Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tani9 Backpackers Osaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 423 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 423 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
11 srp 2017
6.9

The Good: Staff was very nice and helpful. The cat is adorable, and I am not a cat person. Easy to meet people in the common area on the ground floor. Great place for younger people on a budget. The bad: The 4th floor dorms were very bright early in the morning and the curtain (singular) does not help keeping light. Top bunk is a bit difficult to get in and out of, and the security locker was too small for my camera even. Very little space for bags in the rooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review and feedback after your recent stay with us. We take on board all guest feedback and suggestions and we greatly appreciate the opportunity to continually work with our guests to improve the service and facilities we provide. Thank you for choosing Tani9 Backpackers Osaka and we hope we will see you again in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
9.4

The staff were very friendly and the whole place had a very nice atmosphere. The hostel cat absolutely stole my heart. My only issue was that the bed curtains hardly covered the bed so I felt a little exposed while sleeping.. otherwise it was a very nice place within walking distance of some fun shopping streets and a station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your great comment and rate for us. Thank you for having taken the time to share your stay experience with us! Hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to serve you better.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
8.3

Aside from the litter box being next to the shower and having only one sink, I enjoyed my stay at tani9. Very homey and welcoming, much different from my other hostel stays. Not the greatest of amenities, but the staff and people made up for it. This hostel is much smaller, giving you a chance to meet everybody. The location is great, on a busy street not too far from Dotonbori. Good stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your valuable comment and rate for us. Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We hope to see you next time again!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
7.7

The people running Tani9 are great, it's a wonderful cozy atmosphere with everyone getting to know each other, however, it's VERY small and not the cleanest. The cat's litter box is right next to one of the showers, and there's one sink and two toilets to share between the entire house. The privacy curtains are tiny, they don't cover anything at all. I liked that this hostel was so close to Dotonbori Street and other fun things to do in the city, but I felt dirty the entire time I was here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review and feedback! We are sorry that you felt about the cleanliness during your stay. We do our best to keep all rooms clean and tidy. We hope you will find it improved when you visit next time. Thank you for choosing Tani9 Backpackers Osaka!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
10.0

My best hostel experience in Japan, absolutely lovey environment with friendly people as well as staff, it feels like living with a little family. The location is amazing, comfy beds and kitchen area was nice too. Definitely reccomend if you're traveling solo and want to meet new people and want a cosy/homely feel to a hostel :) loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your amazing comment and perfect rate for us. We are very glad to hear that you felt like living with a little family! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We all welcome you anytime!

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2017
9.1

Really cosy, small hostel, with a resident cat; Akubi. All staff speak very good English and are very friendly. Great air-conditioner in our room and there's free toast and coffee. Nice music playing in the common room on the ground floor. Space is a little limited, but the atmosphere is great and we got to know some of the other guests and staff. The hostel is located within walking distance to Namba and we did a lot of walking to explore the surrounding area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are very glad to hear that you liked here! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We all welcome you anytime!

  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2017
8.0

Mukava paikka, kiva kissa, ystävällinen henkilökunta.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your valuable comment and rate for us. Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We hope to see you next time again! Kiitos! Nähdään!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
10.0

Amazing place! So cozy it feels like getting home after a long day sightseeing. Clean and great people working there plus the lovely cat. Nice free little breakfast and soap&shampoo in the showers. I will choose Tani9 next time I'm in Osaka for sure!! Thank you all :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your amazing comment and perfect rate for us. We are very glad to hear that you liked here! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We all welcome you anytime!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
9.7

J'ai vraiment adoré mon séjour à Tani9. Le quartier est vraiment super, pas très loin de Namba à pied. Des petits resto à côté. Les hôtes sont vraiment super attachants. J'ai beaucoup aimé discuter avec eux et les autres personnes superbes que j'y ai rencontrées. Comme à la maison vraiment. Le top c'était le petit-déjeuner offert auquel je ne m'attendais pas (thé, café, pain de mie, beurre, confiture). Le matsuri du Honzenji shrine pas loin était super début juillet. Très local. Osaka j'adore.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your staying! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We hope to see you next time again! Merci beaucoup.

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
9.4

개인적으로 되게 좋았습니다 직원분들이 진짜 정말 친절하십니다 방은 좁지만 분위기 있고 위치도 좋아서 다른곳에 가기에 편했습니다 그리고 고양이가 귀엽습니다!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

안녕하세요, Tani9 Backpackers Osaka에 숙박해 주셔서 감사했습니다. 다음에 또 오세요 ^^

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.