Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tani9 Backpackers Osaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 396 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 396 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 bře 2017
8.3

Location was great, short walk to the downtown area. Different than an average stay at a hostel so keep that in mind, this is totally different. Small place, more personalized, homier, makes you feel closer to the staff, to the other travelers. The staff are all friendly and helpful, willingly offering suggestions on where to go & how to get there. Good stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 bře 2017
10.0

I loved the stay at tani9! Its like a second home :) it's a smaller hostel where the stuff is very friendly and they give you good recommendations about local food etc. In addition they're always up for a chat with you and help you where they can... As it is a smaller hostel it's also good to get in touch with fellow travellers. Although the common area is not the biggest one, you run into each other as it is located in the ground floor ;) I really loved the hostel and will come back!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 úno 2017
7.4

너무좁았어요 ㅠ 하지만 직원들은 엄청친절

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

안녕하세요, Tani9 Backpackers Osaka에 숙박해 주셔서 감사했습니다. We are sorry to hear that you felt cramped here. 다음에 또 오세요. 감사합니다.

8 úno 2017
9.1

Nice location close to Dotonbori Street and very convenient to subway. Hostel is small and has a very small common area which limits the atmosphere and ability to be social. The staff are very friendly and helpful. There are small individual lockers just big enough for valuables.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your wonderful review and rate for us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. Thank you for choosing Tani9 Backpackers Osaka and we hope we will see you again in the future!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 led 2017
10.0

Great place, great staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your wonderful comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that you liked here! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
9.1

nice place, clean, hot shower 24h, the staff is really helpful and kind. and they have free coffee and tea. I recommend this place, a lot of good food in the area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that you felt comfortable here! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

  • kjyun2
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 led 2017
9.7

가성비 최고입니다. 친절한 직원과 한국스탭도 함께하네요. 즐거운 시간이었습니다!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

안녕하세요, Tani9 Backpackers Osaka에 숙박해 주셔서 감사했습니다. We are glad to hear that you had a good time here. 다음에 또 오세요. 감사합니다.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 pro 2016
9.4

I don't think I can properly express how amazing this hostel is. Location is right by a subway and close walking distance to most of the popular spots in Osaka. The building is cool, nicely decorated and well maintained, and it is run and owned by some of the coolest folks I've had the pleasure of meeting. Atmosphere is great, I made so many new friends in this spot! Do yourself a favor: if you want a real hostel experience, skip the trendy spots and pick Tani9 backpackers!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are so glad that you stayed with us in the new year and liked here! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

  • sianel
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 pro 2016
10.0

Amazing staff, atmosphere and free coffee machine! Felt so comfortable. Everything you need. Cheap super market down the street, nice shower, good vibes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that you felt comfortable here! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
9.4

Really Nice staff, so helpfull! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your wonderful comment and rate for us. Thank you for your staying with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.