Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tangier Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1115 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1115 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 dub 2017
10.0

It's well-located and easy to find, the staff is so nice!!:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 dub 2017
10.0

Very fun and laid back hostel! Staff was super cheerful and helpful. The terrace is also amazing. Wish I could've spent more time there but had a ferry to catch!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
10.0

Ya hemos estado dos veces y volveremos. Un sitio para estar a gusto

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.1

Our expweience this last four nights was good! Nice place in the medina, relaxed people and respectful travellers... the Terrasse in the roof is really pleasant and related with the noise: sometimes we could hear the autocton guys in the street chating (old walls) but nothing i couldnt solve with ear taps. Perfect for sozialise or not, just depending of your mood. Ps. Careful with the guys outdoors wanting to help you all the time- not bad guys but really insistant to be your guide to get paid

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 dub 2017
6.6

Not recommended!! The first day I arrived here, I told the receiption that I was lead there by a 14-year old boy (the so called 'guide')and we asked if it is ok to follow the boy and she said she knew him. BUT NO WARNING for the nonsense service fee asked by the boy at all

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
8 dub 2017
8.0

Good place in the medina. Very nice staff. Breakfast a bit "thin". Good terrace. Big place with many beds. Reckon this is a good place to stay in Tangier.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 dub 2017
9.7

This was a great place to stay. Although we had to weave through a few side streets to find the place, it was a great location with a welcoming atmosphere. Each guest was given a locker space and a key to put valuables and a key to get into the building. The roof terrace was definitely a plus, and the staff was very helpful in navegating around the town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2017
10.0

Honestly one of the best Hostels I've ever been to, and I've traveled quite a lot already :) mainly because of the amazing staff! Super friendly, helpful and funny, the atmosphere is just great. Feels like home after two days and I found some new friends. I'll definitely be back, thanks for everything guys and see you next year! All the best, Meret

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 dub 2017
9.7

Super gute Lage mitten in der Medina. Das Personal ist sehr cool und hilfsbereit und freundlich sowieso. Unser Zimmer war auch richtig schön und geräumig, das Frühstück lecker. Das Highlight ist aber definitiv die tolle Dachterrasse!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 dub 2017
9.1

Really great at the end. Very clean and nice, has a wonderful terrace, a good breakfast, it's cheap and in a good position in the medina. Just be careful because there are a lot of touts in that area harassing you more than usually in marocco, and the spaniard guy in the reception could be a bit less expansive with others, not always puts guests in a comfortable situation. And could be easily installed something to have the shower attached to the wall instead of having it in your hands.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.