Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Taormina's Odyssey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 346 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 5.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 346 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 5.5
Taormina's Odyssey Located at Via Patern di Biscari n.13, , Taormina.
Taormina's Odyssey
Italy
Taormina 98039 Taormina- Via Patern� di Biscari n.13
69% 346
37.8530321 15.2808405
Taormina's Odyssey
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.1

Great hostel, I met very friendly people there! I recommend! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
7.4

La propriétaire est accueillante et saura vous fournir les bons plans pizza de la ville, mais l'auberge n'est pas très facile à trouver et le dortoir ainsi que les salles de bain sont étroits. Nous avons malheureusement partagé notre nuit avec d'autres voyageurs peu soigneux et très bruyants.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
3.7

I went there with two of my friends and we were really disappointed by the place. Greeting: inexistant, unfriendly and unhelpful Dorm: ok but no locker Bathroom: dirty and very small Kitchen: you have to pay to cook (1€ per person and per meal to use the gas), closed (with a lock) from 9pm till late morning (and it includes the main room) and a guest had to wake up the girl to have access to the kitchen. so really INCONVENIENT Price: too expensive for the place

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
6.3

Il n'y a personne à l'accueil : un numéro de tél sur la porte permet de prévenir une personne qui vous reçoit très rapidement. Il est réclamé 1 ou 2 € de plus qu"annoncé soit disant pour une taxe de séjour payable à la ville... L'établissement mériterait un sérieux rafraichissement , L'usage de la cuisine est payable en supplément. bref, un lieu où ne dormir qu'une nuit et qui profite de la rareté de l'offre dans une cité telle que Taormine.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
4.9

First hostel I've ever been to where they ask you to pay extra for use of the kitchen and lock it and the common area up for most of the day so no one has access. The one staff member did her best but couldn't recommend this hostel to anyone but the most desperate for a roof over their heads and a shower.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest i made for the 2016 season a "low cost" system for the accomodation, then further facilities have to pay extra like the kitchen. I regret for the common room close but the kitchen is located in this area. I will open it without kitchen access. The owner

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
5.7

La struttura non si trova propriamente vicina alla stazione dei pullman, come indicato. Sulle indicazioni del vostro sito era inclusa la colazione, che invece non è prevista. Accoglienza e attenzione agli ospiti abbastanza... essenziale e fredda.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Nessuno ha mai detto che Odyssey si trova vicino alla Stazione dei Bus, sicuramente lei era in possesso di indicazioni sbagliate. La colazione l'abbiamo tolta per venire incontro ai clienti che volevano pagare di meno. I nostri prezzi sono i piu' bassi di Taormina per la nostra categoria.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
6.0

Location is nice, only a few minutes from the main street. But the furniture is a bit old, the doors are not really closing (toilet). When we left, the kitchen was locked without warning (and we had some food there), unfortunately it was our last day . There is no staff present, only a phone-number. When we arrived, we called and they let us waiting for one hour, when we left, she did not want to show up. All in all you did not feel welcome, not worth the price !!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
9.7

Bien ubicado, muy cerca del centro. La dueña es muy amable, nos dio información necesaria de la ciudad pero ella estaba ahí sólo cuando la llamábamos. Buenos espacios comunes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.