Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tani9 Backpackers Osaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 370 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 370 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka Located at 1-2-17 Kouzu Chuo ku, Osaka city, Osaka.
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka
Japan
Osaka 542-0072 1-2-17 Kouzu Chuo ku, Osaka city
89% 370
34.6669981 135.5136349
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
10.0

This place was amazing. Very close to the central areas if people are looking for a night out on the town! The staff was very friendly and we felt very welcome there. When we go back to Japan we are definitely staying at this place again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your wonderful comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that our hostel was amazing for you. Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 zář 2016
9.4

Feels like home...the day after I left I already wanted to go back!!! The staff are awesome, and even though I was hardly there during the day, they felt like family! The place is so cosy, beds are comfy which is a plus...and the location is incredible! Dotomburi is just down the road and is alive 24/7...kitchen is cute, I didn't use it much but a face lift for it could be nice...however don't forget that its really cheap to eat in Nippon :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that you felt like home&family! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2016
10.0

It was the best hostel I've ever stayed! Amazing staff, great location and atmosphere was just perfect. I would definitely stay here again! I want to live there if I can!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that our hostel was the best for you. Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2016
10.0

The perfect place! Had an absolute blast here, the staff were so lovely and helpful, they went above and beyond.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed here. Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We hope to see you again and welcome you anytime!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
28 srp 2016
9.7

Had an amazing stay at tani9, the staff were awesome, especially Ina, so helpful! Really great atmosphere! Good facilities and places for food near by. Highly recommend this hostel xx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your wonderful comment and rate for us. We are glad to hear that you liked staying at our hostel. Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We would be happy if we could see you again in the near future!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.6

Very nice but simple place. The staff was nice and the location was good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your wonderful comment and rate for us. We are happy to hear that you liked staying at our hostel. Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We would be happy if we could see you again in the near future!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.7

Amazing staff, the common room is super cozy, everyone is super friendly, super close to a laundromat too the Nepali restaurant nearby is convenient for vegetarians

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your wonderful comment and rate for us. We are happy to hear that you liked staying at our hostel. Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We would be happy if we could see you again in the near future!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2016
10.0

Loved this place! This hostel is incredibly charming. The staff members are all extremely friendly and helpful. I enjoyed getting to know them as well as the guests. It's a smaller hostel so there's a nice community feel to it. Great location, great price. I definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2016
2.6

ㅠㅠ별로였어요ㅠㅠ너무좁아요

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your valuable comments! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you again next time! 감사합니다!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 kvě 2016
10.0

I really appreciated staying here. The reception staff were very proactive and helpful. For vegetarians, there is a Nepali restaurant with a special veggie menu next to the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your lovely comments and amazing marks make us feel happy! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the Nepali restaurant. Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.