Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tarifa Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2040 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2040 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 zář 2017
10.0

Amazing Hostel! When we arrived we immedeatly got recommendations from the staff where to eat and go out. The atmosphere in the hostel was superb. We got accepted right from the start :) It's the place to stay if you are looking for a party hostel. Rooms are pretty and in ours we even had our own bathroom. We'll deginitly stay there again if we come back to Tarifa. There is no place like the Melting Pot in Tarifa! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 zář 2017
9.1

Very nice spot and nice rooms. The terrace is very pretty !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 zář 2017
10.0

My stay at Melting Pot was great! And I can recommend this hostel 100%! It is located close to the center and its just a 5mins walk to the beach! The atmosphere was like being with family and friends and we also went out together! I would definitely come back! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 zář 2017
10.0

Great hostel! A few meters both from sea and old town, with nice people and a very nice atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • LaGiusy
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 zář 2017
9.4

Posizione perfetta A 5 min a piedi sia dalla spiaggia che dal centro Personale molto simpatico e disponibile per qualsiasi cosa Pulito, letti comodi e camere spaziose Si crea una bella atmosfera a qualsiasi ora del giorno Considerata la posizione, il rapporto qualità/ prezzo non è male Consigliato

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Ch3cco88
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 srp 2017
9.4

L'ostello alla fine era apposto..sono sl le perone che rendono i posti sporchi

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ninamoorman
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 srp 2017
7.7

Okay hostel. Good rooftop with hammocks but overall atmosphere is more of a chill lets-get-high vibe rather than a socializing one. Depends on what you were looking for.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 43 Recenze
16 srp 2017
9.4

This hostel is the place to be in Tarifa cause it is situated near the beach and near the main areas. It was very quiet due to its location which I liked a lot. The staff is really helpful, provided me with lots of information (including my further travel plans). Thank you so much for that and the most simple but best breakfast ever!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Kinalinga
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
12 srp 2017
10.0

Nice hostel in Tarifa, met cool people as a solo traveler.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.1

I had a really great time at the melting pot! The people there are the best and you can join them by going out every day. The variety of the breakfast is not that much but it's fine. Thank you very much for that time!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×