Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tango Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 709 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 709 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.6
Tango Hostel Located at Simon Bolivar 607, , Cordoba.
Tango Hostel
Argentina
Cordoba 5000 Simon Bolivar 607
79% 709
-31.4217235 -64.1942095
Tango Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 srp 2016
5.1

10/15 mins walk to main centre and walkable to bus station but better instructions needed than on this page! We arrived at 7am to a party going on from the night before that turned out to be thrown by the staff for their friends...no dorm keys & lockers are just drawers, also bathrooms could be cleaner. A couple of the staff are really friendly/helpful but they tried to overcharge us when leaving and we had to argue our right to the price we booked on hostel world. Can probably find better

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
5.1

A nuestra llegada la recepcionista no sabía ni donde estaba la terminal más o menos. Las sábanas estaban rotas, el desayuno prácticamente nunca existió. Y en vivo esta mas descuidado de lo que se ve en fotos.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.6

Really nice people over there! Just dont hope to get much sleep. Not made for families

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.1

I really loved this hostel. it isn't perfect but the staff make it, and the kitchen is great. I would highly refommend, great for solo travellers

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
1 čvc 2016
9.1

Great staff, hot showers, and comfortable beds. Stayed during the weekend - some staff went out with the guests and made sure we had a good time despite the general low season quietness

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
28 čer 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with really friendly staff. The asado I was there for was real fun & delicious! There is room for improvement in their breakfast though, the first day there was just a bag of bread and really bad coffee. Also the 4 person dorm above the dining area is not good for people who want to sleep as they play music most nights until past 2. But for the most part I had a nice stay here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 čer 2016
7.7

Weird atmosphere sometimes, but staff was nice when you reached them. breakfast was not very good., only bread and jam and I always had to ask where the bread was. And in the first three days they would tell us every morning that they were out of butter (but they didn't bother to buy more after a few days, for whatever reason). The first room I stayed in was nice and comfy, the second not that much, the bed I was in had the worst mattress and pillow of my entire trip and that's saying something.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
10.0

Great vibe Great location Had a little of fun Would come back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • camvarnier
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
8.3

Auberge sympa, trop froid et pluvieux pour profiter de la Terrace, dommage! Personnel très sympa et de bon conseil.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
13 dub 2016
8.6

Perfect for a short stay in this lovely small city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.