Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 493 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 493 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.1
Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel Located at 67 Liverpool Street, Hobart, Hobart.
Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel
Australia
Hobart Tasmania 7000 67 Liverpool Street, Hobart
77% 493
-42.8806577 147.3277008
Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
11 srp 2016
6.9

Towel hire is $2. Locker hire is $4 with a $5 deposit. There is a smaller kitchen that doesn't have many cups or mugs but otherwise is well stocked. There appeared to be a lot of people living in the hostel. Many restroom and shower options, even a bathtub in one restroom. The place was fairly clean but not a lot of power points. The attached bar has a restaurant as well but the prices weren't backpacker friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lwall97
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
6.6

Best price for a hostel in Hobart and great central location. Above a lively pub but the staff, although friendly, are just pub staff and the facilities are a bit dated and the kitchen isn't always clean. Not very busy in winter but still had some atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
5.7

need more improvement on cleanliness

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
9.7

Just a quick stopever before the five-day tour. Clean, warm, centrally located. Coffee, tea and towels available in the room. A hostel beyond standard. Will definitely return for another stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
7.4

Was fine for the price, ask for an extra blanket in the colder months, the mattress was really bad, but hey it does the job! Good hangout lounge and outdoor area and kitchen is good, even though i didn't use it. Nice bar and restaurant in the hotel. Right in the centre of Hobart

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • CaughtDatTravelBug
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 čer 2016
8.0

Really great hostel to stay at! Perfect location directly opposite Woolworths and right next to the mall. One of the few hostels I've stayed at that has a fully equipped kitchen, and even a free food section!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
6.3

The restaurant is nice, the hostel not really.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2016
8.3

This was quite a good place to stay, the bar down stairs is really nice, the rooms clean and quiet. My only complaint is that my towel was stained and possibly dirty when I got it. Put me off a little

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
16 čer 2016
9.1

I returned after a few years to find the down stairs communal area drastically smaller with a smaller kitchen, which was definitely one of the highlight of this place from memory(now the pubs space). I really enjoyed our private room & the staff were helpful! Location was so central, we walked EVERYWHERE! Two things, the kitchen tap needs to be fixed and I think there was someone sleeping on the couches in the common room every night we were there, which made it a strange space to share.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
8.3

Spent four nights there in a private room. The location is excellent; a short walk to all shops, cafes, attractions in town centre plus easy to drive to and from there. Staff was really friendly and helpful. Rooms and bathrooms are clean, the kitchen not so much (might be due to people staying there). If going in the winter beware: it's cold in the kitchen and showers (but you get hot water).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.