Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tarifa Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,828 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,828 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
Tarifa Melting Pot Hostel Located at Calle Turriano Gracil, 5, , Tarifa.
Tarifa Melting Pot Hostel
Spain
Tarifa Cadiz 11380 Calle Turriano Gracil, 5
89% 1828
36.0127621 -5.6062030
Tarifa Melting Pot Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.6

Atmosphère familiale, tout le monde est très sympathique tout comme les personnes au service! Le seul hic c'est les lockers qui n'ont pas de cadenas donc apportez le vôtre et le déjeuner est passable, mais bien moyen!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
5.1

가격에 비해 시설이 안좋았음.조식도 부실. 전반 적으로 비추천.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
10.0

Amazing Hostel, thank you guys 👍🏻

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž Skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
9.4

Muy buen sitio, la terazza magnifique. Lo recomiendo a todos para pasar unos dias en Tarifa.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect - especially the staff was really nice! The roof top terrace is beautiful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
7.4

Surely one of the best places in Tarifa. Only a few steps to get to the old centre and the shops. Great bedrooms with HUGE lockers under the beds, overall very clean, helpful stuff and a well equipped kitchen where you can cook for real. I was missing some more good music around the place and the rooftop terrace has still a lot of potential. :D Altogether I had a great stay and met great people there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
5.4

The rooms have good lockers and privacy curtains. I was on the first floor which was more of a converted living room. Curtains on the doors into the room were sheer. People were playing music outside of the window until past 2 am. No AC. Poor security.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

There are people like that, who in this life know only to criticize and complain for everything and anything. The dormitory in which she slept was not a lounge. It is a spacious and very comfortable airy dormitory - the bathroom that corresponds to it is just in-front. And regarding noise, after midnight we ensure that no one disturbs anyone is sleeping.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
10.0

Guys, it was such a pleasent stay at your hostel! I really enjoyd my time in Tarifa, the stuff was so Kind and zeit athmosphäre is awesome! i'll come back for sure;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2016
9.4

It was my first experience at a Hostel and I couldn't have been happier. Staff made you feel right at home and very helpful! Very close to the beach and town! Loved it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čer 2016
8.3

Just had a great time at The Melting Pot! staff were really lovely and there's a really nice guest-house feel to the place. Brilliantly equipped kitchen as well. The beds were a bit scratchy but that doesn't really matter because the sea air outside sends you straight to sleep. The old town is right next to the hostel and it's so great the way that you can rent boards/book kitesurfing lessons through the hostel. Great stay! Will definitely be back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.