Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tani9 Backpackers Osaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 387 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 387 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka Located at 1-2-17 Kouzu Chuo ku, Osaka city, Osaka.
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka
Japan
Osaka 542-0072 1-2-17 Kouzu Chuo ku, Osaka city
94% 387
34.6669981 135.5136349
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
9.1

nice place, clean, hot shower 24h, the staff is really helpful and kind. and they have free coffee and tea. I recommend this place, a lot of good food in the area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kjyun2
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 led 2017
9.7

가성비 최고입니다. 친절한 직원과 한국스탭도 함께하네요. 즐거운 시간이었습니다!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 pro 2016
9.4

I don't think I can properly express how amazing this hostel is. Location is right by a subway and close walking distance to most of the popular spots in Osaka. The building is cool, nicely decorated and well maintained, and it is run and owned by some of the coolest folks I've had the pleasure of meeting. Atmosphere is great, I made so many new friends in this spot! Do yourself a favor: if you want a real hostel experience, skip the trendy spots and pick Tani9 backpackers!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are so glad that you stayed with us in the new year and liked here! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

  • sianel
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 pro 2016
10.0

Amazing staff, atmosphere and free coffee machine! Felt so comfortable. Everything you need. Cheap super market down the street, nice shower, good vibes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that you felt comfortable here! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
9.4

Really Nice staff, so helpfull! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your wonderful comment and rate for us. Thank you for your staying with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
25 říj 2016
10.0

Really great hostel for exploring Osaka. Reasonably close walk to everything we wanted to see and easy to access transit from here. The staff were very helpful and nice. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your wonderful comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that liked here. Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

22 říj 2016
10.0

Quaint, cozy, the staff are friendly, public areas and room was clean and had enough space. Easy to locate from the airport, I would always go here whenever I stay in Osaka.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your wonderful comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that you liked here. Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 říj 2016
10.0

Very cool and lovely staff! The location was central to a lot of things! I was within walking distance of a train station, supermarket, and bars!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed downtown! Thank you for your staying with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We always welcome you!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 říj 2016
10.0

The staffs of this hostel are one of the warmest and friendliest folks that me and my brother have met during our visit in Osaka. The manager of this hostel was very kind and supportive towards me when I was going through some difficulties with my brother during our first night stay at this hostel. We felt like we are part of the family for this hostel. Thank you Tani9 for providing us an excellent place to stay and hospitality! We will see you all again soon. Sincerely, Chris

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that you felt the warm here&like family! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 říj 2016
8.6

Not for people who looking for clubbing. It's cozy, staff is really helpful. No lockers. Free coffee in the common room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your valuable comment and rate for us. Thank you for your staying with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We always welcome you!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.