Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tani9 Backpackers Osaka

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 356 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 356 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka Located at 1-2-17 Kouzu Chuo ku, Osaka city, Osaka.
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka
Japan
Osaka 542-0072 1-2-17 Kouzu Chuo ku, Osaka city
87% 356
34.6669981 135.5136349
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2016
2.6

ㅠㅠ별로였어요ㅠㅠ너무좁아요

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your valuable comments! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you again next time! 감사합니다!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 kvě 2016
10.0

I really appreciated staying here. The reception staff were very proactive and helpful. For vegetarians, there is a Nepali restaurant with a special veggie menu next to the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your lovely comments and amazing marks make us feel happy! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the Nepali restaurant. Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
8.6

Great location, security is not as high as some other places. Nice place though, staff are very friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your wonderful comments and great marks for us! We were glad to meet you again. Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • patrickdegroot8514
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2016
10.0

If you're a backpacker, this is basically just what you need: a cozy little place with wonderful staff where you can drop your baggage, rest for a few hours and have a good shower. I met some awesome travelers here and the staff was beyond welcoming. One night I checked in way after the check in time after taking the wrong train. They still helped me out and found a place for me to sleep (I didn't book that one on Hostelworld). Also really relaxed with storing my bagage after checkout. Perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your wonderful comments and amazing marks make us feel happy! We are glad to hear that you had some great meetings with other travelers here. Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
8.6

Tani9 is a cozy, old, building with character. I was all the way on the fourth floor and although I did get a bit tired of going up and down the stairs I'm so glad I stayed here. I met some awesome people here and the staff were all really friendly. They even helped me make a reservation for a cooking class. It was closer to downtown than I thought before I arrived which was nice because I could easily walk over to Namba and Dotonburi street.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your valuable comments and wonderful marks for us! We are glad to hear that you had awesome meetings here. Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
9.7

Wonderful place and no comparison to the other hostels I stayed in in Japan. The hostel has a nice flair and the staff is really helpful and friendly. The location is very easy to find and really close to everything! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your lovely comments and amazing marks make us feel happy! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
8.3

It was a clean hostel. They kept my luggage after I checked out for the day which was a huge plus. The reason I didn't give 5 stars is that I didn't like that I had to enter the guys room to go up to my room. Also the bathrooms are only on the second floor so I had to go down 2 flights of stairs each time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your valuable comments and great marks make us feel happy! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
10.0

Cozy little guesthouse with really nice staff, good location (next to subway and 15 min walk from Namba Station), clean rooms and showers and good value for your money! Big recommendation for Individual and group travellers who want to see Osaka and stay in a nice private hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your wonderful comments and amazing marks make us feel happy! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
9.1

I loved it! The staff and location were awesome! Lot's of friendly people to meet and mingle with and it was easy to get around Osaka from the hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your lovely comments and amazing marks make us feel happy! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.3

Great little hostel. Easy to meet people or go about your business. It's little so don't expect to spread out. The bathrooms are on the 2nd of 4 floors, the female only 4bed dorm on the 4th. It's a bit a climb but you get used to it plus there's a roof top area great for chilling out right off that dorm. Close to walk to everything. Super lovely staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your valuable comments and amazing marks make us feel happy! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.