Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tanita House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 276 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 276 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
Tanita House Located at 152 Charoenrat Road, T. Wat Kate, A. Muang, Chiang Mai.
Tanita House
Thailand
Chiang Mai 50000 152 Charoenrat Road, T. Wat Kate, A. Muang
95% 276
18.7930756 99.0019762
Tanita House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
9 zář 2016
10.0

Aor is great host. kind service and charm atmosphere. highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 zář 2016
10.0

Such a lovely place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
9.7

We stayed for 4-5 days and it was a pleasant experience. The only down side is that the guest house was a bit hard for a lot of the songthaews to locate where we were staying, and the location is a bit far from some of the places we wanted to go see. But it is very close to the old city and the night market. Aor was a great hostess, she explained how to get to major attraction sites since we weren't a part of a tour group, and also provided tastey breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
8.9

Muy buena experiencia.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
9.1

Its nice and quiet place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
9.7

Loved my stay! Family run by Aor and sister. So clean, little bungalows for the bedroom. Only 6 rooms so a lot of attention. Super clean. For the price I cannot believe what we got! The breakfast every morning was amazing. It was a 20 min walk to old city and so quiet and peaceful at night Could not recommend more!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
10.0

Très bon compromis pour quelques jours à Chiang Mai. Endroit très agréable et accueillant

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
10.0

We spent 3 weeks touring Thailand and this was by far our favourite place that we stayed. Aor was the friendliest host and helped us arrange some last minute activities for us to do in Chiang Mai. The breakfast was the best we had, plus endless hot drinks and water were available throughout the day! It's a little walk to the old city, but it is on the right side of town for the night market and you are very near the river too, so it doesn't feel like a tedious walk in the slightest. Fantastic.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
9.4

Super Aufenthalt im Tanita House. Ursprünglich geplant waren 3 Nächte, wir haben dann noch um 3 Nächte verlängert. Die Besitzerin Aor ist wirklich sehr freundlich und hilft bei der Organisation von Ausflügen, kümmert sich um die Bestellung eines Taxis, gibt gute Tipps fürs Essen gehen und Sightseeing. Die Unterkunft liegt etwas außerhalb der Innenstadt auf der anderen Flussseite. Die Bungalow - Anlage gleicht einem kleinen Paradies mitten in der Stadt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
9.4

This place is so lovely! Stayed here three nights. Very clean, airconditioner workung perfectly. The host Aor is perfect. She is very warm and does excellent service.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.