Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tangier Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1159 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1159 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čer 2017
8.9

All good but I didn't like the fact the the staff were constantly getting high. Besides that the place was in a good location, had comfortable beds and a great vibe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 čer 2017
9.4

The melting pot crew are awesome. Never have a I found a more welcoming environment at a hostel. Chilling with them was the best part of Tangier.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
6.3

Staff was impossible to get a hold of. Upping check in we had to wait 30 min to get into the building then another traveler let us in before the girl finally came down 15 min later. Every time we needed someone at reception it would take forever for them to respond to the bell. The guy always hated when you rang the bell while he was on duty because he'd be on the roof socializing and give extreme attitude about working.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 čer 2017
10.0

Had a great stay at Melting Pot! Great atmosphere (everyone hangs out on the terrace in the evenings which has awesome views), friendly staff, good facilities with a complete kitchen, clean, ok breakfast, perfect location. It has everything you need in a hostel for a good price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • santi90
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čer 2017
9.1

Hermoso lugar dentro de la medina de Tanger. Complicado ubicarse la primera vez, muchos pasajes y es fácil perderse. El personal siempre dispuesto a ayudar o mostrarte la dirección o recomendar. muy simpaticos y atentos. Un ambiente del que no te querrás ir. Todos los huéspedes se reúnen para cenar o desayunar en la cocina. Volveré!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cizzypants
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 čer 2017
7.4

Ahhhh Tanger, the gateway to Africa from Europe. I don't really know what that means but people kept saying it while I was there. If there is a gate keeper to this legendary gate then the melting pot is as such. If you decide to stay here and you very much should, you'll be treated to a wonderful "melting pot" of cultures and personalities. Pun not intended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 čer 2017
9.4

Wonderful hostel with a fantastic, engaging staff and great location within the medina. The mint tea was always available and the breakfasts in the morning were awesome, and the rooftop views are stunning.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2017
8.9

I LOVED the vibe here and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The best part was definitely the rooftop terrace. No one really locked their rooms, so it was very open all the time. Nothing got stolen, but I was obviously a little skeptical. They did provide a small locker with keys, free towel, and a solid free breakfast though. Overall enjoyed my stay here and the people I met!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
9 čer 2017
8.0

Very close to the center and an easy location to navagite the crazy streets from. The best part of this hostel is the free breakfast (it's delicious: fresh fruit, varities of bread with cream cheese & an apricot jam, and tea) and the rooftop terrace. Breakfast and terrace are the perfect combination. We stayed in the private room which had windows and a fan so the heat wasn't a factor. Main complaint is that the bathrooms were very musty and constantly had wet floors. very helpful staff as well!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 čer 2017
9.7

Great staff who made us feel very welcome and explained everything about the area to us. The hostel is in a great location with easy walking access to anything in the city. The terrace was beautiful and the environment was excellent. The dinners offered were cheap (30 dh) and very good. Chill atmosphere with guitars to play and space to hang out and meet people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.