Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tarifa Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1952 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1952 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 bře 2017
8.9

Nettes Hostel, nur 2min vom Zentrum entfernt. Das Zimmer war okay, aber im Erdgeschoss direkt neben der Rezeption gelegen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 bře 2017
10.0

The hostel is good located (close to the city centre and close to the beach) and the stuff is very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere there is great and the hostel do a lot of activities or organise party's for their guest's. The kitchen has all you need for cooking and rooms and bathroom are clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lindalein10
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 bře 2017
9.7

Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt und das Hostel liegt super zentral und man kann auch nachts nochmal gemütlich quatschen draußen! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
12 bře 2017
8.6

I was heading to tanjiers and this hostel was perfectly located, tops 5 minutes from the terminal. There was lots of common space to meet other guests in, and a great atmosphere. The staff we're super helpful and inviting.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
7 bře 2017
9.1

Melting Pot is a great hostel,it only five minutes from ferry to Morocco,found it hamdy when I went to Morocco.The staff are very friendly and helpful.There a few guitars ther,a good place to have a Jam.I hpoe to go back the next time Im in the south of Spain.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 úno 2017
9.7

The hostel is in a perfect location, only two minutes from the beach. Everyone from the staff was super nice and kind. They helped me with every request and gave me very useful tips on activities. The atmosphere was really nice, it felt like home from the first moment. The rooms and the common spaces were also always clean and tidy. I would definitely recommend this hostel! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
9.1

Genial, me sentí como en mi casa!!! Mucha gente viajando sola y la gente muy abierta.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 úno 2017
6.3

Good location if you are taking an early ferry to Morocco. Small rooms small common area. Friendly staff. No breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 úno 2017
10.0

Melting Pot is the best hostel in Spain :) Location is perfect, just few minutes walk from the beach, and like 2 minutes walk from old town. Atmosphere is great, I felt like home, and I supposed to stay just 1 - 2 nights, end up staying there almost two weeks!! I met there great people...and I love Otman and Bilal ( I hope spelling of your names is correct:) ) they are the nicest and most welcoming host I had met :) and I hope to see them again :) Thank you and I wish you all the best:)Monika

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
12 úno 2017
10.0

Had a great time at the Melting Pot Hostel! Awesome staff and nice rooms :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.