Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Taupo Urban Retreat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1041 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1041 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • slembrouckniels
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
10.0

We stayed at this place for 2 nights and loved it! Location is perfect (5min walk to the lake), staff was friendly and the beer is cheap. Showers were nicely hot, open kitchen with heaps of free stuff to use (coffee, spices, etc.). We had a 4 bed dorm, which was ideal size, with view on the lake and it had lockers under the bed. Would definately recommend it if you're going to Taupo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 dub 2017
8.9

Not much to say, private room with ensuite was perfect for price. Would recommend and stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 dub 2017
6.3

Accueil super agréable de jour comme de nuit. Juste à 3min à pied du Paknsave proche d'une rue de resto à 7 min à pied d'un warehouse et 15 /20 min en voiture de Huka falls vraiment bien situé! Le BP fait aussi bar après 8h. La cuisine est petite et mal mal agencé pour un BP (au vu du monde). La salle de bain wc dans la chambre mais quelle horreur... sale humide les house de couettes ne sont pas changés ...matelas confortable pas de bruit parking gratuit jusqu'à 9h Machine à laver $4

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 dub 2017
4.0

Nicht nochmal! Mein 4er Zimmer mit privatem Bad hatte kein Fenster und war direkt am Durchgang zur Küche/Lounge gelegen. Somit hörte man jedes Mal die Tür und Abends/Nachts die Feierwütigen der Hausbar (sowas wie Nachtruhe scheint man hier nicht zu kennen). Der Toilettensitz war so kaputt, dass man sich nicht richtig draufsetzen konnte. Ein sehr enttäuschender Aufenthalt!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
9.4

Loved my stay here, first hostel experience for me and it was great. Friendly staff, cheap bar, really nice and affordable meal every night, would 100% recommend and would definitely return. Met some great people here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review, we are so happy you enjoyed your first hostel experience with us. Hope to see you again in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 dub 2017
9.1

The people are awesome !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 dub 2017
9.7

I had a great stay at Taupo urban retreat! Amazing location and the staff are more than happy to help out with any travel tips. The bar has cheap drinks and happy hour even cheaper! Warm showers ans a great feel to the place. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your lovely review, we are glad our staff were such a help and you enjoyed our on-site bar! Enjoy your travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
25 bře 2017
8.6

Good location for most things around town. Friendly staff, generally very clean and tidy. Strong smell of gas in corridor areas!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review, we hope you enjoyed your time in Taupo. The strong smell of gas is from the laundry room, the dryers run off gas and it can filter up to the corridors.

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 bře 2017
8.6

Lovely little place to stay. Staff were very nice and in a great location. Only issue was that there wasn't much natural light in the room we stayed in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
9 bře 2017
8.3

The perks of this hostel are perfect location, good staff, very nice atmosphere (if you want to sleep it might get a little loud) and good wifi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.