Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tani9 Backpackers Osaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 407 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 407 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
9.4

개인적으로 되게 좋았습니다 직원분들이 진짜 정말 친절하십니다 방은 좁지만 분위기 있고 위치도 좋아서 다른곳에 가기에 편했습니다 그리고 고양이가 귀엽습니다!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
7 čer 2017
10.0

Tani9 is awesome, they have a hostel cat named akubi. hes the cutest. The staff is awesome, they provide maps and give you information on local events, theres a nearby 24hr grocery store, and nearby 24hr laundry. I love Tani9 its very cozy and intimate. A good base to rest, and explore Osaka, Kyoto, and nearby areas. They also let you store luggage the following day after you check out. Thank you Tani9 for a good stay :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Myb__B
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
9.4

I loved this hostel. The cat is really cute! The staff are really friendly and helpful and the hostel is clean. Only little problem I had is with the sliding doors, because they make noise when people try to enter the room. But this was only a minor problem. Overall, great hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your wonderful comment and rate for us. We are really glad to hear that you loved here. Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We hope to see you next time again!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
9.7

I can say without a doubt this was in my top 3 hostels during my 5 weeks in Japan. The staff (Emi, Minori, Ina and more) are awesome and they have the most adorable cat named Akubi (that thinks it's a dog). We met some great people here as well that we hope to visit in Korea some day soon. The only item which may concern some was the lack of larger lockers for luggage/packs (smaller ones are provided), though this was never a concern in Japan. Will 100% come back when I return to Osaka.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are very glad to hear that you liked here and met some great people during your stay! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We all (needless to say Akubi) miss you guys! See you again, definitely!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2017
9.1

Séjour très agréable, l'hostel est extrêmement bien situé, on peut aller dans le centre à pied. Petit guide fort utile remis à l'arrivée, café à volonté et cuisine partagée. J'ai beaucoup aimé.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are very glad to hear that you liked here! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We all welcome you anytime! Merci beaucoup!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 dub 2017
7.7

Rooms are claustrophobic so is the hostel. Staff are nice but there's no real common area or even a proper kitchen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your valuable comment and rate for us.Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. It would be great if you come back here someday!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
23 dub 2017
9.1

Stayed a couple of nights in Osaka. The hostel was a little older than many I've stayed in in Japan, but such a good location (can walk to everything except for osaka station) that it makes up for it. Staff are lovely and really welcoming! Bring an eye mask - the dorms are quite bright. Would recommend - was perfect for my stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your valuable comment and rate for us. Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We hope to see you next time again!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
10.0

Absolutely awesome hostel. Staff couldn't have been more friendly and welcoming. Amazing location close to downtown and stations. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your amazing comment and perfect rate for us. We are very glad to hear that you liked here! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We all welcome you anytime!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 dub 2017
9.7

Favourite hostel so far! It was like staying in a cottage in the middle of the city, so cozy and comforting. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and were always hanging out and happy to join in on a night out. Very convenient location too, close to trains, supermarkets and Dotonbori. Also, if you love cats you'll get to meet one of the cutest, silliest cats ever here! I 100% recommend this hostel, and hope to stay here again one day!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that you felt cozy and comfortable here! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We all miss guys! See you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 bře 2017
8.3

Location was great, short walk to the downtown area. Different than an average stay at a hostel so keep that in mind, this is totally different. Small place, more personalized, homier, makes you feel closer to the staff, to the other travelers. The staff are all friendly and helpful, willingly offering suggestions on where to go & how to get there. Good stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your valuable comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that it was good for your stay! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.