Hostelworld.com

Taupo Urban Retreat

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 877 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 877 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
Taupo Urban Retreat Located at 65 Heu Heu Street, Taupo, Taupo.
Taupo Urban Retreat
New Zealand
Taupo Bay of Plenty 3330 65 Heu Heu Street, Taupo
85% 877
-38.6883215 176.0728195
Taupo Urban Retreat
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Friendly and welcoming staff. The kitchen was spacious, and the bar inexpensive. Brilliant atmosphere most of the time I was there, which was aided by the pool/beer pong table. I really liked that the kitchen, dining area and bar were all in the same room, made it very social. The bike hire was handy too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
9.4

Def recommend this hostel! Really good facilities. They have a cheap bar and $5 chillies. Nice and helpful staff and free WiFi. Nice tv lounge as well if it's raining ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
10.0

was perfect! nothing others to say👍

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your amazing review we are so pleased you had a great stay with us. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels :-).

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2016
9.7

Really lovely hostel with amazing staff! So helpful and make you feel really welcome. Would highly recommend it! Quiz night was really fun too :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your amazing review. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay with us and took part in our Quiz Night. Enjoy the rest of your travels :-).

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 dub 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay here. Very reasonable price for an en suite double room. All spotlessly clean. Very helpful staff and a great bar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for taking the time to let everyone know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 dub 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel, great vibes, great location near to the lake

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for your review. Urban Retreat does have a a brilliant location close to the town center and lake front, I am pleased to hear you took advantage of this. Thank you for your lovely comments, I would love to welcome you back if passing through Taupo again :-)

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
9 dub 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel, great welcoming. But you don't have free internet access.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for your review. We aim to give all of our guests a warm welcome and set a friendly vibe for the hostel. We now have free internet access :-). Enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
29 bře 2016
8.9

A really cool, cozy little hostel. Stayed in a 16-bed dorm and had all the space in the world. Kitchen/bar/lounge area is all together so it's very social and fun. Cheap, fast wifi available and a pool table is always a bonus. Honestly Urban is probably my favorite hostel in New Zealand!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for your review. Its so lovely to receive such positive feedback. Our 16 bed dorm has been favorite this year due to its natural daylight a spaciousness. I hope you enjoy the rest of NZ :-)

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 bře 2016
9.7

The hostel is awesome! Friendly stuff, Nice environment and they sell beer :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
8.3

A great place to stay close to the center of town, yet with off-street parking. Great cooking and tea and coffee facilities and also great having a bar on site. When my friend was concerned about hairs found on the fresh sheets, the staff member swapped the sheets without question. It is apparently a drier issue, (but probably an issue that needs addressing).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.