Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tapir Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 334 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 334 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
5.1

It is a very small hostel, 4 rooms only (like a big apartment). There was trash in the can even though I had the room for myself and the floor was visibly filthy. The staff is present only for 4 hours per day which is a bit inconvenient. The showers and kitchen were okay but far from spotless. Location is great though.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
10.0

Super choice! Close to Warszawa Centralna (just 5...7 min. walking distance). Close to the park Łazienki Królewskie. Helpfyl staff. There is no permanent Reception, BUT easy communication with staff by e-mail and phone. CLEAN. Fully equipped kitchen. We travel often and I can say that it's one of the HIGHEST QUALITY hostel in Europe!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
10.0

Świetny, przytulny hostel w dobrej cenie.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 čer 2017
9.1

Clean and with nice and helpfull staff. No real common areas except for kitchen, the kitchen although had all one could ask from a hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 čer 2017
7.7

Altough we had some trouble with getting Check In information we had a good stay at Tapir. Good place if you need some peace and quiet but still want to be close to the action. Plenty of nice bars just around the corner. Nice clean rooms but small and so are the beds, could be difficult for tall people. But we liked it!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čer 2017
6.9

The hostel is nice, and clean, it is pretty new, but the rooms are so small, that I had to leave my suitcase outside on the corridor, because there was just not enough space. Also there is no common room. The reception hours are from 10 AM till 2 PM, which is soo weird and definitely not sufficient. I couldn´ t drop off my luggage 2 days before, because there was nobody. There is nowhere to print or to wash clothes.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
4 čer 2017
8.9

A cute little house-turned hostel. It is VERY small, and good for a quiet night in. There is no real social area, but I still made new friends there. Only two bathrooms, which could be annoying if the hostel is at maximum capacity. There is no one that works there (except for 4 hours during the day) and there are cameras everywhere which gave me big brother vibes but it was ok. One thing is that the rooms smelled bad, like dirty socks -- not sure why because it was so clean? Overall a good place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
8.9

central, yet quiet - in a lovely courtyard. small rooms, all quite new, nicely decorated, very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
7.4

I liked the stay. Ania, the owner is a very nice and helpful woman who always helps you and who is very reliable! The place may be special to all the typical backpackers, because there is no real common room which makes the whole atmosphere a bit impersonsal. If you want a quiet place, that is absolutely fine! All the best Ania! Alex

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • eugenio_callegaro6909
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
9.7

It's a great place to stay, in the heart of the most interesting part of the town center. It's quiet, clean, very secure and the staff is excellent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.