Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 505 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 505 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.7
Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel Located at 67 Liverpool Street, Hobart, Hobart.
Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel
Australia
Hobart Tasmania 7000 67 Liverpool Street, Hobart
74% 505
-42.8806577 147.3277008
Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
5.1

Small dorms with no ventilation/fresh air.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 říj 2016
8.0

Great location! Situated right in the city centre so everything was within walking distance. Has a funky bar downstairs to grab a drink or a bite to eat. You can get your boogy on from your room as you can here the music from downstairs quite loudly. Staff were friendly. Only downfall was my room was really cold, other then that it was good value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank for leaving a review with us. We are happy to know you had an enjoyable stay in our hostel. We certainly do have a great location in the centre of the city. Our downstairs bar offers great entertainment and a hearty menu with discounts for guests. We are glad our staff could be of service to you. We hope to see you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 říj 2016
6.0

A good location, but that's about all. It was cold, damp and fairly miserable. The only heating appears to be a few random radiators, there was a leaking roof in the hallway leading to the bathroom (given that it rains a lot in Hobart, this is a serious problem!), and the hostel appears to have sacrificed much of its former common areas in order to open a new beer garden, which no doubt brings in some extra cash, but makes the hostel both extremely loud and rather cramped.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 říj 2016
8.0

the hostel itself was really clean & had a great location for exploring. However, the main problem was that there were mainly local men staying who would start drinking first thing (7am) ande by the afternoon/evening would create a really uncomfortable atmosphere, i would recommend to a girl travelling alone..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 zář 2016
8.9

I recommend this hostel for Tassie backpackers. Friendly environment and staff beyond convenient price :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 zář 2016
4.6

Absolutely disgusting communial kitchen - food scarabs left every where, dirty water in the sink, foul smell. The whole place is just so disgusting. Do not stay here if you're a girl on your own - I believe people live at the hostel who are very rough around the edges.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
11 srp 2016
6.9

Towel hire is $2. Locker hire is $4 with a $5 deposit. There is a smaller kitchen that doesn't have many cups or mugs but otherwise is well stocked. There appeared to be a lot of people living in the hostel. Many restroom and shower options, even a bathtub in one restroom. The place was fairly clean but not a lot of power points. The attached bar has a restaurant as well but the prices weren't backpacker friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lwall97
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
6.6

Best price for a hostel in Hobart and great central location. Above a lively pub but the staff, although friendly, are just pub staff and the facilities are a bit dated and the kitchen isn't always clean. Not very busy in winter but still had some atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
5.7

need more improvement on cleanliness

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
10.0

Everything good except the fact that the kitchen on the ground floor was a little messy. Cooking utensils were pretty old.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.