Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tapir Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 342 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 342 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 zář 2017
9.1

I stayed just few hours from 3am till 10 am. For me was perfect fit, close to Warsaw central what was my interest. Clean the direction and communication with Ania was perfect. The rooms are a bit small but clean and comfortable. Is not the place for atmosphere but if you are passing by it's the perfect overnight stop. I recomand this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 srp 2017
6.6

The reception was only open in the middle of the day which was inconvenient. Luckily there was a self check in and check out option. The bathrooms were filthy and smelled like mold, and had a note essentially saying "clean it yourself." The room was acceptable, but very small.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.1

Friendly staff, clean rooms, close to the central station. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
4.6

Even we needed only two places to sleep we booked whole room (all 4 beds). When we came back late at night and we found other people in our room!! There was no receptionist inside (she's in the hostel only between 10 a.m. and 2 p.m.) so I called (maybe 4-5 times) a number given in a booking-confimation e-mail. With no respond. After my e-mail I got an answer that there was a mistake but anyway we will be charged for 2 beds (with ANY discount). Rubbish bin wasn't clean, too.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
6.3

Horrible!Arrivée à 23h avec une amie, personne à la réception.Vers 2h des personnes logeant dans cette auberge nous ont laissé rentré. Nous avons fait nous même le check-in. Les clés qu'on nous a laissé n'était pas de notre chambre, nous avons quand même dormi dans la chambre de laquelle nous avions les clés. Résultat nous nous sommes faite réveiller par 2 filles en colère à 4h du matin qui rentrait de soirée et qui avait privatisé la chambres de 4 pour elles.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
5.1

It is a very small hostel, 4 rooms only (like a big apartment). There was trash in the can even though I had the room for myself and the floor was visibly filthy. The staff is present only for 4 hours per day which is a bit inconvenient. The showers and kitchen were okay but far from spotless. Location is great though.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
10.0

Super choice! Close to Warszawa Centralna (just 5...7 min. walking distance). Close to the park Łazienki Królewskie. Helpfyl staff. There is no permanent Reception, BUT easy communication with staff by e-mail and phone. CLEAN. Fully equipped kitchen. We travel often and I can say that it's one of the HIGHEST QUALITY hostel in Europe!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2017
10.0

Świetny, przytulny hostel w dobrej cenie.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 čer 2017
9.1

Clean and with nice and helpfull staff. No real common areas except for kitchen, the kitchen although had all one could ask from a hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 čer 2017
7.7

Altough we had some trouble with getting Check In information we had a good stay at Tapir. Good place if you need some peace and quiet but still want to be close to the action. Plenty of nice bars just around the corner. Nice clean rooms but small and so are the beds, could be difficult for tall people. But we liked it!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×