Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tatiana Motel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 106 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 106 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.4
Tatiana Motel Located at Apia, Fugalei, Apia.
Tatiana Motel
Samoa
Apia Apia Apia, Fugalei
77% 106
-13.8487260 -171.7593100
Tatiana Motel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
3.1

This was the worst place I have ever been and I have backpacked all over the world. Rude staff. FILTHY rooms. Stains sheets. Roaches. Paper thin mattresses. Unsanitary bathrooms. Would never go back no matter how much you paid me.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
8.6

Sehr preisgünstig!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.0

Nice place with very friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.6

Nice staff, I will come back again next time for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
8.3

Basic, but good value for money. Beds aren't very comfy, but it's clean and the location is good. All the ladies that work there are very nice. And the reception is open 24/7 pretty much. Maybe bring earplugs and an eye mask if you have a room close to the hallway. And they have a really cute cat there :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
21 kvě 2016
8.3

The hotel is fine and very cheap. The ladies at the reception were very nice. It's a good place to meet a lot of backpackers. However, don't expect the comfort of what you would find in NZ for instance.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
9.4

Malo! I have had a lovely stay in Tatiana's (Fugalei)! The staff members were so friendly and helpful with their tips! The location is excellent for exploring Apia and for catching the local buses as well. Being able to rent Avis from the nearby Asco building was also a plus! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is on a tighter budget! They even provide breakfast (bread, spreads, fruit and hot beverages) and a towel for your stay! Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
6.9

Very basic backpackers--just two beds in a room with a small rubbish bin. Some of the rooms have just one window, as they are in rows down a corridor. Breakfast is simple--white bread, butter, jam, and some seasonal local fruit. Workers and kids around the property are very nice and great people. Location is the best--easy walking distance to everything in Apia central, and taxis and buses just across the street to get anywhere else. Walls are very thin, but there is a ceiling fan.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
10.0

Einfach aber günstigste unterkunft in apia (:

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2016
9.4

Tatiana is the best choice for backpackers on low budget. Nice staff, friendly family, helpful lady! Nothing extra, but its walking distance to everything. If I come back to Apia in my life again, I will definitely choose Tatiana again, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.