool hostel with a great happy hour! We, unfortunately, got upgraded to a 6 person in suite room that was super cramped and constantly damp because there was no ventilation. I liked the common area and the staff was really nice. Location was perfect as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jdeters
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
9.1

We had a great stay on the whole! The staff were very friendly on our arrival. There are parking spaces provided in the back and the location is very convenient. The kitchen is great and big enough for multiple groups to cook. There are big picnic tables and pool table in common area. The onsite bar is great and has deals for backpackers. However, if groups decide to do their night out at that bar, the common area gets quite rowdy. Overall a good stay and would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
4 čvc 2017
8.9

Really nice hostel. Would definitely stay again when I return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your lovely review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to your return! Enjoy your travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
8.0

Hostel was clean and well maintained in the communal areas and toilets/showers. Bedrooms could have done with a slight update but nothing concerning. Cheap bar and good chilli, also at a cheap price. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 čer 2017
8.3

Best vibe of any hostel by far. Felt like I was in my living room with the cosy lounge area with fire, dining table and sofas. This place honestly feels like home and the staff make it so welcoming by taking time to talk to you and even use your first name. Kitchen is superb too, very well equipped with tea, eggs and beer as a nice touch. And a choccie on pillow! Would really recommend this place as they have got it right. The only slight negative is the wifi is pretty poor, didn't bother me.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your great review, we are happy our place felt like home and you enjoyed your time with us. The kitchen isn't usually stocked with eggs so this was a lucky day for you and the beer must have been from our on-site bar! Enjoy the rest of your travels in New Zealand.

11 čer 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Would highly recommend a stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!

  • elenmurphy951070
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 čer 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel! Very friendly staff, good tv room, good kitchen. It was very quiet which was great. Fully licensed bar which was cheap and option of a hot meal in the evening if you couldn't be bothered to cook. Only negative was that we couldn't get our door to lock but that was probably just us! Would defo stay again and recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your great review. We are so glad you enjoyed the hostel and the hot meal! There is a push button on the inside handle to lock the doors :) next time come and find the staff and we'll be glad to help. If you are passing through Taupo, please come and stay again. Enjoy the rest of your time in NZ!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
7 čer 2017
10.0

Great and helping staff ! A lot of facilities are offered to help you having a better stay. I highly recommend it !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for you review, we are glad the facilities were appreciated and the staff helpful! Enjoy the rest of your travels in NZ.

  • Anonymní
  • Puerto Rico, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 64 Recenze
2 čer 2017
9.4

everything you need and great staff thanks so much

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Enjoy the rest of your time in NZ.

30 kvě 2017
9.1

I have stayed twice at Urban Retreat now and it is definitely one of the better hostels I have been to in New Zealand. The staff are friendly, it is clean and close to the centre of town and the facilities are good. It's also worth noting that the Wi-Fi was excellent when I stayed to the point that I could stream Netflix in my room which was a rare treat!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.